play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    EXCELLENT and TRUSTWORTHY RELIABLE

    By IAN C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    D. WATSON MOTORS. are a very helpful reliable honest and very upright and a very positive approach to salesman ship there cars are very reliable and anything your not sure on they will put right for you they are 12 month mot and a 3 month warranty as well and will sort your road tax out for you all you have to do is your insurance . i have purchased my cars over the years from them and always have had a good deal from them , if your looking for a car visit D. WATSON motors.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/07/20

    Thank you Ian for writing this fantastic review for us and thank you again for buying another car for your family, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you love a convertable and know that you will love the Mitsubishi CZC3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BENJAMIN G on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from D.Watson Garages, very professional, car was MOT, serviced and valeted when I picked it up. Brilliant from start to finish.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/07/20

    Thank you Ben for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent quick service!

    By KAREN E on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend them. They made the whole car buying experience pleasant and hassle free with a super quick turnaround for getting our new car on the road. Genuine guys with a lot of knowledge about their vehicles and was super impressed at the 24 hour turnover. Can't vouch for them enough.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/20

    Thank you Karen for leaving this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Mercedes B Clas that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would recommend to others...plus I was recommend

    By wayne S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic ...no pushy salesman....bought a wonderful car ....decent price as well

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/06/20

    Thank you Wayne for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai IX20 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Lots to choose from!!!

    By JANE E on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lots of great cars to choose from and great helpful friendly staff! Bought our son a surprise first car from Chris, he loves it!!! Thanks again :)

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/06/20

    Dear Jane, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad that your son enjoyed his suprise of the Renault Clio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good communication

    By STEPHEN P on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased car from them and live a fair distance from the garage. The saes was done over the phone apart from when we actually saw the car and it was exactly as described.Good smooth handover.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/06/20

    Dear Mr and Mrs Price, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Fiat 500 c that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service and extremely helpful.

    By CARYS MARIA B on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. Staff are extremely helpful and couldn’t have done anymore for me. Thank you.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/06/20

    Thank you Carys for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealership.

    By PETER H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have bought from BOC both from Chris @ Watsons previously @Parkinsons. A Good honest friendly salesman. Trustworthy with plenty of experience. Last time a Ford Focus, this time a Toyota Yaris. We will go back to him again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/20

    Thank you Peter for putting this fantastic review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommend buying from BOC

    By Gail E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn't feel rushed into buying my car. Got a good price for my trade in. Sorted out all the paperwork. Kept me informed when they had to wait for a part. Social distancing had been put in place. Car was ready for collection on time. Made the whole experience easy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/06/20

    Thank you Gail for taking the time to put this review on for us and thank you for being patient regarding the delay in collecting your new car, we here at Duncan watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Really happy.

    By DEBRA S on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Genuine honest guy that we dealt with. Great value for money. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/20

    Thank you Debra for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Suzuki Alto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.