play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fabulous service, fabulous cars, fabulous price

    By MICHELLE W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought daughters first car from BOC and it was an awesome experience. C was excellent and we were that impressed we went back to buy a second car a month later.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you Michelle for the review and we hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Chris - what a guy!

    By MICHELLE W on 23 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car bought from Chris in as many months - what a great guy. Never have I met a more genuine car salesman - absolutely put us at ease, left us to browse at our own pace with no pressure. The reason we came back for our second car is that we were so impressed with how Chris was with our daughter buying her first car. The whole experience from start to finish was first class and I am constantly recommending friends and colleagues visit Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/09/17

    Thank you Michelle for your second review, it was a pleasure to deal with you and your family in the two purchases that you made with us, we really hope you like them both and come back to see us when you want a change, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Will highly recommend B.O.C.

    By JOANNE M on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    B.O.C were very helpful,courteous and it was a hassle free experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/17

    Thank you for the review and we hope you enjoy your Citroen C3, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC will be my first port of call in future

    By KATIE B on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I've bought 10 cars so far in my life and this was the most pleasant transaction of all. The chap who dealt with us was first class and a breath of fresh air.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/17

    Thank you for posting this review, it was a pleasure to deal with you, we hope you enjoy the Chevrolet Spark, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good experience

    By JOSEPH D on 21 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I checked the car out on Wednesday, had a good talk with Chris and took it for a test drive. All went smoothly I put a deposit down as agreed and went to pick up the car on Saturday and I arrived early but the car was still ready to go and I was driving out of there in 10 minutes. Overall good experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/17

    Thank you Joseph for the review, we are glad you are enjoying your new Seat Ibiza, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good buying experience

    By JACQUELINE N on 20 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, no pressure to buy just honest and sincere sales people. Stress free experience, would definitely buy from them again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/09/17

    Thank you Jaqui for this great review, we hope you enjoy the Kia Rio, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Used car from BOC

    By DAVID S on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris was exellent car pepared ready for when we arrived quickly got the vehicle taxed and on our way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/09/17

    Thank you for your review David, we hope you both enjoy the Astra, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very helpful and satisfied customer experience!

    By Bruce S on 17 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Really quick and helpful with the sale of the car I purchased and sorted out any issues with the car straight away no quibbles also picked me up from the train station and assisted me to the dealership very helpful.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/09/17

    Thank you very much for your wonderful review Bruce, Many thanks Aaron


  • 5

    large selection, no annoying salesmen mithering

    By MICHAEL S on 16 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Found quite a large range of cars of various budgets. I was left alone to view all cars in peace and once I had decided on a car the man I approached was fantastic to deal with gave clear information and answered any queries i had - very happy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/17

    Thank you for your review Michael, we hope you enjoy your Honda Civic, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Happy Peugeot buyer

    By Michael J on 15 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team. No pressure salesman - happy to let you look , and offered a test drive. Good trade in offer too . Very helpful - informative and friendly .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Mike. We hope you are enjoying your new 308, Aaron