play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 134 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lewis M on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful service from start to finish. Not a bad word to say.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/09/17

    Thank you Lewis, we really hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Warm smile helpful friendly service

    By ADNAN I on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure do do business with Chris, greets you a smile and very helpful. No pressure selling tactics like some garages. Thanks my wife loves her new car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/09/17

    Thank you for your review Adnan, glad she likes it, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ELAINE N on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, found Chris to be a genuine friendly person not pushy at all. I would not have any hesitation in recommending anybody thinking of buying a car to pay a visit to BOC Bolton.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/08/17

    Thank you for the great review elaine, hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris


  • 5

    easy sale and friendly service

    By ANTHONY JOSPEH C on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and speedy service. Very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/08/17

    Thank you Anthony, hope you enjoy your new Hyundai, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great car dealership!

    By OLIVIA B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend this car dealer enough ! This is the second car we have bought from here and both have been fantastic. The dealers are friendly,knowledgeable but not at all pushy. All in all great service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/09/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Olivia


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and none pushy

    By SAMANTHA P on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in answering all your questions. Not pushy and leave you too make the decisions that you need to on your own. Would defiantly recommend to friends and family. Very fast and easy pick up of the car also.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/09/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By James S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want (didn't push finance deals etc). Very pleasant buying experience and we are delighted with our new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/08/17

    Thank you for your lovely review James, We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota Auris.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By RICHARD P on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from Chris at Duncan Watson car sales, no hassles. no pressure, really easy handover.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/08/17

    Thank you Richard for your review, we hope you enjoy your new Peugeot 2008, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GILLIAN R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely cars and all undercover. Bought a great car from here .


  • 5

    Great car, great service, great people.

    By ROBERT D on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, professional and honest. A credit to the motor trade.would certainly buy from BOC again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/08/17

    Thanks Robert for the great review, hopefully you will enjoy the Kia Soul, regards Chris.


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA