play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By KEITH GORDON on 02 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    I have just bought a used Volvo C30 from Duncan and Chris (Duncan Watson Motors). The car was accurately described and depicted in the advert and did not disappoint upon inspection at the showroom. All their cars seemed to be in top class condition and both Duncan and Chris were just nice people to deal with, no pressure or hard sell. I would not hesitate to recommend them to friends and family.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Anonymous on 22 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris at Duncan Watson was fantastic from start to finish. Thank you for my shiny new ds3 .


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By NEIL GRAVES on 16 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to driving away ournew vehicle absolutely immaculate Ford Bmax . I've never felt more comfortable buying a car seriously.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/11/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford B Max that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 10 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, quick easy transaction, a couple of minor issues but sorted quickly, yes would recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/11/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Honda Jazz that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By CLAIRE HOWARTH on 03 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really honest straight forward talk. Patient when answering my many questions and explaining the car I was thinking of buying. The test drive was easy to organize and Chris made me feel very comfortable. Organizing the pick up was again straightforward and efficient. My new car was ready and in tip top cleanliness ready for me to drive away. Again Chris was very patient when explaining things to me Again!!! :)

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/11/21

    Thank you Claire for taking the time to write this amazing review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mini Cooper Convertible that you have just purchased from us, kind regards, Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By TAMMIE WALNE on 25 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I’ve bought from BOC. The friendly laid back approach is great, no pressure to buy but they’re on hand ready to help. Once the decision has been made to buy, the service is fantastic. Absolutely love the car and Chris couldn’t do enough to help. It’s the first place we look and will continue to look, when we’re ready to replace our car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/10/21

    Thank you Tammie for taking the time to write this review, It is always a pleasure to see previous customers return to us as they know that they will get looked after the right way, I am also looking forward to selling you your dream car of an MX5 sometime in the future, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Citroen C2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic, would definately recommend

    By Anonymous on 24 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and found my perfect car. Helpful and knowledgeable. Would definately look for another car from here in the future.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mercedes C200 Estate that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By FRANK SHAW on 15 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    thought service was good and he explained all stages he did all the paper work had a great experience can not praise them enough

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Nissan Note that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great car, great service and very friendly!!

    By Anonymous on 11 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Found a car I loved, one phone call and we arranged a viewing. Was greeted in a lovely manner and was given all the information about the car. I was allowed to test drive the car to make sure I liked driving it. When it came to purchasing they part exchanged my car and I put down a deposit to secure the car and arranged to pick it up on a day suitable for myself. On arrival of the collection date all the relevant things were sorted out like and the car was ready and waiting for me. The car was filled with diesel for me and I was allowed to drive it away. All in all the service was great, so friendly and easy to talk to and the cars are all kept in impeccable manner!! Can’t thank them enough for how easy it was for me to buy my car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/09/21

    WOW...!!! Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this absolutely fantastic review for us, reading a review like this we know that we have done the job to the best of our ability, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Rio VR7 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Smart fortwo

    By Angela Luke on 08 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was extremely helpful from us arriving to view the vehicle up to picking it up His experience shone through

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/09/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, you guys were am pleasure to deal with, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Smart FourTwo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.