play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent car selection and service!

    By WAQAS A on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I went to this showroom searching for my first car. One thing was clear, the customer service was excellent. Chris helped us with the selection, price and extras and we left that day with the car in hand. Thank you for the pleasurable experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/07/17

    Thank you for the great review.


  • 5

    no pushy sales

    By Sarah G on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly staff and not pushy with the sales banter. Very honest about everything

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/07/17

    Thank you very much for the fantastic review.


  • 5

    A good experience.

    By David S on 14 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    My vehicles trade in value exceeded the value of the car i wanted from them. However they were amenable to attending to the chips on the bonnet i wanted removed as well as a 12 month warranty, a set of floor mats, mud flaps, a new MOT and a service. This was very quickly agreed and i collected the car 6 days later and after 2 weeks i am very happy with the whole experience.


  • 5

    Great customer service

    By HELEN W on 13 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I had visited thw show room in order for my mum to biy a car.....which she did and recieved excellent service. I had seen a car which i had been after for many years and due to the way in which Chris had been with mum and gone out of his way to solve some of the little problems we came across, i was more than confident to buy from their too. My purchase was a little more complicated as i had a private reg, but Chris even talked me through this process too. Thanks a bunch Chris. He is also an expert on holidaying in Lanzarote!!! ( had to get that in)..

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/07/17

    Dear Helen, Thank you the fantastic review, we are so glad that you are very happy with your new car, just remember we are here when anyone else in the family needs their new car.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Shauna A on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    BOC made sure everything was explain thoroughly to me. Aaron is really helpful and was always available for me to ask him any questions i may need to know. All in all a really good dealer.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/07/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Shauna


  • 5

    Straight shoooters

    By Andrew M on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 107 from Duncan and Chris - they were very straight talking and good to deal with - the car was clean and well presented and they had had quite a few things put right and so all good so far.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/07/17

    Thank you for your Review


  • 5

    Love my Fiesta

    By Christine D on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did a lot of research and found my car at BOC for a very competitive price and was great, confidence giving, service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/07/17

    Thanks for your Review


  • 5

    Thanks!

    By James C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy been really helpful would definitely deal with again 5*****

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/07/17

    Thank you for your review James. It was a real pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By RITA C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with my new car and the service I received

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JOLYSON C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very competent and helpful member of staff. I was impressed with the considerate and friendly way he dealt with the purchase and my wife and daughter who accompanied me.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/17

    thank you for taking the time to leave us a review


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA