play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant Service

    By MOHAMMED AAMIR Q on 19 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience at Boc Car Centre was great. I bought a black Toyota Yaris. The Sales man was professional in handling the sale and also helpful. The advice he gave in regards to the vehicle was informative. Certainly recommend BOC Car Center. Everything was brilliantly handled.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Best place for good used cars

    By PAMELA MARGARET B on 17 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    All the cars available were of a high standard but sensibly priced. The salesman was friendly but not pushy, very helpful. Possibly the best place I have ever bought a car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By KATIE M on 14 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience. Staff were lovely and made the process straight forward.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    great people to deal with.

    By ROY R on 13 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    saw this car on ebay from boc showrooms in Bolton I liked it so I disided to buy it .the people at Duncan whatsons were very helpful they took my old astra has partexchange, the new car was in great condition for a 2010 car with only 22,ooo on the clock but they said that the car would get a 12 month mot the cars front tyres were low on tread so they changed them at no extra cost.The staff we great with help taxing the new car and paperwork v5 form.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Look here first for quality and value.

    By ROBERT S on 12 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have now bought 6 of my last 7 cars from BOC and that probably says it all. There is value, service and an ideal environment to view and purchase your next vehicle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/05/17

    thank you for your review


  • 5

    great service and sales

    By ANDREW H on 11 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    this is the second time I have bought from Chris at BOC and he was very helpful and straight talking as well in deal done next day pick up great service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/06/17

    Thank you for your repeat custom


  • 5

    Made buying a car very simple.

    By SANDRA S on 03 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    Had a very positive experience in buying a car from BOC. Chris was very helpful both over the phone and in person and left us to look over the car without feeling pressured. He made the purchasing of a car very simple; overseeing the change of ownership and tax etc. I can't comment on aftersales support as I only purchased the car today but feel reassured by the 3 month warranty and the full new mot. I just wish the opening times were a little later in the evening as the only inconvenience was having to take time off work to get there before they closed. However, it was well worth it.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/05/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Easy to deal with and a friendly reliabl

    By Richard L on 27 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with both Darren and Aaron from H & L motors.great service and nothing was too much for them. Excellent

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/05/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Richard.


  • 5

    Fab, Friendly Service

    By Debbie C on 26 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and helpful, I picked a car on Sunday and was able to collect on Tuesday. Colin was a pleasure to do business with and no question was too silly for him to answer. As a lady driver it can sometimes be intimidating to go into a garage but I never felt this way at all. I have had a car from BOC previously and never had an issue with the car which is what brought me back again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/04/17

    Thanks for your wonderful review


  • 5

    Great customer service.

    By DONNA T on 25 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service here is brilliant, we dealt with Chris Explained everything to us would not go anywhere else to buy a car a* for customer service. He also made sure we was happy with everything before we left with the new car. Great service from the minute we walked in.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/04/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review.