play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 453 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    SMOOTH TRANSACTION

    By JULIE A on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL CAR SALES,WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/20

    Thank you Julie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First class car dealer.

    By GARY T on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Chris was very efficient, helpful & friendly. Chris is a genuine & honest seller. The car was exactly like as advertised, in excellent condition. The car was serviced & MOT'd ready to go. Extremely satisfied.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/03/20

    Dear Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Focus Titanium that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good vehicle purchasing experience

    By Esther A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was absolutely fantastic and made us feel at ease during the whole process. He was honest and was a great help during the purchase of the vehicle. Many thanks Aaron.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review Esther. It was a real pleasure helping you and your husband purchase your new Nissan Note. Best regards. Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Left in peace

    By JONATHAN H on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We arranged to see a specific car, it was waiting all warmed up for us, our salesman was informative without being intrusive, answered all our questions and left us a lone quite a bit in peace so we could make up our own minds ie not the stereotypical car salesman. Ended up buying the first car we'd physically seen in our search!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/03/20

    Thank you Jonathan for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope we have a fantastic summer so you can take the roof off the Peugeot 308cc that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    3 rd car bought

    By ANNA S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with in a no pressure to buy environment. This is the 3rd card I have bought from them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/03/20

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that Mathew and Anna enjoy the Ford Fiesta and the Fiat 500s that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By DAVID H on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a nice run around, top service, car was ready when requested. More than happy with my purchase and staff involved!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/02/20

    Thanks DOC for putting this review on for us, it was a pleasure dealing with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you get some sunshine soon so you can get the top off in the Volvo C70 cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    5* Moss Motors

    By Matt P on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service & a genuine, no pressure sale from Moss Motors. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/02/20

    Thanks for the review Matt, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy thee new car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By MARION I on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service from begining to end very pleased with our purchase would recommend this company and use again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/02/20

    Thank you Marion for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Toyota Auris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By LUCINDA O on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free good service and a great car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/20

    Thank you Lucinda for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the VW Polo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By graham W on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service they were very helpful and didn't push us as we looked around several cars. once decided it was very quick friendly service car was fully MOT and serviced and ready on time when i wanted to collect

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/02/20

    Thank you Graham for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.