play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shelley B on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, re-assuring and friendly. Advisor explained everything clearly

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review about your purchase of the Peugeot 208. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Happy Fiat 500 Owner

    By HELEN C on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500C . I found the car on their site which had a good amount of high res pictures. I feel the price I paid was reflected in the mileage and condition of the car. Communication from the dealership was very good and I mainly dealt with C who always got back to me to discuss the car in detail. I was not disappointed by the car at all on arrival at the dealership and found the process of purchasing and paying swift and with minimal fuss. All the documents were transferred over and tax was dealt with at the time. A new registration form arrived swiftly. When I got the car home the stop start function was not responding. I phoned C who helped me get the problem resolved along with with my local garage. This had the potential to be a very awkward situation with the dealer being so far away, but was made as pain free as possible. I get the impression that this dealership are dedicated to putting out quality cars and care about their customers and their reputation.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/08/18

    Thank you ever so much for this review Helen, we are sorry there was a couple of problems but with the help of your local dealer we got there in the end, thank for your patience and help in the repairs and say thank you to your man at the garage for his help also, We here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Fiat 500 cabriolet, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By JEAN D on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very efficient and explained everything clearly.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/08/18

    Dear Jean, thank you ever so much for putting this short but sweet review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy lots of happy motoring in the Peugeot 107 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By IMRANE B on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no hassle purchase, lovely brand new car only 50miles on clock!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/08/18

    Thank you Imrane for taking the time to put this review on for us, We here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your wife enjoys the Nissan Juke that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Knowledgeable and honest

    By Amanda L on 14 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500 Sport after seeking advice from David, the sales person. I’d been previously stung with my diesel Juke as I’d not driven it enough so once I explained my usage, the advice given was to get a nippy petrol, cheap to run and perfect for the low mileage city driving that I do. I paid a deposit and the car was ready as soon as I wanted it. No fuss, no problems. I also purchased the upgraded warranty, as it’s benefits seemed well worth it when buying a used car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/08/18

    Thank you for leaving us such a wonderful review Amanda. It was a real pleasure in supplying you with the Fiat 500 S that suits your needs. Best regards David, H&L Motors


  • 5

    Astra from BOC Car Centre

    By RACHEL T on 13 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    We purchased an Astra from BOC Car Centre few weeks ago, dealt with Chris. He was great with us, no pressure, really nice to deal with. Gave us a brill deal. Would recommend BOC to any of my family and friends. Rachel & Andrew

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/08/18

    Dear Rachel, thank you ever so much for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Vauxhall Astra that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Sonia B on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolute superstars. Professional, efficient and Went of their way to get exactly what I wanted. Great experience and gave 5 star service, definitely recommended

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Sonia. We, here at H&L Motors, strive for customer satisfaction. We hope you have many happy journeys in your new DS3. Best regards Aaron and Dave, H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellant service

    By NICOLA E on 21 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy experience and friendly staff . The staff I dealt with couldnt have been more helpful making it a stress free purchase

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/07/18

    Dear Nicola, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motors hope that you have lots of fun in the Alfa Mito that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By David W on 20 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed, clean showroom. Was under no pressure to buy. They slightly haggle on price but car was priced low anyway.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/07/18

    Thank you David for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service again!

    By STEPHANIE C on 16 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service again from Chris. Got my new car again within days.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/07/18

    Thank you Stephanie for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.