play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 578 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used car from Chris @ BOC centre Bolton. The transaction went very smoothly and Chris is a 1st class salesman my wife and I were treated with respect. and nothing was too much trouble .Things were explained to us as the deal was made. Regards and thanks Chris. Alan

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/05/22

    Thank you for taking the time to write this absolutely fantastic review for us, we here at Silverline Motor Company really hope you have many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Qashqai that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    No hard sale. Honest. Friendly, helpful customer service at its best.

    By DONNA SMITH on 10 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    No hard sales. Felt completely relaxed and welcomed, left to explore at our leisure until we needed further assistance. Very friendly, reliable and honest customer service at its best. We love our purchase and will certainly shop here again. Highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/22

    Thank you very much for leaving the review for us Donna, we here at Silverline Motor Company really hope that you enjoy the Mini that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Professional and friendly service

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Professional and friendly service. Made the experience of buying a car easy and stress free. Highly recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service would recommend

    By Anonymous on 28 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very smooth and well organised company

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/03/22

    Thank you very much for leaving this review for us, we here at Silverline Motor Company hope you enjoy the Mercedes C Class Estate you have just purchased, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Experience at BOC car centre

    By STEVE KIRK on 12 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Many thanks to Chris at BOC Silverline for a extremely well prepared car and a easy and understandable exchange with no problems. No1 for a customer experience Many thanks Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/03/22

    Thank you Steve for leaving this great review for us, we here at Silverline Motors really hope that you enjoy the Honda Accord Estate that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Not your typical car sales

    By VICTORIA HAZELWOOD on 24 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Not your typical car sales place…BUT that’s a good thing! We’ve previously dealt with main dealers and have been left with a sour taste. We felt at ease dealing with Chris when buying our car and the whole process from start to finish was stress free. The car itself is in fantastic condition and is perfect for what we need.


  • 5

    Fabulous, friendly service

    By JO POINTON on 21 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    very helpful and friendly. Thank you Chris at Bolton branch for the best customer service. He really put my mind at ease and I'm so happy with my new car.


  • 5

    Really pleased with the service we received,would definitely recommend them

    By KATRINA ROACH on 15 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was really helpful and friendly

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By LYNDSEY GILKES on 06 January 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service from start to finish. Chris was very helpful & informative & made the whole experience really easy. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/01/22

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 08 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, lovely people and made the experience very exciting

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/12/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


Boc Car Centre

Telephone:
01204 548881

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Boc Car Centre

Address:
Manchester Road,
Bolton,
Lancs,
BL3 2SA