play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sonia B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute superstars. Professional, efficient and Went of their way to get exactly what I wanted. Great experience and gave 5 star service, definitely recommended

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Sonia. We, here at H&L Motors, strive for customer satisfaction. We hope you have many happy journeys in your new DS3. Best regards Aaron and Dave, H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By NICOLA E on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy experience and friendly staff . The staff I dealt with couldnt have been more helpful making it a stress free purchase

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/07/18

    Dear Nicola, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motors hope that you have lots of fun in the Alfa Mito that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By David W on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, clean showroom. Was under no pressure to buy. They slightly haggle on price but car was priced low anyway.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you David for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service again!

    By STEPHANIE C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service again from Chris. Got my new car again within days.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/07/18

    Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC Cars Bolton

    By REEVES R on 13 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service . I always trust BOC to provide good quality cars

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/07/18

    Dear Reeves, Thank you for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Vauxhall Astra GTC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Genuine and reliable

    By JULIE I on 05 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Everything on time and in order. Friendly and competent sales person. Definitely recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/18

    Thank you Julie for putting this review on, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you like the Nissan Pixo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Paul K on 02 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really good, wide choice of cars. Friendly, helpful staff and not pushy. Not the first time I have bought from this group and I will come again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/07/18

    Dear Mr Kennedy, thank you so much for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you really enjoy the Nissan Note that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    My new fiat

    By VIVIENNE G on 25 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have returned for the third time to D Watson motors for my next car . As always courteous and professional. Looked after every step I f the way and knowing I can drive away with confidence is good . Here's to more years of hassle free motoring .thanks again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/06/18

    Dear Vivienne, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for the repeat business and we wish you lots of happy motoring in the Fiat 500 you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC Car Centre review

    By CAROLINE W on 20 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    A very pleasant experience, no hassle, we were able to take our time making decision after a test drive. Salesman was very understanding.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/18

    Thank you Caroline for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Hyundai I10 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By CLAIRE H on 16 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, I couldn't be happier. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/06/18

    Thank you ever so much Claire for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you really enjoy the Fiat 500 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.