play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Customer service is excellent. Well recommended.

    By YVONNE B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service every time. Bought a couple of cars now and have not been disappointed. Family have also purchased cars from here and are also repeat customers. Well trusted and highly recommended.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/05/19

    Thank you again for your repeat business, it is always a pleasure to see you, and thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you have many happy open top days out in the Fiat 500 Cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By JULIA W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful but not pushy. Informative and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/05/19

    Thank you Julia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the MG3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Another good experience

    By HAZEL A on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car my family have bought from BOC car centre, we have always been happy with our purchases which have lasted a long time. Chris provided me with excellent customer service he provided just the right amount of information without being pushy so that I could make up my own mind whether I wanted the car or not. Taking the car for a test drive was no trouble and I was taken on a route that suited my nerves seen as I hadn't driven for a few months. All in all another good experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/05/19

    Thank You Hazel for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us and it was a pleasure to deal with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JANIS B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from Chris at BOC and his service was excellent from start to finish. Chris didn't pressure you into buying and told us all the Information we needed. Chris is a lovely man and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. I would defiantly recommend Chris at BOC.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/05/19

    Thank you Janis for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Adam that you have just purchased from us, we also wish you a very happy Birthday and hope you had a lovely meal, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good all round service

    By Lorraine H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not roo pushy but there when you ask questions and very good service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Lorraine. It was a pleasure helping you buy the Fiat 500 Convertible. Many Thanks David and Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Amazing new car ...thanks Chris

    By JASON M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say how much Chris was so helpful I’ve gone from a simple car to a car he found me and I love it ....Chris was so professional at what he does and how he explained everything about my new car ...if I need a new car in the future Chris will be my first port of call

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/04/19

    Thank you Jason for taking the time to write this glowing review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By MARIANNE W on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple process. No big sell. Excellent service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/04/19

    Thank you Marianne for taking the time to write this review, we also hope that your son passes his test first time and wish him all the best in his career as a football player, We here at Duncan Watson Motors wish him many miles of happy motoring in the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Valerie L on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble for Duncan Watson Motors. I traded in my Mercedes C180 Kompressor for a newer model. They arranged the change of number plate, private reg, to the new car. Did everything we asked of them . Put 4 new tyres, did the MOT etc etc. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/04/19

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us Valerie, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you are enjoying the Mercedes CLC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car purchase from b o c

    By Kevan B on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another car purchased from b o c great service and hassle free viewing of all stock no approaches from dealers is the main reason for my return time and again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Kevan. It was a pleasure helping you purchase another car from ourselves. We hope you have many happy miles of motoring in your new car. Thanks Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Good place to find a car

    By WILLIAM D on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best ever experience on px ING my car guys was really good everything explained in simple English would come back again oh and plenty of fuel to get home and a lot more and more

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/04/19

    Thank you William for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.