play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 413 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Smooth sailing

    By Andrew H on 24 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    First class service and car was ready for when I needed it ready

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Andrew. It was a pleasure supplying you with your Citroen C3. Kind regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By TRACEY R on 21 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good and friendly service. Did not feel pressured in any way whilst looking round the showroom which was nice. Everything was explained fully and clearly and salesman was very helpful and went out of his way to make the whole buying of my new car as easy as possible. Was even more impressed that my new car was given a brand new MOT even though it was only done three months ago and gave my new car a service and even replaced two tyres even though they were still legal to use he didn’t want me to go away with them if they were going to need changing within first few months. Couldn’t have asked any more. Absolutely fantastic and would recommend D. Watson cars in the BOC centre to everyone who is thinking of buying a car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/05/18

    Dear Tracey, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have endless amount of fun in the Mitsubishi Mirage that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First Class

    By KEVIN H on 19 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought my Suzuki from Chris at Duncan Watson Cars ( BOC Bolton ), found this gentleman very helpful, many years experienced and made the experience of purchase very easy indeed. I needed my private registration transferring over to the new vehicle and Chris did it all, without hesitation. Spilt for choice, a lot of very clean cars on sale at BOC.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/05/18

    Thank you Kevin for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many miles of motoring in the Suzuki S-Cross that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Graham C on 16 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    This Ian the fifth car I have bought from BOC. Particularly HLP. Absolutely brilliant experience. Highest levels of customer service. Nothing too much trouble and any issues are resolved almost straight away.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Graham. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your fifth vechicle from us. Your continued business is very much appreciated. We hope to deal with again in the near future. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Brilliant place to shop for cars, friendly staff.

    By Curtis E on 15 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant, nice friendly and helped me out massively, got me a massive discount on the car too, fantastic, very much recommended

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a brilliant review Curtis. It was a real pleasure dealing with you and helping you get the car you really wanted. We look forward to dealing again with you in the future. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for service on the day and after sale

    By GLEN L on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris at Duncan Watson Motors was excellent, he sold me a good car without pressure and allowed me time to consider my options. I have already recommended to family and friends.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/05/18

    Dear Glenn, thank you so much for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have many miles of happy motoring in the Vauxhall Mokka that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By LAUREN H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly,helpful and professional. couldn't fault boc

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/05/18

    Dear Lauren, thank you ever so much for putting the review on, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have lots of happy motoring in the Mitsubishi ASX that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Happy with BOC

    By DAVID F on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish. Loving the car. Can't fault the service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/05/18

    Dear David, thank you so much for doing the review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know you are going to have a lot of fun in the Toyota Avensis T180 you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very nice showroom plenty of cars to choose from

    By Levon C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault them. I had a very positive experience would buy again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Levon. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regrds Dave H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Damon S on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris to purchase my daughters first car, he made it a great experience and wasn’t pushy in any way. Thanks for all you help!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/05/18

    Dear Damon, thank you very much for leaving this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope your daughter enjoys the Chevrolet Spark that you purchased from us, regards Chris.