play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

5 Boc Car Centre
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Clock work. 10/10

    By Thomas L on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Duncan and Chris. Dealership runs like clock work. Great cars, well maintained, great prices! Salesman arnt in your face and are very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Great experience. 10/10. Cannot fault them. Will be buying again in the future from them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A* service

    By EMMA W on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful from start to finish. Professional, informative and allowed me to take things at my own pace. Not your typical "pushy" car sales-person. Both Chris and Duncan were friendly and helpful. Very pleased and would absolutely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thanks for your lovely review


  • 5

    Buying car ¿

    By Noel L on 03 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nice guys easy going happy with service ¿¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/03/17

    Thanks for your review Noel


  • 5

    H & L Motors Great chaps to deal with

    By Martyn S on 02 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very easy to deal with no pressure got the car i wanted

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/03/17

    Thanks for your review Martyn.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By SUZANNE W on 28 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great, no pressure sales, second time my family have used BOC. Brilliant experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Suzanne.


  • 5

    Smooth and easy transaction.

    By DAVID K on 26 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    From the time i rang Chris at Duncan Watson car sale's regarding a car i had seen. He and i seem to hit it off, He was friendly, And honest with me and invited me down to see the car. The car show room is clean and brightly lit. With a good selection of vehicles on display at good prices. In the past i have traveled out of the Bolton area to purchase a vehicles, Never thinking of B O C. I'm glad i did this time.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/17

    Thank you for your kind review David


  • 5

    helpful without pressure

    By WILLIAM M on 24 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I have bought from Boc you can look round without being pressured by over zealot salesmen ,once you have made your choice they are really helpful and guide you with all the paperwork .I would recommend Boc to anyone

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/17

    Thanks you very much for your wonderful review


  • 5

    New car

    By Jamie B on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walked into boc not knowing what car I wanted. Spotted the car at H and L motors who looked after me throughout the deal. Thanks Aaron and Darren one very happy customer. 5 star all the way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Jamie. We hope you enjoy your new Alfa Romeo


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JULIE R on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi excellent service from Chris , not pushy and looked after me very well .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/17

    Thanks for your kind review


  • 5

    Simple Process

    By STEPHEN C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed on Sunday. ordered, picked up Monday, simple thanks to Chris

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/17

    Thanks for the review!


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA