play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with deal

    By FRANCIS M on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris, very easy to deal with and would use again and recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/07/19

    Thank you Francis for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Citroen C4 Picasso that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Easy, efficient and reliable

    By Ethan B on 14 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very efficient and helpful staff, working environment was very clean, wide range of vehicles and outstanding service. Straight forward and simple.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/07/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review of your recent experience with H&L Motors. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new car. Thanks again Aaron and David @ H&L Motors


  • 5

    Middlebrool Cars are Amazing

    By Thomas R on 11 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Recently did a part exhange and purchase with middlebrook cars and their service was 5 star. Would highly recommend them for anyone looking for a a stress free and easy car purchase/exchange. Will be using them again in the future, staff are great.


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors

    By JOSEPHINE M on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very easy process. The sales reps were helpful and friendly without pressurising.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/19

    Dear Josephine, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Citroen C1 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase.

    By MARLOWE JOSEPH B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to BOC to look at a car I had seen in autotrader, however it had been sold. On looking around the show room I saw a tidy Vauxhall Meriva, on Duncan Watson stand looked around it and bought it. Smooth transaction all the way to drive off.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/19

    Dear Marlowe, thank you ever so much for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors relay hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Vauxhall Meriva that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying car from boc

    By BEJAMIN M on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service 100%.Not pushy at all. Highly satisfied

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/19

    Dear Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Vauxhall Astra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Cars

    By ANDREW M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgable staff who were prepared to go the extra mile.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/19

    Thank you so much for writing this review for us Andrew, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you get many happy miles of motoring in your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By ANGELA E on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall...not too pushy...left us to it and answered all our questions. Great test drive too,.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/06/19

    Thank you Angela for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Amazing great help

    By SAMANTHA L on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    was amazing really helped me, got me the car I wanted can't fault him x

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/06/19

    Thank you Samantha for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A first class experience and a beautiful car...

    By WILLIAM K on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car advertised and it was just what I wanted. The only problem was I live in Troon, Scotland and the car was with Boc Car Centre in Bolton. I was naturally apprehensive about travelling all that distance and finding out that the car was not as described. I was also concerned that the dealer might take advantage of the fact I'd travelled all that way and that I'd be more likely to buy it because of the distance I'd travelled. However, my fears were totally unfounded as, after a couple of telephone conversations with the owner and a salesman, my mind was put at ease and I felt confident enough to make the trip. The car was 100% as described and I bought it. On the way home I noticed that the climate control wasn't running cold and when I phoned the owner he told me that the system would need 'regassed' and that he'd pay for that. This dealership has restored my faith in car dealers... I am delighted with the car and the whole buying experience. Many thanks indeed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/06/19

    Thank you William for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and it was a pleasure to deal with you after your long trip down to see us, we wish you many happy miles of motoring in the Volvo C30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.