play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 471 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    new car purchase

    By STUART N on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite and courteous. Showroom is spacious.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/06/20

    Thank you Stuart for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio Air that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris bought June 1st

    By SHARON B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car purchase thank you. couldn’t have been more helpful friendly and professional


  • 5

    1st class customer experience. Highly recomended.

    By CRAIG D on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Chris made buying our daughter her new seat Ibiza so easy. Well worth a trip from Stoke onTrent. Totally recommend this garage to all our friends. We will defiantly be back when we need a newer car. Thanks again Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/06/20

    Thank you Craig for taking the time to write this review for Is, we hope that your daughter enjoys it also, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that she has plenty happy miles of motors in the Seat ibiza that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    HONDA CIVIC 1.8 ES AUTOMATIC

    By John W on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful, gave me a fair price for my trade in and the car I have purchased off him was prepared to a very high standard,a credit to the motor trade,

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/06/20

    Thank you very much for the review John. We are pleased that you like the car. Your business is much appreciated. Paul Hubbard


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By STEVEN P on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, friendly and helpful service from start to finish. Very happy with my new car. Highly recommended. Thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/06/20

    Thank you Steven for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you are enjoying the Vauxhall Insignia that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    i bought from BOC Bolton

    By Jeanette D on 11 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    really good excellent service and very pleased with the car I bought


  • 5

    Excellent

    By ANDREA W on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service,Chris was very helpful and was very knowledgable in everything

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/03/20

    Thank you Andrea for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the BMW Coupe that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Couldn’t ask for a better dealership!

    By Darrell G on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a problem with my Golf, but was swiftly dealt with by Paul! 5* customer service. Was put right straight away! Full recommendations!


  • 5

    Excellent

    By SAM G on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service and a wide range of vehicles

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/20

    Thank you Sam for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience.

    By ROS H on 14 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We were left to look around the showroom without any hassle. When we asked for advice it was freely given. Everything was very straightforward and simple when it came to purchasing the car and making arrangements to collect it. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/20

    Thank you Ros ( and Darren ) for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.