play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 93 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my Honda CRV

    By CLARE L on 23 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Well presented clean showroom. All cars clean and tidy and well set out making them easy to view. Chris was easy-going with no hard sell, informative and knowledgable . He arranged a test drive and gave us plenty of time to chat and make decisions. When we returned to pick up the car, it was spotless and the handover was plain sailing. Nothing but positive. Very happy with my car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/04/17

    thanks for your review


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By DARYL R on 22 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walked in and 20 mins later walked out with a beautiful car, the guy was very helpful and even though there was a few scuffs on the car I didn't like, they said they would order the paint and fix the problem within a week, overall very happy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/04/17

    thanks for your review


  • 5

    My sales experience at Boc car centre

    By SUSAN ANNE H on 21 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was dealt with very efficiently, knowledgeably and politely while both browsing and deciding, Duncan was very patient with me, gave me space, didn't try to persuade me in any way to buy the car, just let me look, study and make my own mind up, no pressure whatsoever. He was most obliging and took us for a test drive there and then without needing to book a time or date. Completion date was 5 days later which suited both Boc and myself. Completion was dealt with by Chris as Duncan was out at the time. Chris was equally polite and answered all my questions knowledgeably. I can honestly say my experience was good and I would recommend anyone to look there even if it turns out you don't find what you're looking for

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/04/17

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    Quick, efficient and very friendly.

    By Clinton Lloyd T on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    My whole buying experience was first class from first contact to finalising the purchase of my new car. I found everyone involved to be polite,friendly and efficient without being at all pushy. In future I will always check out Boc before looking anywhere else.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/04/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Great

    By LORRAINE M on 19 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Duncan and Chris were great, especially seeing as I had lost my log book for my trade in car. They sorted everything out and I drove away in my shiny new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/04/17

    Thanks for your lovely review


  • 5

    Couldn't have done better!!

    By LYNDA C on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent cars well worth the visit, we where dealt with by chris who was very helpful & polite.Everything went fine & we bought a lovely convertible sports.When i need another car guess were i will be heading!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By RICHARD ALUN D on 10 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    They were very good at their presentation, all questions were answered to our satisfaction. Very helpful and knowledgeable

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/17

    thanks for your review


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By PETER M on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a car from Boc Car Centre (Duncan Watson Motors). The customer service was first class and I would recommend buying a car from there to family and friends. The car was in immaculate condition when i picked it up and i'm really pleased with my purchase. Thanks again and keep up the good work.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review!


  • 5

    very pleased with boc

    By KAREN B on 09 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very quick and we are very happy with our purchase


  • 5

    Boc Car Centre is the place to go.

    By CAROL F on 08 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased my Corsa from BOC Car Centre. Really pleased with the service Duncan and Chris went above and beyond my expectations. I would highly recommend this car centre to family and friends. .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/17

    Thanks for your review


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA