play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By IMRANE B on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no hassle purchase, lovely brand new car only 50miles on clock!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/08/18

    Thank you Imrane for taking the time to put this review on for us, We here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your wife enjoys the Nissan Juke that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and honest

    By Amanda L on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 Sport after seeking advice from David, the sales person. I’d been previously stung with my diesel Juke as I’d not driven it enough so once I explained my usage, the advice given was to get a nippy petrol, cheap to run and perfect for the low mileage city driving that I do. I paid a deposit and the car was ready as soon as I wanted it. No fuss, no problems. I also purchased the upgraded warranty, as it’s benefits seemed well worth it when buying a used car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/08/18

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review Amanda. It was a real pleasure in supplying you with the Fiat 500 S that suits your needs. Best regards David, H&L Motors


  • 5

    Astra from BOC Car Centre

    By RACHEL T on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased an Astra from BOC Car Centre few weeks ago, dealt with Chris. He was great with us, no pressure, really nice to deal with. Gave us a brill deal. Would recommend BOC to any of my family and friends. Rachel & Andrew

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/08/18

    Dear Rachel, thank you ever so much for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Vauxhall Astra that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sonia B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute superstars. Professional, efficient and Went of their way to get exactly what I wanted. Great experience and gave 5 star service, definitely recommended

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Sonia. We, here at H&L Motors, strive for customer satisfaction. We hope you have many happy journeys in your new DS3. Best regards Aaron and Dave, H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By NICOLA E on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy experience and friendly staff . The staff I dealt with couldnt have been more helpful making it a stress free purchase

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/07/18

    Dear Nicola, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motors hope that you have lots of fun in the Alfa Mito that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By David W on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, clean showroom. Was under no pressure to buy. They slightly haggle on price but car was priced low anyway.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you David for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service again!

    By STEPHANIE C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service again from Chris. Got my new car again within days.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/07/18

    Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC Cars Bolton

    By REEVES R on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . I always trust BOC to provide good quality cars

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/07/18

    Dear Reeves, Thank you for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Vauxhall Astra GTC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Genuine and reliable

    By JULIE I on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Everything on time and in order. Friendly and competent sales person. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/18

    Thank you Julie for putting this review on, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you like the Nissan Pixo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Paul K on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good, wide choice of cars. Friendly, helpful staff and not pushy. Not the first time I have bought from this group and I will come again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/07/18

    Dear Mr Kennedy, thank you so much for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you really enjoy the Nissan Note that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


‹ Prev Next ›