play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 392 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nissan micra

    By PHILLIP W on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great deal and picking the car up was a pleasure. Chris was very approachable and up front. Professional all over. Very happy with the Micra and would recommend these guys. Thanks!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/12/18

    Thank you Phillip for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and fun to buy

    By Hong N on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was great with very helpful staff, which make it a better car buying experience. We went away with a good deal and he even threw in extra petrol to get us home. We had a great time and I will consider buying a future car from them. I also hope he had his steak that evening 👍🏻

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Hong. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new car. I had a lovely steak for my tea. Thanks again, David H&L Motors


  • 5

    customer service excellant

    By IAN C on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    dear sir or madam.. I have as a motorist had several cars from boc at Bolton and for the persons I have had cars from have been excellent in approach and manner dealing with customers and also very helpful help you with any item on the car and anything that needs sorting , well worth a vist to boc no pressure go have a look round thank you boc

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/11/18

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to write this excellent review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your repeat business and hope that you have many happy miles of motoring in the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Veryes good picked me up to get my car

    By GARY G on 23 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful came to my house to pick memail up

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/11/18

    Cheers Gary for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Golf that you have just bought, regards Chris.


  • 5

    hyundai getz 2.5k

    By ADAM L on 19 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fast and easy to deal with. thanks for the service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/11/18

    Thank you Adam for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you get many miles of motoring out of the Hyundai Getz that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Sterling service from BOC

    By MICKY M on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from BOC CAR CENTRE, I view it online and contacted the dealer and was put through to Chris, he told me in great detail all about the car and I paid a deposit there and then subject to an inspection. As I was coming over from Ireland Chris arranged for the car to be put through the MOT and valeted for collection. Chris then said he would collect me from the airport and drove me to the dealership where I inspected the car and agreed to buy the car, the paperwork was done and I was on my way. All in all I would highly recommend BOC Car Centre as they deliver a very high standard of service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/11/18

    Dear Micky, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review and also helping us reach 300 very satisfied customer reviews, that day was a long day for you traveling from Ireland to England and then driving to Scotland to get the ferry back to Ireland but you couldn't have done it in a nicer car, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you lots of happy trouble free motoring in the Toyota Urban Cruiser that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DIANE H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service ..really helpful in helping me to find the right car which was suitable for me .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/11/18

    Thank you Diane for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Brian G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service . Thanks to the team at BOC. Car prepared exactly as agreed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review Brian. It was a pleasure supplying you and your wife with your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Julian S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys was really helpful made everything seem so simple and easy. thabkyou guys for helping me get my first car quick and easy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Julian. It was a pleasure helping you purchase your first car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANNE K on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing with helping me buy my first car, quick and easy with help every step of the way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/11/18

    Dear Anne, thank you ever so much for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy your first car that you have just purchased from us, the Ford Fiesta should give you endless amounts of driving pleasure, regards Chris.