play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 453 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREA W on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,Chris was very helpful and was very knowledgable in everything

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/03/20

    Thank you Andrea for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the BMW Coupe that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for a better dealership!

    By Darrell G on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with my Golf, but was swiftly dealt with by Paul! 5* customer service. Was put right straight away! Full recommendations!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SAM G on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a wide range of vehicles

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/20

    Thank you Sam for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By ROS H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were left to look around the showroom without any hassle. When we asked for advice it was freely given. Everything was very straightforward and simple when it came to purchasing the car and making arrangements to collect it. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/20

    Thank you Ros ( and Darren ) for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By VRAIG H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No problems with the handling of my purchase of the car brilliant.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/20

    Thank you Craig for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you and your partner enjoy the Kia Soul that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly salespersons

    By JULIE L on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sellers. All the cars were available to sit in. Quick clean transaction. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Very happy with the car and the few things they did like 12 month mot and doing the change of ownership online also taxing it as well.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/03/20

    Thank you Julie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoying the Ford Fiesta that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised with salesman and showroom

    By DEBORAH H on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised as there was no pushy salesman. The salesman was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt that the decision to buy the car was my own decision and not pressured. The cars in the showroom all looked immaculate and there was a wide choice of cars.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/03/20

    Thank you Deborah for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you and your family enjoy the Kia Venga that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Ashliegh C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Nice quick and car is amazing. Once we had purchased the car it went through a service and mot quickly

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Ashliegh. It was a pleasure dealing with you and helping you purchase your new C4. Best regards, Aaron, H&L Motors


  • 5

    Helpful, fantastic service

    By MARTIN R on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying through Duncan Watson cars. They were very helpful and provided a fantastic service, both over the phone and in person. The car was as described and I was very impressed with the overall presentation of the vehicle. They made the buying process very straightforward without pressure. When you first enter the showroom you will be amazed at the outstanding presentation and condition of the cars on offer. I would definitely purchase from here again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/03/20

    Thank you Martin for writing this outstanding review for us, you guys were a pleasure to deal with also, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope your daughter enjoys the Audi A3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car!

    By KATHLEEN G on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/20

    Thank you Kathleen for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Fiat Panda that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.