play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    An Easy Experience

    By GARY C on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Despite the distance from Kent I went to BOC to see an advertised car, the experience was an easy one with a club feel amongst the traders and no sales pressure, leaving visitors free to wander. I met Chris of Duncan Watson Motors. On inspection of the car I had gone to see and reassurance from Chris as to its top condition and quality I committed to the vehicle without a test drive (a decision driven largely by a dark night and driving rain). I collected the car subsequently and took the 250 mile drive home. Chris was as good as his word, offering to stay late and proving correct on the quality of the car. As shopping local can be limiting for something that will be around as long as a car I would happily recommend BOC and no doubt will.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/11/17

    Thank you for the fantastic review Gary and glad you got home safe and sound, we really hope you have fun in the Saab Cabriolet, regards Chris.


  • 5

    the car people that care.

    By John M on 11 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    great place to buy a car. walk round at any time of the day, 7 days a week and in any weather, why, because its under cover. you don't get pestered in to buying anything. ask the questions about any car, take them for a test drive without obligation . a place were you get a fair price for your own vehicle. you can't ask better than that. thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/11/17

    Thanks for this wonderful review John, It's been a real pleasure supplying you with your third car direct from ourselves. Your repeat custom is much appreciated. regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By MELANIE J on 10 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was excellent. No pushy sales person which helps so much. The person I dealt with was very friendly and answered all my questions. The test drive was comfortable and again no pushy sales tactics. I got a good price for my car via part exchange. The car I purchased came with a full MOT and enough petrol to last me a few days which was a bonus. The whole process was smooth and I am very happy with the car I have purchased.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/11/17

    Thank you for this fantastic review Melanie, it was a real pleasure to do business with you and we at Duncan Watson motors hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Craig P on 09 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great place to buy a car, loads of dealers under one roof but nobody hassling you. Dave from H & L was great, really nice guy and very helpful, gave me a test drive straight away. Got a great car at a great price. More than happy, cheers Dave...

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/11/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Craig, We hope you are enjoying your new Seat Ibiza estate, Regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    great cars great service great staff

    By Stephen W on 08 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    superb customer service very helpful would go again for my next car a1 for me

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/11/17

    Thank you Stephen for the review, we hope that you really enjoy the Peugeot RCZ, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly and professional service

    By Rachel S on 06 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Peugeot from BOC Centre. I was extremely satisfied. The salesman was very efficient and nothing was too much trouble. The car was checked and ready on time,everything was explained to the last detail. The atmosphere was very welcoming and friendly. I couldn't be happier with the car and the service provided. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/11/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review. We hope you are enjoying your new 207. Regards H&L Motors


  • 5

    good friendly service

    By Andrew W on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    good friendly service and transaction went through quickly and smoothly

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/11/17

    Thank you Andrew for taking the time to put this on, it is appreciated, we really hope you enjoy the Seat Mii, regards Chris.


  • 5

    H&L motor company at BOC

    By Marilyn T on 04 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant. No pressure to buy and very helpful. Nice to wander around good stock of vehicles. Professional service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/11/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Marilyn, We hope you are enjoying your new 308, regards David


  • 5

    Buying a car at B.O.C. BOLTON

    By JOHN G on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and not pushy, good customer relations, only just bought my car so car't comment on how good the car is yet, however the price for the car was reasonable, and immaculately clean, paper work regarding the car was sorted by the dealer which saves time and a headache very organised and professional service given.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/11/17

    Thank you for taking time out to put this review on for us John, don't worry, that little Nissan Micra will look after you as good as your old one, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By PAMELA O on 02 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought car from D Watson Sales. the salesman was Chris who could not have done any more to help. Would certainly recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/11/17

    Thank you Pamela for the nice words and we really hope that you enjoy the Kia Picanto, regards Chris.