play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

5 Boc Car Centre
4.9

Based on 69 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By REBECCA C on 01 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    First visit to this centre and would definitely recommend, Chris helped me through the whole process of buying a car. As a first time buyer who has just recently passed my test he was able to advise and recommend cars without being pushy. Helped me throughout the entire process to ensure I got what I required, would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/06/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Stephanie C on 28 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Went above and beyond to arrange finance and have my new car within 2 days.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review


  • 5

    Recent visit to BOC

    By ANNE B on 27 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The showroom is clean and spacious. The sales people are helpful, friendly and don't pressure you into buying. I was left to decide in my own time. This is the fourth car I have had from them and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your repeat custom and wonderful review


  • 5

    Hassle free buy

    By DANIEL B on 24 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought my new car stress free. Excellent service and car was exactly as described in the advert. Would recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review


  • 5

    5 Star Experience.

    By PHILIP T on 22 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Friday 19th May 2017: I purchased a Vauxhall Astra from C. Parkinson Motors within BOC Car Centre, Bolton. I cannot fault the service, it was 5 star. I was looked after by Chris who guided me through the whole experience from entering the showroom and browsing the stock through to the purchase of my car. He was friendly, knowledgeable and not at all pushy. I went there on recommendation by a friend has purchased his last 4 cars from there. I would certainly have no hesitation in recommending others to go there and will return for my next vehicle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By MOHAMMED AAMIR Q on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience at Boc Car Centre was great. I bought a black Toyota Yaris. The Sales man was professional in handling the sale and also helpful. The advice he gave in regards to the vehicle was informative. Certainly recommend BOC Car Center. Everything was brilliantly handled.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Best place for good used cars

    By PAMELA MARGARET B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the cars available were of a high standard but sensibly priced. The salesman was friendly but not pushy, very helpful. Possibly the best place I have ever bought a car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By KATIE M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Staff were lovely and made the process straight forward.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    great people to deal with.

    By ROY R on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    saw this car on ebay from boc showrooms in Bolton I liked it so I disided to buy it .the people at Duncan whatsons were very helpful they took my old astra has partexchange, the new car was in great condition for a 2010 car with only 22,ooo on the clock but they said that the car would get a 12 month mot the cars front tyres were low on tread so they changed them at no extra cost.The staff we great with help taxing the new car and paperwork v5 form.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Look here first for quality and value.

    By ROBERT S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 6 of my last 7 cars from BOC and that probably says it all. There is value, service and an ideal environment to view and purchase your next vehicle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/05/17

    thank you for your review


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA