play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By MARTA C on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller was polite and the transaction was very convenient and smooth. I would recommend using his service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/10/17

    Dear Marta, thank you very much for this review, we hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Meriva, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient, and courteous.

    By PHILLIP C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service I have received which was efficient and fast as well as courteous. I rang the dealer involved (on his day off!), and was still helped with my quest for a car I had spotted on AutoTrader. I drove to the showrooms the same day and although there were many other (beautifully presented) cars for sale I went for a test drive and stuck to my first choice. I was never harried by any of the salespeople while I wandered round the showrooms, which is a pet hate, and when I finally bought the car on the following Sunday, I was in and out in 20 minutes. All in all a pleasant experience. We will use them again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/10/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Phillip, I hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai, Regards Chris


  • 5

    Made buying my new car quick and easy.

    By REBECCA S on 26 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    After looking around a lot of other garages i saw BOC on autotrader and travelled around 40 miles to view a car i liked. Chris was very helpful and we liked him leaving us to look round till we needed him. My car had just been written off so i was in a hurry to get a new 1. Chris made sure a service and MOT was done on the same day and i picked it up less than 24 hours later. Fantastic garage.. Highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/09/17

    Thank you Rebecca for the great review, it is nice to know that you are happy with your new Honda Jazz, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Mrs Mercedes

    By SHARON D on 25 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good walked round viewing cars and wasn't mithered, but when questions were asked they were answered pleasantly the dealer was pleasant and I didn't feel rushed I would recommend this car showroom

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/09/17

    Thank you very much for your lovely review, regards Chris


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By SEAN S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really quick, simple process - friendly staff who explained everything clearly. Brilliant customer service, would highly recommend. Travelled about 40 miles to get to the garage which was worth it in the end.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/09/17

    Thank you Sean for this great review, we really hope that you enjoy the Fiat Punto, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Really pleased, great car, great company

    By PETER A on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Colin are great blokes to deal with great selection of cars to choose from , no hassle sales 100 % to deal with .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you for the review Mr Allman, we hope you really enjoy the Chevrolet Orlando, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Dorothy M on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my car this morning, and the service was second to none, thank you, I love my car she drives beautifully. Would recommend this trader wholeheartedly. Thanks again. Dorothy Matthew.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Dear Mrs Matthew, thank you so much for the review and we hope that you enjoy the roof off on your new Peugeot Cabriolet, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fabulous service, fabulous cars, fabulous price

    By MICHELLE W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought daughters first car from BOC and it was an awesome experience. C was excellent and we were that impressed we went back to buy a second car a month later.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you Michelle for the review and we hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Chris - what a guy!

    By MICHELLE W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car bought from Chris in as many months - what a great guy. Never have I met a more genuine car salesman - absolutely put us at ease, left us to browse at our own pace with no pressure. The reason we came back for our second car is that we were so impressed with how Chris was with our daughter buying her first car. The whole experience from start to finish was first class and I am constantly recommending friends and colleagues visit Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you Michelle for your second review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family in the two purchases that you made with us, we really hope you like them both and come back to see us when you want a change, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Will highly recommend B.O.C.

    By JOANNE M on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    B.O.C were very helpful,courteous and it was a hassle free experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/17

    Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your Citroen C3, regards Chris.


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA