play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Boc Car Centre is the place to go.

    By CAROL F on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Corsa from BOC Car Centre. Really pleased with the service Duncan and Chris went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this car centre to family and friends. .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By JEANNETTE A on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I, had a great experience at BOC Car Centre . They were very helpful , and it was a stresst free experience, buying a new car. Would recommend to anyone to buy a car there .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/17

    Thank you for your lovely review.


  • 5

    Easy, smooth and relaxed sale

    By WESLEY P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We popped in to take a look at the cars available for our growing family and we were pleasantly surprised at the choices on offer. The staff were easy going and floating about for any queries we had. We dealt with a fantastic guy called Chris, who was informative, friendly and laid back. We left to consider our options and appreciated the chilled out approach Chris took. We were very happy with the price and condition of the car we had chosen and called back the following day to reserve the car. The sale was dealt with promptly and professionally, we can't complain about any part of the transaction and would definitely recommend Boc Car Centre.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/04/17

    Thanks for your wonderful review


  • 5

    Great

    By CHRISTOPHER G on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,in and out in an hour with a new car, would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/04/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Brilliant service and advice.

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from walking into showroom to leaving with our ideal car..never pesterd just left to look until we wanted advice on a car and was given full details was very helpful at all times.


  • 5

    Excellent service through out.

    By MARK R on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure to do business with Chris from the BOC Car Centre. Great car, Great price and excellent service through out the whole process. I would recommend and will use again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/03/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great Service!

    By Elizabeth O on 22 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, help and advice received from Aaron at H & L Motors during the recent purchase of my new car. Aaron was a pleasure to deal with, making the whole process hassle free. I would definitely recommend to friends and family. Thanks Aaron!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/03/17

    Thank you Elizabeth for your wonderful review, We hope you are enjoying your new Peugeot 308


  • 5

    How car buying should be.

    By ELIZABETH N on 21 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and helpful. I bought the car I wanted and the whole process was easy and no hard sell.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/03/17

    Thanks for your review!


  • 5

    well happy ,very professional

    By JAMES G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my experience at Boc Car Centre, extremely helpful salesman (Chris)in every way, nothing was to much trouble for him, very polite , and not at all pushy indeed all in all a most pleasant 10 plus way to buy a car......Very happy...

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/03/17

    Thanks for the wonderful review James


  • 5

    Would certainly buy again from here.

    By Irene R on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Aaron is lovely to do business with. Would highly recommend. He made buying a car the easiest thing in the world. Thank you Aaron ¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Irene. It was a real pleasure to supply with your new car.


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA