play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    1st Car for Daughter

    By MARIE B on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited BOC on Sunday.. saw a lovely little 1st car for my daughter.. dealt with politely and informative, no pressure picked the car up the following day fully serviced MOT 'd and fuel in as well ... would recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/09/17

    Thank you for this review, I hope your daughter really enjoys her car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying a new car look no further

    By ZENA U on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Chris was really helpful. We were not pressured. New car's paperwork all done¿¿¿¿. Thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/09/17

    Thank you Zena for your review, hopefully you enjoy your new Suzuki SX4, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying my Toyota aygo from boc Bolton

    By RACHEL S on 11 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very helpfull at boc car sales Bolton my sales advisor Chris was so helpful from start to finish at Duncan watson motors nothing was to much trouble allowing me to purchase my new Toyota aygo wich I collected today so a massive thank you Chris

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/09/17

    Thank you for your review, hope you enjoy your new Toyota Aygo, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good all the time

    By GRAHAM C on 09 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I was looked after by the staff and they were very helpful

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/09/17

    Thank you Graham for your review, hope you enjoy your new Toyota Prius, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Well worth a visit

    By Diane H on 04 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service throughout from finding a car to picking it up. Great guys who are not pushy salesmen just trying to flog you a car Would definitely buy from here again Thank you

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/09/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Diane, We hope you are enjoying your new Peugeot 108. Regards Aaron


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Lewis M on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly and helpful service from start to finish. Not a bad word to say.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/09/17

    Thank you Lewis, we really hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Warm smile helpful friendly service

    By ADNAN I on 03 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    Pleasure do do business with Chris, greets you a smile and very helpful. No pressure selling tactics like some garages. Thanks my wife loves her new car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/09/17

    Thank you for your review Adnan, glad she likes it, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ELAINE N on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, found Chris to be a genuine friendly person not pushy at all. I would not have any hesitation in recommending anybody thinking of buying a car to pay a visit to BOC Bolton.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/08/17

    Thank you for the great review elaine, hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris


  • 5

    easy sale and friendly service

    By ANTHONY JOSPEH C on 30 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great and speedy service. Very friendly and helpful

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/08/17

    Thank you Anthony, hope you enjoy your new Hyundai, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great car dealership!

    By OLIVIA B on 29 August 2017 | Verified purchase

    Couldn't recommend this car dealer enough ! This is the second car we have bought from here and both have been fantastic. The dealers are friendly,knowledgeable but not at all pushy. All in all great service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/09/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Olivia