play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 136 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GILLIAN R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely cars and all undercover. Bought a great car from here .


  • 5

    Great car, great service, great people.

    By ROBERT D on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, professional and honest. A credit to the motor trade.would certainly buy from BOC again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/08/17

    Thanks Robert for the great review, hopefully you will enjoy the Kia Soul, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and informative.

    By AMIE G on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer I found C Parkinson Motors at BOC Centre very informative and helpful about the various cars I viewed and extremely helpful when purchasing the car I chose. There was no pressure selling even though I had several visits before my final decision. On collection of the car I chose, Colin and Chris ensured they furthered my understanding of the contract and I felt fully informed as I left. I would definitely recommend to any new young car buyer because I found the company very friendly and the service impeccable.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/08/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Amie. It is very much appreciated


  • 5

    Superb Car With Friendly Helpful Service

    By Robert B on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a superb car from Boc Car Centre, and dealt with salesmen who were very personable and friendly. Part of the agreement on purchasing the car was that it should have a full MOT put on it, and even though this surprisingly required a very time heavy job to be done and four new tyres, this was done with no quibbles. They were very thorough in making sure the car was excellent. The one and only fault with the car when I drove it away was a non opening glove box, but I was told to get it fixed at my convenience and send them the bill, which they paid immediately. There was a bit of a mix up about when the car would be ready for collection, which involved a long and fruitless journey, but since then I feel this company have really got their act together, and not only have I got a superb car, but the customer service I have received has been very efficient and friendly. I would recommend buy a car from here.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/08/17

    Thank you ever so much for your lovely review Robert. We hope you are enjoying your new Mini Convertible. Thanks again


  • 5

    Stress Free, no pressure buying

    By Amanda K on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Colin was great from C Parkinson.. no pressure easy to deal with very relaxed.. I love my new car and would recommend to family and friends. Purchasing a used car is always little unnerving but Colin has been at BOC for over 20 years so we felt comfortable with this and it gave us confidence. Happy Driving everyone !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/08/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Brilliant service well recommended.

    By Paul F on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first time I have dealt with boc car Centre. Purchasing a landrover freelander 2.aaron the salesman made my experience a first class deal with his knowledge and expertise and smooth transaction from first looking at the car to picking up the vehicle from them.i would have no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle and recommending them to my friends.thanks very much paul foster.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/08/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Paul. It was a real pleasure supplying you and your wife with your new Freelander 2.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RICHARD M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and was well looked after - highly recommend their service!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/08/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Richard!


  • 5

    Biggest thank you Ever!!

    By Jayde B on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just a massive thank you to Aaron helping me purchase my second car! Massive upgrade from my little C1 but I'm sure I'll get use to it haha. First time in doing this type of thing by myself and it was so easy and he help me all the way through! I would definitely recommend BOC centre to everyone! Thank you again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/08/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review Jayde. We hope you are enjoying your new Nissan Note. Thanks again!!!!!


  • 5

    Best car dealers in the north west!!

    By Samantha H on 29 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was in a difficult position that I couldn't get anywhere to test drive any cars it was the start of the 6 week school holidays and I was without a car I was sick of looking at cars online i found a nice Renault Clio for a very good price and I seen the reviews for this dealer so I gave them a call and I spoke to Darren he was very helpful and sympathetic to my situation I asked if he could deliver the car for me and he agreed. And boy did he deliver they went above and beyond!! For no extra cost!! They give my car 12 months MOT a service a oil change and even paid for 6 month tax and delivered my car!! Aaron and Darren were lovely to meet and super helpful I have been out in my car today and it is in immaculate mint condition I am so pleased with it and the price was excellent as well. thank you so much

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/07/17

    Thank you very very much for your wonderful review Samantha, It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new Clio. Thanks again!!


  • 5

    H&L MOTORS

    By Darren C on 26 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend h&l motors. ..very friendly and helpful people. ...Iv got a excellent car at a very good price. ..thanks Aaron

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/07/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Darren. We hope you are enjoying your new Kia Ceed


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA