play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Claire M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and helpful I have got my car I have wanted for ages. No hassle no pressure great guys really happy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Claire. We hope you are enjoying your Qashqai. Many thanks Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Fantastic service from B O C

    By Tequila W on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish with B O C, we were left alone to take a look round, buying the car was so quick and easy, the gentleman who dealt with us was amazing, would definitely recommend these guys !!!!! ******

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/11/18

    Dear Tequila, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, it was a real pleasure doing business with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Hyundai IX35 that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a pleasant & knowledgeable salesman.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/10/18

    Thank you Margaret for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    No falie sales patter. Just straight to the point

    By SUSAN M on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two gentleBen we dealt with were very friendly, no pressure to buy and efficient with the paperwork

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/10/18

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Rio 3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car!

    By JOANNE J on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received when I recently purchased a car, and happy with the part exchange deal. I will recommend to others.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/10/18

    Dear Joanne, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A* Service

    By PETER C on 21 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    If you would like to look at/purchase a car without being hassled by annoying salesmen then this is the place you need to go. I recently paid a visit and had what was probably the most laid back experience i had ever come across aling with a very relaxed atmosphere. I can honestly say that i cannot find fault what so ever with the service i recieved. Faultless. Thank you for a very pleasant experience on my recent purchase @ Duncan Watson Motors. Keep up the first class service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/10/18

    Dear Peter, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Astra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Natasha H on 14 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, friendly and professional. Got a good deal, with no hassle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/10/18

    Dear Natasha, thank you taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good Value Garage-Great Service

    By NEIL M on 11 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great deals and the staff were really helpful and not too pushy once you got going. Good policies what you see is what you get!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/18

    Thank you Neil for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service at BOC

    By LISA R on 10 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hi BOC was very helpful and I Received excellent customer care.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/10/18

    Thank you Lisa for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    fab service very friendly

    By ANITA H on 04 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    really good felt at ease very professional service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/10/18

    Thank you Anita for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.