play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

5 Boc Car Centre
4.9

Based on 68 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Shona N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, no pressure and excellent value.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/02/17

    Thanks for your honest Review. We hope you like your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience! Lovely car!

    By LAURA S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, amazing show room with beautiful looking stock. All cars look brand new. We got a beauty and huge thanks to Chris who helpes us with a tricky finance transaction due to maiden name issues!! Brilliant service -thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    First class experience ¿

    By Brian J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra off H & L Motors within BOC Car Centre. Car was presented very and the sales staff were really helpful. A fair exchange price was given on my old car. Would highly recommend you call in BOC as there is so many different cars at different prices.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By David B on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    An outstanding display of vehicles

    By John H on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW X3 from Moss Motors. I had spent many weeks visiting main agents and secondary dealers looking for a car but without success. A friend recommended BOC and it was there that I met Paul and Gary. They were extremely helpful,with no pressure, and following a test drive, and agreement to deal with minor items, I purchased the vehicle. Their service was outstanding and nothing was too much trouble, I only wish that I had known about BOC earlier

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/17

    Thanks for you lovely review John. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    well worth the visit a satisifed customer

    By ian c on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i have purchased 3 or 4 cars with boc at bolton lancashire i purchased another on saturday 14/1 /17 with salesman chris in which i found him very helpfull and polite and feel at ease with him, i knew what i car i wanted and boc had it from start to collecting my car i was very pleased with there service and approach as a customer. i recommend a visit to boc showrooms thank you chris.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Gavin P on 20 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car at a good price. No pushy selling. Pleasant experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Thanks for your review Gavin. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    excellant

    By aaron h on 23 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    very helpfull and very friendly would recommend to anybody


‹ Prev Next ›

Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 17:30
Tuesday 09:00 - 17:30
Wednesday 09:00 - 17:30
Thursday 09:00 - 17:30
Friday 09:00 - 17:30
Saturday 10:00 - 16:00
Sunday 11:00 - 16:00

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA