play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 520 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good custumer servise

    By MARION M on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent .sales man left us to walk around .to look at different cars then we went to ask him about the cars we was intrested in .told us everything we needed to no .


  • 5

    Straight forward car buying!

    By TONY F on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful, down to earth and quick to get me on the road in my new wheels. Answered all my questions.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/12/20

    Thank you Tony for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Mr S Compton DS62FHO

    By stephen C on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Everyone was outstanding, friendly service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/12/20

    Dear Stephen, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By ELIZABETH G on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Duncan Watson Motors! Very relaxed, friendly and not pushy at all. I’d recently had an accident in my old car and they put me right at ease when buying my new one. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here, thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/12/20

    Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TRACY G on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Showed me a car that was exactly what I asked for and I in my price range

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Tracy for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By HANNAH W on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience was easy, extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Hannah for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Seat Ibiza 9/11/2020

    By louise R on 11 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service. Wonderful staff who couldn’t help you enough. Show room is spotless. Wouldn’t hesitate to recommend anyone here.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Louise for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Seat Ibiza that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Thank you BOC

    By leonie J on 07 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Information on the webpage was excellent very detailed with accurate photographs. Even though we were in lockdown, I was able to speak to someone and arrange a viewing for the first day of reopening. Efficient with the paerwork.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Leonie for taking the time to leave this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that enjoy the Honda Jazz that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors

    By NANCY S on 06 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Able to look around cars independantly. Sales staff ready to answer questions when asked. After a service and mot the car was delivered to house due to Covid lock down.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/12/20

    Thank you very much Nancy for taking the time to write this review for us, we have just returned to work today ( 2nd December ) so I hope that you are enjoying your new car, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you again for your business, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MORGAN B on 20 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    I honestly can’t recommend these guys enough! Nice variation of cars, all reasonably priced! The staff are amazing, In particular Chris he went above and beyond to help me purchase my first car! He made it as stress free as possible, he was very helpful, explained everything to me really well and had all the patient for me! Thank you very much!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/10/20

    Thank you Morgan for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.