play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and none pushy

    By SAMANTHA P on 28 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful in answering all your questions. Not pushy and leave you too make the decisions that you need to on your own. Would defiantly recommend to friends and family. Very fast and easy pick up of the car also.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/09/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review


  • 5

    Great experience

    By James S on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very helpful and didn't try to sell us anything we didn't want (didn't push finance deals etc). Very pleasant buying experience and we are delighted with our new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/08/17

    Thank you for your lovely review James, We hope you are enjoying your new Toyota Auris.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By RICHARD P on 26 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a great car from Chris at Duncan Watson car sales, no hassles. no pressure, really easy handover.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/08/17

    Thank you Richard for your review, we hope you enjoy your new Peugeot 2008, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By GILLIAN R on 25 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really lovely cars and all undercover. Bought a great car from here .


  • 5

    Great car, great service, great people.

    By ROBERT D on 24 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    First class service, professional and honest. A credit to the motor trade.would certainly buy from BOC again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/08/17

    Thanks Robert for the great review, hopefully you will enjoy the Kia Soul, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent, friendly and informative.

    By AMIE G on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    As a first time car buyer I found C Parkinson Motors at BOC Centre very informative and helpful about the various cars I viewed and extremely helpful when purchasing the car I chose. There was no pressure selling even though I had several visits before my final decision. On collection of the car I chose, Colin and Chris ensured they furthered my understanding of the contract and I felt fully informed as I left. I would definitely recommend to any new young car buyer because I found the company very friendly and the service impeccable.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/08/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Amie. It is very much appreciated


  • 5

    Superb Car With Friendly Helpful Service

    By Robert B on 20 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently purchased a superb car from Boc Car Centre, and dealt with salesmen who were very personable and friendly. Part of the agreement on purchasing the car was that it should have a full MOT put on it, and even though this surprisingly required a very time heavy job to be done and four new tyres, this was done with no quibbles. They were very thorough in making sure the car was excellent. The one and only fault with the car when I drove it away was a non opening glove box, but I was told to get it fixed at my convenience and send them the bill, which they paid immediately. There was a bit of a mix up about when the car would be ready for collection, which involved a long and fruitless journey, but since then I feel this company have really got their act together, and not only have I got a superb car, but the customer service I have received has been very efficient and friendly. I would recommend buy a car from here.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/08/17

    Thank you ever so much for your lovely review Robert. We hope you are enjoying your new Mini Convertible. Thanks again


  • 5

    Stress Free, no pressure buying

    By Amanda K on 12 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Colin was great from C Parkinson.. no pressure easy to deal with very relaxed.. I love my new car and would recommend to family and friends. Purchasing a used car is always little unnerving but Colin has been at BOC for over 20 years so we felt comfortable with this and it gave us confidence. Happy Driving everyone !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/08/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Brilliant service well recommended.

    By Paul F on 07 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    My first time I have dealt with boc car Centre. Purchasing a landrover freelander 2.aaron the salesman made my experience a first class deal with his knowledge and expertise and smooth transaction from first looking at the car to picking up the vehicle from them.i would have no hesitation in purchasing another vehicle and recommending them to my friends.thanks very much paul foster.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/08/17

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Paul. It was a real pleasure supplying you and your wife with your new Freelander 2.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By RICHARD M on 01 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience and was well looked after - highly recommend their service!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/08/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Richard!