play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 187 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By David B on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony M on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Moss Motors. A honest, good old fashioned car dealer with good quality well priced cars. I had a couple of issues soon after taking delivery but they were sorted out quickly and efficiently with no fuss. Very happy with the car and the service. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/01/18

    Thank you for putting the review on Tony, glad you are very happy with your new car, regards Moss Motors.


  • 5

    No hassle, great customer service

    By Kerrie J on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Chris and Colin at Boc Car Centre. Very pleased with the service. No heavy sales pitch., just good sound advice. I wouldn't hesitate in recommended Chris and Colin to anyone who is thinking about buying a new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/11/17

    Thank you Kerrie for this great review, we really hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    An outstanding display of vehicles

    By John H on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW X3 from Moss Motors. I had spent many weeks visiting main agents and secondary dealers looking for a car but without success. A friend recommended BOC and it was there that I met Paul and Gary. They were extremely helpful,with no pressure, and following a test drive, and agreement to deal with minor items, I purchased the vehicle. Their service was outstanding and nothing was too much trouble, I only wish that I had known about BOC earlier

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/17

    Thanks for you lovely review John. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    well worth the visit a satisifed customer

    By ian c on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i have purchased 3 or 4 cars with boc at bolton lancashire i purchased another on saturday 14/1 /17 with salesman chris in which i found him very helpfull and polite and feel at ease with him, i knew what i car i wanted and boc had it from start to collecting my car i was very pleased with there service and approach as a customer. i recommend a visit to boc showrooms thank you chris.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Gavin P on 20 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car at a good price. No pushy selling. Pleasant experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Thanks for your review Gavin. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    excellant

    By aaron h on 23 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    very helpfull and very friendly would recommend to anybody


‹ Prev Next ›