play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 490 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    This will first I would check for change of car

    By Ian S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Citron right colour right condition right price helpfull salesman


  • 5

    Thank you

    By gabrielle L on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with BOC car centre, after a rubbish experience with my first car BOC definitely made me feel like I was in safe hands when choosing my new car! Big big thank you to Chris I couldn’t have asked for better service :)

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/20

    Thank you Gabrielle for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you are pleased with the way we looked after you after your bad experience, you were a pleasure to deal with, we hope that you enjoy the Seat Ibiza that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very friendly business.Many quality cars to choose

    By aspasia F on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Staff members left us looking our potential car for as long as we wanted and we had the test drive on the same day. Very friendly business.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/20

    Thank you Aspasia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly folk

    By FRASER G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys here wrre more like friendly people rather than salesfolk. No pushy sales.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/09/20

    Thank you Fraser for taking the time to write this review, you and your family were a pleasure to deal with, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Mercedes SLK that you have just purchased from us, especially this week with the weather as it is, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARCIA M on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were the best. Great car, great mileage and a great price. I would go back again if I needed a another car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/09/20

    Thank you Marcia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Suzuki Alto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Smooth perfect and pleasant experience.

    By RACHAEL S on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called into BOC on the off chance and fell in love with a Mazda. No pressure for a sale from Chris and no overbearing sale tactics used, completely upfront and honest from the start. An easy and perfect journey into getting me back on the road after a bad experience. Would highly recommend Chris and will be back when I’m after another new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/09/20

    Thank you ever so much for leaving the absolutely fantastic review Rachael, it was a pleasure dealing with you and your family, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MATTHEW B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service at BOC was brilliant, the car was exactly as advertised and I received all the help I needed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/09/20

    Thank you Matthew for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai I30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchase of used VW Tiguan

    By DAVID M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with BOC was great. The salesman we dealt with was very helpful, polite and trust worthey. From our experience I can with confidence highly recommend BOC to anyone who is thinking of buying a used car. Thanks Dave.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/08/20

    Thank you David for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the VW Tiguan that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    An honest car salesman...who knew they existed eh

    By SAMANTHA H on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a brilliant salesman from Duncan Watson Motors at the BOC car showroom, he was really friendly and I felt he was really honest with me when I asked his opinion about 2 separate cars. The car buying experience went extremely smoothly, no fuss and certainly none of the usual waffle you get. I felt really comfortable buying a car from Chris, he was easy to deal with and explained everything I needed to know, I never once felt pressured into anything. My new car was ready when he promised, he dealt with the DVLA there and then, sorting out the logbook and road tax for me...it was an extremely pleasant experience and I love my car


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By ROY D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from this company,Trevor and Chris were very polite and not pushy in any way, would recommend this dealership to any body