play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By SEAN S on 24 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really quick, simple process - friendly staff who explained everything clearly. Brilliant customer service, would highly recommend. Travelled about 40 miles to get to the garage which was worth it in the end.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/09/17

    Thank you Sean for this great review, we really hope that you enjoy the Fiat Punto, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Really pleased, great car, great company

    By PETER A on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Colin are great blokes to deal with great selection of cars to choose from , no hassle sales 100 % to deal with .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you for the review Mr Allman, we hope you really enjoy the Chevrolet Orlando, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Dorothy M on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked up my car this morning, and the service was second to none, thank you, I love my car she drives beautifully. Would recommend this trader wholeheartedly. Thanks again. Dorothy Matthew.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Dear Mrs Matthew, thank you so much for the review and we hope that you enjoy the roof off on your new Peugeot Cabriolet, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fabulous service, fabulous cars, fabulous price

    By MICHELLE W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought daughters first car from BOC and it was an awesome experience. C was excellent and we were that impressed we went back to buy a second car a month later.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you Michelle for the review and we hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Chris - what a guy!

    By MICHELLE W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car bought from Chris in as many months - what a great guy. Never have I met a more genuine car salesman - absolutely put us at ease, left us to browse at our own pace with no pressure. The reason we came back for our second car is that we were so impressed with how Chris was with our daughter buying her first car. The whole experience from start to finish was first class and I am constantly recommending friends and colleagues visit Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you Michelle for your second review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family in the two purchases that you made with us, we really hope you like them both and come back to see us when you want a change, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Will highly recommend B.O.C.

    By JOANNE M on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    B.O.C were very helpful,courteous and it was a hassle free experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/17

    Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your Citroen C3, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC will be my first port of call in future

    By KATIE B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 10 cars so far in my life and this was the most pleasant transaction of all. The chap who dealt with us was first class and a breath of fresh air.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/17

    Thank you for posting this review, it was a pleasure to deal with you, we hope you enjoy the Chevrolet Spark, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JOSEPH D on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I checked the car out on Wednesday, had a good talk with Chris and took it for a test drive. All went smoothly I put a deposit down as agreed and went to pick up the car on Saturday and I arrived early but the car was still ready to go and I was driving out of there in 10 minutes. Overall good experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/17

    Thank you Joseph for the review, we are glad you are enjoying your new Seat Ibiza, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By JACQUELINE N on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to buy just honest and sincere sales people. Stress free experience, would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/09/17

    Thank you Jaqui for this great review, we hope you enjoy the Kia Rio, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Used car from BOC

    By DAVID S on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris was exellent car pepared ready for when we arrived quickly got the vehicle taxed and on our way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/09/17

    Thank you for your review David, we hope you both enjoy the Astra, regards Chris.