play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 284 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha H on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional. Got a good deal, with no hassle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/10/18

    Dear Natasha, thank you taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good Value Garage-Great Service

    By NEIL M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and the staff were really helpful and not too pushy once you got going. Good policies what you see is what you get!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/18

    Thank you Neil for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service at BOC

    By LISA R on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi BOC was very helpful and I Received excellent customer care.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Lisa for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    fab service very friendly

    By ANITA H on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good felt at ease very professional service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/10/18

    Thank you Anita for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    great help

    By DAVID J on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    great experience every help given in selecting the right car for your needs

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/10/18

    Thank you David for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you all the best with your new Peugeot 308 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Extremely reassuring, genuine advice.

    By Katherine S on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, very open, helpful and honest.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Katherine. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new Fiesta. Best regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Pauline W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. I was picked up from home and taken to the Bolton branch. After a test drive, i was taken home again. The fault that was found on the test drive was fixed and it was all ready to go. I was also picked up on purchase day. There was never any pressure from the sales rep and they even made my husband a brew. I would defiantly recommend BOC of Bolton.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/10/18

    Dear Pauline, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Brian Hill Motors wish you many happy miles of motoring in your new car, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By SARAH C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, very pleasant atmosphere. Very helpful.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/10/18

    Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Note that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Liam B on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, no pressure to buy and very fair.. sorted out everything that needed to be sorted quickly. Enjoyable experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review Liam. Thank you for your business and we hope you have many enjoyable Mini adventures in your new Mini. Best Regards David and Aaron, H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    there was a new set of car mats in boot nice touch

    By SYLVIA W on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star nothing was to much trouble. Duncan and Mark very professional looked after U.S.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/09/18

    Thank you Sylvia for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and wish you lots of happy motoring in the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


‹ Prev Next ›