play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 544 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very happy

    By AMBER HILL on 28 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was served by Chris and couldn’t have been happier with the service I received. Chris was welcoming and friendly, he had great knowledge and I am over the moon with my new car. I’d recommend Chris to anyone and couldn't fault anything.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that now you have passed your theory test that you pass your drivers test next and then you can enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Outstanding customer service

    By Anonymous on 26 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Outstanding customer service! I live over 250 miles from BOC. I asked my stepson a mechanic to look at a car there. He was reluctant because of a universal dislike of car salesmen but did it anyway. He called after looking at the car and said it was a good buy. He also commented that Colin was a gentleman no pressure just answered the questions asked. When I called Colin to say let’s get this done Colin’s customer service went into overdrive. He did everything to make it easy for me to complete the purchase then he arranged to have the car delivered which it was four days later. On my next trip to see family when this COVID is over I will make a detour to shake his hand.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this outstanding review for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Audi A4 Cab that you have just purchased from me, regards Colin.


  • 5

    Fantastic service. Highly recommend.

    By AIMEE WINTER on 24 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. The salesman went above and beyond with his customer service to ensure that the car was cleaned, serviced and mot'd, ready for us to collect within 24 hours. The car was immaculate as promised. I could not recommend this garage enough.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, it was a pleasure to meet you all yesterday after your drive up from Connah's Quay, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Audi TT that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Buying Experience!

    By Anonymous on 19 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great experience - easy part exchange - welcoming staff

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mercedes A Class that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience with Boc

    By Anonymous on 16 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend Boc to everyone. The staff were really friendly and helpful but we never felt pressured when we were looking at the cars. As a first time buyer it was an overall great experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/06/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased and to wish you all the best with your Cake business, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service, would 100% recommend

    By STEPHEN KITCHEN on 13 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fast, professional service. Everything ready for me, I don't think they could of made the purchase any easier.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/06/21

    Thankyou for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Honda Jazz that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent friendly service

    By JANINE L on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Exceptional experience from start to end of buying a car. Chris introduced himself and gave us space to look over the cars at our leisure, not once being pressured but ready with any information if requested. One of the easiest and relaxed experiences of car buying. Thank you 👍

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/06/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this absolutely fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Citroen DS3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Anonymous on 04 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Both Chris and Duncan were polite and friendly as well as informative. No pressure to hurry. Car was immaculate and even had fuel in it. A pleasant and easy experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/06/21

    Thank you for leaving this fantastic review for us and thank you for buying TWO cars from us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Ceed and the Smart ForFour that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, let me test drive the car first

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Skoda City-Go that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service with reasonably pricedcars

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/05/21

    Thank you and family for taking the time to write this short and sweet review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.