play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 409 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good Experience for First Car

    By Phillippa B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying my first car - they went through everything clearly and sent on all necessary documents.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/12/18

    Thank you Phillippa for taking the time to leave us this review, Regards Chris


  • 5

    My new car

    By HOLLY R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really happy with my new car. No pressure to buy, and the car was in fantastic condition, would defiantly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/12/18

    Thank you Holly for leaving this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC Salesperson Review

    By SHARON ANNE B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was chatty friendly and extremely helpful would highly recommend him

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/12/18

    Thank you Sharon for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you have plenty of open top fun in the VW Eos that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Straight forward and easy to deal with

    By COLETTE R on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service pleasant staff. Plenty of choice also

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/12/18

    Thank you Colette for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Mokka that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By IAN W on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, after care service was very good, will use them again - Thank You

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/12/18

    Thank you Ian for putting this review on for us, we got there in the end, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First time buying a car - will use again!

    By GEORGIA S on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    BOC cars were very informative and patient - first time buying a car and I found them very helpful. Will know who to go to when it’s time to get the next motor!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/12/18

    Thank you Georgia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo Auto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By PETER W on 04 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a new car, have to say chris was extremely helpful, efficient and honest which made the purchase go very smoothly. He even came in on his day off to help me out, excellent service would highly recommend to anyone!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/12/18

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC car centre

    By CATHERINE D on 02 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    The seller made us welcome and talked us through everything we needed to know. from the test drive to the final driving away it was made very easy for us. With todays technology the tax was done before we drove off, very fast and efficient service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/12/18

    Thank you Catherine for taking the time to put this review on for us, it was a pleasure doing business with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Nissan micra

    By PHILLIP W on 01 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really great deal and picking the car up was a pleasure. Chris was very approachable and up front. Professional all over. Very happy with the Micra and would recommend these guys. Thanks!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/12/18

    Thank you Phillip for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Enjoyable and fun to buy

    By Hong N on 26 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    The service was great with very helpful staff, which make it a better car buying experience. We went away with a good deal and he even threw in extra petrol to get us home. We had a great time and I will consider buying a future car from them. I also hope he had his steak that evening 👍🏻

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Hong. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new car. I had a lovely steak for my tea. Thanks again, David H&L Motors