play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BOC better people to buy from!

    By CLAIRE H on 19 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 1 Series from D.Watson Motors great guys and easy to deal with throughout the process. Sorted out all paperwork for transfer of ownership,Taxed it and knocked£300 off the screen price for us too! Recommend This place for anyone looking for a car from a reputable dealership.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/01/18

    Thank you very much for putting this review on for us Claire, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like the BMW 1 series that you purchased, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fast service

    By ALAN W on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service would definitely recommend. Let us browse around the showroom without pestering us for a sale.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/01/18

    Thank you Alan for leaving this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you really enjoy the Kia Picanto, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying a first car.

    By Isabel H on 16 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recieved excellent customer service when buying a car at BOC. 100% recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/01/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Isabel. Its was a real pleasure supplying you with your first ever car. Kind regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    boc car sales bolton

    By Maureen V on 15 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    this is the fourth time we have used Boc , and have been very happy with each experience. Good customer service and excellent follow up should any problem arise no matter how trivial.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/01/18

    Thank you Maureen for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Renault Capture, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A Plesent and relaxed experience.

    By Carolyn H on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    that was not the case when we bought our new car. The car was very well presented and was looking great, the best it could be, so no problems there. The salesman answered every question we asked whilst we looked around the car. He was very easy to speak to when sorting out a deal and we where very happy with the outcome. He did everything he had said he would and the car was ready to pick up at the time we agreed. The hand over went smooth and we were on our way. We had looked at a few garages and not impressed with the cars and the sales people, but we felt that we were looked after at this garage and would use them again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/01/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Carolyn. It was a real pleasure supplying you and your husband with your new Peugeot 3008. Kind regards, Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    good experince

    By Craig B on 13 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    just brought a ford focus and love the car it was really easy as the dealer did everthing for you thank you very much

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you Craig for taking the time out to write this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motors hope you enjoy your new Ford Focus, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Vauxhall adam

    By SAMANTHA W on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a little Vauxhall Adam. Sales person was very friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. Easy trade of old vehicle for new one. Dealt with all the paperwork. Purchased and collected all within 2 days. Stress free process!! Used before and will use again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you Samantha for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy your Vauxhall Adam Jam, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying , nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to put this review online for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio 3 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By GARY N on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would defo buy another car this is the 4th one I bought from BOC would defo recommend and won’t buy from anywhere else nothing is too much trouble

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/01/18

    Thanks Gary for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Astra that you have just purchased, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Yet another good purchase from BOC

    By VALERIE M on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good deals can be negotiated, the cars are usually in very good condition. The staff are very helpful, not pushy like some. Environment pleasant to view vehicles in.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/01/18

    Thanks Val for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy your Peugeot 108 Top, regards Chris.