play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 502 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors

    By NANCY S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Able to look around cars independantly. Sales staff ready to answer questions when asked. After a service and mot the car was delivered to house due to Covid lock down.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/12/20

    Thank you very much Nancy for taking the time to write this review for us, we have just returned to work today ( 2nd December ) so I hope that you are enjoying your new car, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you again for your business, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MORGAN B on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I honestly can’t recommend these guys enough! Nice variation of cars, all reasonably priced! The staff are amazing, In particular Chris he went above and beyond to help me purchase my first car! He made it as stress free as possible, he was very helpful, explained everything to me really well and had all the patient for me! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/10/20

    Thank you Morgan for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very friendly staff

    By RACHEL CLAIRE M on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff where friendly very approachable and knowledgeable. I felt like I was treated with respect... and they are COVID 19 safe following all guidelines so I felt safe as well as looked after. I would definitely recommend these guys..

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/10/20

    Thank you Rachel for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope your daughter enjoys her new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By KELLY ANN M on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great cars, great service and great value. Just purchased our third car from BOC in the past 16 years and we're still very happy customers.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/10/20

    Thank you Kelly, it was a pleasure to deal with your family again, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Alfa Gulietta that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    A pleasant experience, made very easy for me.

    By SHIRLEY H on 12 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found Chris of Duncan Watson Motors at BOC Bolton to be very efficient, helpful and explanatory after buying a car from him. He made it a very easy experience for me. A very nice man.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/10/20

    Thank you ever so much for writing this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By COLIN H on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not one to be persuaded by sales staff,I found this a positive experience. Left to look around but staff on hand if needed to ask questions. Smooth transaction of part exchange and all paperwork emailed the same day.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/20

    Thank you Colin for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you and your family enjoy the Ssangyong Turismo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car sales the way it’s supposed to be.

    By SIMON M on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. He left me alone To look over the car without any pressure and had the car ready on the day and time I wanted to pick it up. The car was spotless, MOT’d, Serviced and he even had £10 worth of petrol put in. Can’t fault the guy. Thanks.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/10/20

    Thank you very much Simon for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Citroen DS3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    New car for daughter

    By STUART ASH B on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Toyota Aygo for my daughter no hassle from salesmen and Chris was really helpful in showing us car and sorting everything out

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/10/20

    Thank you Stuart for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your daughter enjoys the Toyota Aygo that you bought, regards Chris


  • 5

    Car sales man very friendly and courteous

    By ANN S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and wasn’t pushy when choosing a car. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/10/20

    Thank you Ann for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Citroen C3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    The best way to buy a car.

    By JANE A on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience, no pressure, very friendly and knowledgeable, great value, when I picked up my car, it was raining and they kept it inside the showroom, then drove to the nextdoor petrol station, put in petrol and we took the car from there. Very easy, very straight forward.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/10/20

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.