play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By GILMA M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience from looking round to buying. There was no pressure and everyone was helpful especially Dawson Motors. Would recommend BOC to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/03/18

    Thank you Gilma for this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like the Vauxhall Corsa that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen W on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free experience from start to finish. Can thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review Stephen. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new 107. Best regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alex V on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, excellent service. Great quality vehicles for good prices. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Alex. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Fiesta. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Making a car purchase a pleasure.

    By Alan Y on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and with a great knowledge of the car business, would highly recommend them to both friends and family.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your wife. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors.


  • 5

    peugeot 308

    By Raymond L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    sorted everything out for us and kept in touch until the day we picked the car up. very happy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new Peugeot 308. Best regards. Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By STEWART C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We met a fantastic sales person he was very helpful and attentive i love the car he sold us and if i upgrade in the future i will definitely go to him first great experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/03/18

    Thank you Stewart for posting this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co are really happy you are enjoying the Mazda 2 from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Quick and really helpful

    By JACQUELINE T on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great quick service, went to look at a car and was driving home in it within an hour!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thank you Jacqueline for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad you are happy with the Ford Fusion, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Robert H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Great choice of cars. Took there time to explain everything in detail re the car I bought and prepared the car immaculately for collection in a short time Very proffessional company would definitely recommend and use them again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Robert. It was a pleasure dealing with you and supplying you with your new Renault Megane. Kind Regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Friendly hassle free service

    By David D on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly hassle free service very helpful and quick to finalise would definitely recommend this company love my brand new to me Citroën c4 thankyou

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review David. It was a pleasure to supply you with your new C4. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Joe M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used car from H & L motors at boc this is the second car I've purchased from them .Friendly and professional from start to finish a great place to buy a car from

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Joe. It was a real pleasure supplying you with another car and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards Aaron H&L Motors