play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle

    By BARBARA M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I liked walking around without anyone hassling me From me first seeing my car and then going back and buying it . All went very smooth

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to put this review on Barbara, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad that you are enjoying the Toyota Aygo that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service and price!

    By TAMMIE LOUISE W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally love my new car. Such an easy time buying it. Service was excellent from the people we dealt with. Couldn’t ask for more! Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/07/18

    Thank you Tammie for writing this great review


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase from BOC.

    By CRAIG H on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All cars at BOC are indoors , which makes choosing and inspecting a lot easier. The cars are prepared to a high standard , most are open , and all info is supplied on a A4 sheet for convenience. The salesman from Duncan Watson Cars took us for a test drive and sealed the deal in 20 minutes , he was friendly and had good product knowledge. This was our second BOC purchase and would recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/03/18

    Dear Mr Hilton, Thank you very much for putting this fantastic review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you daughter enjoys the Fiat 500 that you purchased for her, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent dervice and aftercare very helpfull

    By Annette G on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've bought from BOC in the passed 4 years and the customer service and after care is outstanding. They go out of their way to help you. Nothing is to much trouble. I cannot fault them at all. A true honest company with friendly staff that are always willing to help you.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Annette. It was a real pleasure supplying you with another car from ourselves. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Jackie W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience bought a lovely car and didn’t feel pressured or hassled.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We hope you are enjoying your new Qashqai. Best Regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    My new car😊

    By ROSEMARY S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    BOC car centre have a good selection of cars to look at. I wanted to replace my Peugeot. The staff at BOC were polite and let us look round without any problems. They were there to help if we needed them, but were not over bearing. I chose a car that I liked and decided to pay a deposit. I was told that the car would be put through a MOT test and would be ready to collect the next day. The whole “shopping” experience went very well. I am very pleased with my new car πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/18

    Thank you Rosemary for taking the time out to write this fantastic review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co are happy that you like the Peugeot 308 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By EMILY H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful at BOC. Would recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/18

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co are made up that you love the Alfa Mito that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CONNOR M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest company. Great service. Very quick and response. Car got delivered in the exact great condition they told me over the phone. Gave me a great deal on the car also. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/18

    Dear Connor, thank you so much for putting this review on for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co appreciate you taking the time out to say thank you, we hope you are really happy with the Peugeot 308cc, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fanstastic friendly and helpful

    By LAUREN MARY M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end of buying car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/18

    Thank you Mary for this short, sweet review, it means a lot that you have taken the time to put this on, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co are happy that you are enjoying the Fiat 500 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Dean C on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    H&L Motor Company were really helpful all through the process of first finding and then buying the car I eventually wanted. There wasn't any hassle, no hard selling, they sorted the paperwork and made sure the car was sorted before I picked it up. This isn't the first car I have bought from H&L and am glad I went back to them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Dean, It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new DS4 and dealing with a repeat customer is always a pleasure. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors