play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

5 Boc Car Centre
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Linda F on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked my newer registration car up today from B.O.C. This is the 2nd car I have bought from B.O.C. in the last 2 years. The showroom is immaculately set out on both levels. There is a good variety of different makes of used cars to choose from, all reasonably priced and of good quality. Chris who dealt with the paperwork for my newer car today is very easy to talk too, very knowledgeable and very efficient. 2 years ago when I bought my 1st car from B.O.C. the showroom was recommended to me by a friend who is a trained car mechanic; he has also recommended B.O.C. to other friends of his in the past.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thank you for your review Linda


  • 5

    Reliable service

    By JASON M on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My family have bought cars from Duncan for years. We always go back because he provides a reliable service. I would defiantly recommend Duncan!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very happy ¿

    By Gareth H on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We returned to Boc to purchase another car after buying one from them last year. Chris is no doubt the most helpful salesperson within the complex very attentive and helpful.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANTHONY W on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from first seeing the car until actual collection. Would recommend this site to anyone looking for good quality product

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great service!!!

    By Sara G on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Peugeot 208 from BOC Bolton (dealer Duncan Watson). Dealt with Chris who was very knowledgeable, helpful and provided an excellent service. Can highly recommend. Even took my little old banger in exchange!!!! Fantastic. Thank you BOC

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Chris at boc

    By NICOLA B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Chris at boc and he was really friendly and helpful I would recommend anyone to go to him as I can't fault him he wasn't a pushy salesman like some can be and was honest and genuine

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/17

    Thanks for your lovely review


  • 5

    Polite helpful no complaints

    By JOAN C on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from b o c before and l find them helpful and would recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/17

    Thanks for your review Joan


  • 5

    early days yet but happy with purchase

    By THOMAS K on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    straight forward deal no problems

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/06/17

    Thanks for your review Thomas


  • 5

    Pleasure to deal with, thanks.

    By Pete W on 02 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I liked BOC as soon as i started looking round the car i had come to see, NOT being pounced on by a pushy salesman, and space around the car to allow a proper look was refreshing. When i was ready, Darren introduced himself and was very helpful. A good chat about the car and he arranged an immediate test drive. I decided to buy the car, we agreed a PX on my old car and completed the deal the same afternoon. Fuss free and friendly, even gave me a coffee. Full marks to Darren and BOC, a pleasure to deal with, i would consider the 100+ mile drive up from Leicestershire to be well worth it, many thanks. Pete

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/06/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Peter, Enjoy your new BMW and we hope to deal with you in the future.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By REBECCA C on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First visit to this centre and would definitely recommend, Chris helped me through the whole process of buying a car. As a first time buyer who has just recently passed my test he was able to advise and recommend cars without being pushy. Helped me throughout the entire process to ensure I got what I required, would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/06/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


‹ Prev Next ›

Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA