play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By SUZANNE W on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, no pressure sales, second time my family have used BOC. Brilliant experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Suzanne.


  • 5

    Smooth and easy transaction.

    By DAVID K on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the time i rang Chris at Duncan Watson car sale's regarding a car i had seen. He and i seem to hit it off, He was friendly, And honest with me and invited me down to see the car. The car show room is clean and brightly lit. With a good selection of vehicles on display at good prices. In the past i have traveled out of the Bolton area to purchase a vehicles, Never thinking of B O C. I'm glad i did this time.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review David


  • 5

    helpful without pressure

    By WILLIAM M on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Boc you can look round without being pressured by over zealot salesmen ,once you have made your choice they are really helpful and guide you with all the paperwork .I would recommend Boc to anyone

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/17

    Thanks you very much for your wonderful review


  • 5

    New car

    By Jamie B on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walked into boc not knowing what car I wanted. Spotted the car at H and L motors who looked after me throughout the deal. Thanks Aaron and Darren one very happy customer. 5 star all the way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Jamie. We hope you enjoy your new Alfa Romeo


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JULIE R on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi excellent service from Chris , not pushy and looked after me very well .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/17

    Thanks for your kind review


  • 5

    Simple Process

    By STEPHEN C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed on Sunday. ordered, picked up Monday, simple thanks to Chris

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/17

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5

    excellent

    By Shona N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, no pressure and excellent value.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/02/17

    Thanks for your honest Review. We hope you like your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience! Lovely car!

    By LAURA S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, amazing show room with beautiful looking stock. All cars look brand new. We got a beauty and huge thanks to Chris who helpes us with a tricky finance transaction due to maiden name issues!! Brilliant service -thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    First class experience ¿

    By Brian J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra off H & L Motors within BOC Car Centre. Car was presented very and the sales staff were really helpful. A fair exchange price was given on my old car. Would highly recommend you call in BOC as there is so many different cars at different prices.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By David B on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA