play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANDREW C on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, No fuss, good choice of good quality stock.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/02/19

    Thank you Andrew for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Peugeot 107 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    This car showrooom is highly recommeneded.

    By ELIZABETH H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased our last 4 cars from this car centre. Fantastic and friendly service, knowledgeable and genuine salesmen. No pushy sales pitch. Great value vehicles that are beautifully valeted. Quick and efficient sale.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/02/19

    Thank you Elizabeth for leaving us this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOHN H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Car was as described and very reasonably priced. Exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/02/19

    Thank you John for leaving this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have plenty of open top fun in the Nissan Micra cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    ...we bought the first car that we saw....

    By Paul M on 08 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    H&L Motors were excellent throughout; they were very straight forward and accommodating in arranging our new car. From first viewing the car, that was new in and not yet on the web site to collecting it took less than a week. We had set out to just take a look around; agreed with my (far) better half that we would not buy the first car that we saw... it was such a good deal, that we bought the first car that we saw.... very pleased with it and the service from H&L.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/02/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Paul. We hope you are enjoying your new Auris. Best regards Aaron, H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    BOC gets a ten from Den

    By DENNIS T on 03 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Quick, easy, friendly and professional.Could not have been better.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/02/19

    Thank you Dennis for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Range Rover that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Steve B on 30 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    excellent no nonsense sale.have used before and will use again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/01/19

    Thank you Steve for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Nice company

    By ANTONY T on 27 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Warm and friendly good service. And I will tell my friends about you .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/01/19

    Thank you Antony for this review and thank you for telling your friends to come and see us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Citroen c1 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service from Dealer

    By GEORGINA D on 25 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a fabulous car at a very good price. Excellent service from the dealer. Very helpful but didn’t me pressurise to buy. Would definitely use BOC again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/01/19

    Thank you Georgina for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By LEE S on 21 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    BOC have been legends since going to view a car last Thursday to driving it away today. The whole experience has been seemless, extremely quick and efficient. This is the 3rd time I’ve bought a car using BOC and I would use them time and time again. Outstanding service from start to end. Thank you

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/01/19

    Thank you Lee for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you will love the open top this summer in the Audi A3 Cab that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying a car from Duncan Watson

    By MELVYN C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Very efficient service. Thoroughly professional.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/01/19

    Thank you Melvyn for taking the time to put this short but great review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Mercedes C200 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.