play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

5 Boc Car Centre
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Couldn't have done better!!

    By LYNDA C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent cars well worth the visit, we where dealt with by chris who was very helpful & polite.Everything went fine & we bought a lovely convertible sports.When i need another car guess were i will be heading!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By RICHARD ALUN D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very good at their presentation, all questions were answered to our satisfaction. Very helpful and knowledgeable

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/17

    thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By PETER M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Boc Car Centre (Duncan Watson Motors). The customer service was first class and I would recommend buying a car from there to family and friends. The car was in immaculate condition when i picked it up and i'm really pleased with my purchase. Thanks again and keep up the good work.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review!


  • 5

    very pleased with boc

    By KAREN B on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very quick and we are very happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Boc Car Centre is the place to go.

    By CAROL F on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Corsa from BOC Car Centre. Really pleased with the service Duncan and Chris went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this car centre to family and friends. .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By JEANNETTE A on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My husband and I, had a great experience at BOC Car Centre . They were very helpful , and it was a stresst free experience, buying a new car. Would recommend to anyone to buy a car there .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/17

    Thank you for your lovely review.


  • 5

    Easy, smooth and relaxed sale

    By WESLEY P on 04 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    We popped in to take a look at the cars available for our growing family and we were pleasantly surprised at the choices on offer. The staff were easy going and floating about for any queries we had. We dealt with a fantastic guy called Chris, who was informative, friendly and laid back. We left to consider our options and appreciated the chilled out approach Chris took. We were very happy with the price and condition of the car we had chosen and called back the following day to reserve the car. The sale was dealt with promptly and professionally, we can't complain about any part of the transaction and would definitely recommend Boc Car Centre.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/04/17

    Thanks for your wonderful review


  • 5

    Great

    By CHRISTOPHER G on 01 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service ,in and out in an hour with a new car, would recommend to anyone

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/04/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Brilliant service and advice.

    By Mark S on 27 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from walking into showroom to leaving with our ideal car..never pesterd just left to look until we wanted advice on a car and was given full details was very helpful at all times.


  • 5

    Excellent service through out.

    By MARK R on 26 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish it was a pleasure to do business with Chris from the BOC Car Centre. Great car, Great price and excellent service through out the whole process. I would recommend and will use again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/03/17

    Thank you for your review


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA