play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful, easy and useful staff

    By KELLY J on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and I really liked that they left you to look without following you around. All the information you need is in the car windows and all the cars are open for you to sit in see if you like them. I felt the prices were very reasonable also. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thank you Kelly for this fantastic review, here at Duncan Watson Motors are very please to hear the you are enjoying the Peugeot 208, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amanda J on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Boc car centre made sure I got my new car as soon as possible (within 48 hours!) and were always available to help me with anything that I needed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thank you this review Amanda, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are thrilled to hear that you love your new Renault Capture, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By NICOLA I on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    C.P. A very friendly gentleman sold me a car off D Watson's car pitch and was great, helpful not pushy just there if I needed to ask anything. The whole experience went smoothly and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write this great review Nicola, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are very please that you are enjoying the Chrysler Ypsilion, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, staff were excellent and very accommodating.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/11/17

    Thank you for taking time to write this wonderful review George. It’s much appreciated. Many thanks Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Craig C on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.. good selection of cars and no pushy dealers over your shoulder every 2 minutes.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thanks Craig, glad to hear you like the BMW that you purchased from us here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co, regards Chris.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By KAREN R on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was helpful, polite and not pushy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/11/17

    Thank you Karen for this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co hope you are enjoying the Vauxhall Meriva, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Madeline B on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very comprehensive choice of vehicles to choose from! Very helpful sales assistant who was helpful and courteous when dealing with the sale ! Any queries were dealt with and the offer of support after sales was offered !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/11/17

    Thank you Madeline for taking the time to write this great review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co really hope that you enjoy the Mercedes A Class, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Love it! Fantastic!

    By AMBER MARIE H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customers service! Chris sorted me out and got me a fantastic firs car!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/11/17

    Thank you Amber for the great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Picanto, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Helen Christina M on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Boc - customer service is outstanding, it was a great experience. The sales person left us to look around in peace and when I had made a choice, was very helpful and answered all questions I had on the vehicle. The purchase went smoothly and I would highly recommend a visit!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Christina. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new Nissan Note. Kind regards, Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Simon R on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I didn't really know what I wanted but went to BOC Bolton and I was left to look round without anyone coming to ask me questions. Went round all the cars and came back to one I quite liked at the start of my look round. Rep came when I asked for help. Whole process very good and very positive. Would recommend to others. Nothing was not too much trouble and every question answered and NO PRESSURE exerted to get you to hurry up and make your mind up. Yes - they wanted a sale and it was obvious I was very interested in the car I had picked out BUT there was no rushing to get me to sign for it there and then. I was told I could phone back the following day to allow me time to chat things through at home or with friends. I was very impressed with his communication/attitude/knowledge/politeness and courtesy. Very good experience and if there are any problems his "come back and we'll sort it for you" were not just idle words. After all, word of mouth and recommendation are the best advert!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/11/17

    Thank you for taking to leave us such a wonderful review Simon. It is highly appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new Peugeot 207. Regards Dave H&L Motors