play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 311 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward and easy to deal with

    By COLETTE R on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service pleasant staff. Plenty of choice also

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/12/18

    Thank you Colette for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Mokka that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By IAN W on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, after care service was very good, will use them again - Thank You

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/12/18

    Thank you Ian for putting this review on for us, we got there in the end, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First time buying a car - will use again!

    By GEORGIA S on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    BOC cars were very informative and patient - first time buying a car and I found them very helpful. Will know who to go to when it’s time to get the next motor!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/12/18

    Thank you Georgia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo Auto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PETER W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a new car, have to say chris was extremely helpful, efficient and honest which made the purchase go very smoothly. He even came in on his day off to help me out, excellent service would highly recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/12/18

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC car centre

    By CATHERINE D on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller made us welcome and talked us through everything we needed to know. from the test drive to the final driving away it was made very easy for us. With todays technology the tax was done before we drove off, very fast and efficient service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/12/18

    Thank you Catherine for taking the time to put this review on for us, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Nissan micra

    By PHILLIP W on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great deal and picking the car up was a pleasure. Chris was very approachable and up front. Professional all over. Very happy with the Micra and would recommend these guys. Thanks!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/12/18

    Thank you Phillip for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and fun to buy

    By Hong N on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was great with very helpful staff, which make it a better car buying experience. We went away with a good deal and he even threw in extra petrol to get us home. We had a great time and I will consider buying a future car from them. I also hope he had his steak that evening 👍🏻

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Hong. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new car. I had a lovely steak for my tea. Thanks again, David H&L Motors


  • 5

    customer service excellant

    By IAN C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    dear sir or madam.. I have as a motorist had several cars from boc at Bolton and for the persons I have had cars from have been excellent in approach and manner dealing with customers and also very helpful help you with any item on the car and anything that needs sorting , well worth a vist to boc no pressure go have a look round thank you boc

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/11/18

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to write this excellent review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your repeat business and hope that you have many happy miles of motoring in the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Veryes good picked me up to get my car

    By GARY G on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful came to my house to pick memail up

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/11/18

    Cheers Gary for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Golf that you have just bought, regards Chris.


  • 5

    hyundai getz 2.5k

    By ADAM L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy to deal with. thanks for the service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/11/18

    Thank you Adam for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you get many miles of motoring out of the Hyundai Getz that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.