play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By George B on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great choice of cars, staff were excellent and very accommodating.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/11/17

    Thank you for taking time to write this wonderful review George. It’s much appreciated. Many thanks Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    BMW purchase

    By Craig C on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience.. good selection of cars and no pushy dealers over your shoulder every 2 minutes.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thanks Craig, glad to hear you like the BMW that you purchased from us here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co, regards Chris.


  • 5

    One happy customer

    By KAREN R on 26 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The dealer was helpful, polite and not pushy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/11/17

    Thank you Karen for this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co hope you are enjoying the Vauxhall Meriva, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Madeline B on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    A very comprehensive choice of vehicles to choose from! Very helpful sales assistant who was helpful and courteous when dealing with the sale ! Any queries were dealt with and the offer of support after sales was offered !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/11/17

    Thank you Madeline for taking the time to write this great review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co really hope that you enjoy the Mercedes A Class, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Love it! Fantastic!

    By AMBER MARIE H on 23 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great customers service! Chris sorted me out and got me a fantastic firs car!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/11/17

    Thank you Amber for the great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Picanto, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!

    By Helen Christina M on 20 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a car from Boc - customer service is outstanding, it was a great experience. The sales person left us to look around in peace and when I had made a choice, was very helpful and answered all questions I had on the vehicle. The purchase went smoothly and I would highly recommend a visit!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Christina. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new Nissan Note. Kind regards, Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By Simon R on 19 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I didn't really know what I wanted but went to BOC Bolton and I was left to look round without anyone coming to ask me questions. Went round all the cars and came back to one I quite liked at the start of my look round. Rep came when I asked for help. Whole process very good and very positive. Would recommend to others. Nothing was not too much trouble and every question answered and NO PRESSURE exerted to get you to hurry up and make your mind up. Yes - they wanted a sale and it was obvious I was very interested in the car I had picked out BUT there was no rushing to get me to sign for it there and then. I was told I could phone back the following day to allow me time to chat things through at home or with friends. I was very impressed with his communication/attitude/knowledge/politeness and courtesy. Very good experience and if there are any problems his "come back and we'll sort it for you" were not just idle words. After all, word of mouth and recommendation are the best advert!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/11/17

    Thank you for taking to leave us such a wonderful review Simon. It is highly appreciated. We hope you are enjoying your new Peugeot 207. Regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Michelle H on 17 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was initially left alone to browse, which was great and then there were people available to help when I was ready. There was a large variety of cars. The service I received after making a decision was great, and I was given all the info I needed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/11/17

    Thank you Michelle for this review, I am happy to here that you were looked after and you are happy with the purchase of the Hyundai I10, regards Chris from Duncan Watson Motors.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOHAN V on 15 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from both Colin and Chris. We needed a car the next day and they went out of their way to make it happen.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/11/17

    Thank you Johan for taking the time to write this review, we really hope you enjoy the Peugeot 308, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly, quick and accommodating. Great service.

    By Jack T on 13 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I saw the advert on auto trader about 2 weeks prior to my purchase, I waited until the weekend to visit in person to see that car lived up to my expectations. The car had been well looked after. I spoke to H and L Motors and they provided me with great service including an oil change, a service, an MOT, 15 months warranty, 12 months RAC breakdown cover and even taxed the car for me. All of that was included in the price except for the car tax which was only £20. I paid a deposit of £250 on the Saturday and paid the rest the following Sunday when I came to pick it up. The inside of the car was spotless and waiting for me when I arrived. There is a petrol station around the corner as well which is great if you want to fill it up once you've picked up your car. I travelled about 20 miles from where I live to buy a car from here and I would happily have gone further for what I received. I would also recommend them to my friends and family.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Jack, We hope you are enjoying your new 208. Regards Aaron, H&L Motors