play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 501 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very very good and friendly service

    By Ian G on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with dealer. Help with everything from first step to me driving it away a week later. Highly recommended dealer and would if needed to buy another car go there again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Ian. It was a real pleasure to help you and your wife through the process of buying your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By georgeghina W on 24 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was exceptional with helping us to buy the right car! I absolutely love it & fell in love with it as soon as i saw it. With his expertise & help i was able to get it earlier than expected. Thank you so much for all your help!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Georgehina. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new DS3. Best regards, Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Fab customer service!

    By Tara B on 22 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    I went in on a Saturday afternoon after my first car failed it’s MOT and was looking to purchase another car. Saw a Peugeot 108 and fell in love - Very nice man sold me the car - he was friendly, sorted the paperwork out for me, showed me the controls on the car and was just all round helpful. Would recommend to anybody wanting to look in a showroom with reasonably priced cars.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Tara. We hope you have many years of enjoyable motoring in your new 108. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Great purchase due to experice seller

    By JENNINE M on 21 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, great knowledge of all cars specs and directed me to the most tailored one for me

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/10/19

    Thank you Jennine for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Mokka that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good service

    By Aleksandra L on 19 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, good service. Everything explained.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/10/19

    Thank you Aleksandra for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot 207 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Place with lots of cars

    By KAMINIBEN P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good and informative. The dealer was very nice, explaining the car history, took us for a test drive etc.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/10/19

    Thank you Kaminiben for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you all the best with your new car and hope you enjoy many miles of motoring in the Mercedes B Class that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly staff

    By Collette P on 14 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    A good range of cars within a good price range. Staff are very friendly and there’s always someone in sight if you need help

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/10/19

    Dear Collette, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Moss Motors hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Dacia Sandero that you have just purchased from us, regards Paul.


  • 5

    Bought Hyundai I30

    By ANDREW M on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic made it really simple , nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/19

    Thank you Andrew for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Hyundai I30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Bought and sold my car with ease thank you

    By Tammy M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No mither and lovely guy to deal to deal with Thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/09/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Tammy. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Fast reliable service from start to finish.

    By SARAH W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car i have bought from BOC and would highly recommend a look you wont be disappointed. A great selection of cars and prices to match.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/09/19

    Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Honda Civic that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.