play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great to buy from

    By Peter L on 28 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great company , good prices and straight talking .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/02/18

    Thankd you for taking the time to leave us a review Peter, We hope you are enjoying your new Citroen C3 Picasso. Regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Soooo HAPPY

    By NAOMI FRANCESCA B on 27 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    From my 1st visit to the web site to the handing over of the car keys my experience with BOC was wonderful. Sooo

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/01/18

    Thank you Naomi for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like the Renault Wind, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Easy and honest.

    By Andrew E on 25 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with and an honest service. Car serviced, recieved MOT and full 12 month warranty from date of purchase.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Andrew, We hope you are enjoying your new Renault Clio estate. Best regards, David H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Brilliant!

    By Robyn G on 22 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Super super happy with BOC! The gentleman who helped me with my purchase named Chris was so lovely and understanding about my previous bad experience with others, very reassuring and did was not pushy at all!! Thank you Chris!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/01/18

    Thank you ever so much for writing this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are very happy that you love the Vauxhall Corsa that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC better people to buy from!

    By CLAIRE H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 1 Series from D.Watson Motors great guys and easy to deal with throughout the process. Sorted out all paperwork for transfer of ownership,Taxed it and knocked£300 off the screen price for us too! Recommend This place for anyone looking for a car from a reputable dealership.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/01/18

    Thank you very much for putting this review on for us Claire, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like the BMW 1 series that you purchased, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fast service

    By ALAN W on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service would definitely recommend. Let us browse around the showroom without pestering us for a sale.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/01/18

    Thank you Alan for leaving this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you really enjoy the Kia Picanto, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying a first car.

    By Isabel H on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recieved excellent customer service when buying a car at BOC. 100% recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/01/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Isabel. Its was a real pleasure supplying you with your first ever car. Kind regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    boc car sales bolton

    By Maureen V on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is the fourth time we have used Boc , and have been very happy with each experience. Good customer service and excellent follow up should any problem arise no matter how trivial.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/01/18

    Thank you Maureen for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Renault Capture, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A Plesent and relaxed experience.

    By Carolyn H on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    that was not the case when we bought our new car. The car was very well presented and was looking great, the best it could be, so no problems there. The salesman answered every question we asked whilst we looked around the car. He was very easy to speak to when sorting out a deal and we where very happy with the outcome. He did everything he had said he would and the car was ready to pick up at the time we agreed. The hand over went smooth and we were on our way. We had looked at a few garages and not impressed with the cars and the sales people, but we felt that we were looked after at this garage and would use them again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Carolyn. It was a real pleasure supplying you and your husband with your new Peugeot 3008. Kind regards, Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    good experince

    By Craig B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    just brought a ford focus and love the car it was really easy as the dealer did everthing for you thank you very much

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you Craig for taking the time out to write this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motors hope you enjoy your new Ford Focus, regards Chris.