play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent experience of buying a used car

    By DONNA G on 26 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Swift and smooth service. Picked my car, finance approved within minutes and picked up the day after with mot. The salesman was great. Highly recommend BOC

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/03/18

    Dear Donna, thank you for taking the time to write this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like the Toyota Aygo that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Quick easy and hassle free.

    By TASHA B on 25 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free. Quick and easy! He was very helpful with all questions, but not pushy at all. He left me to it to make my own decision but assured me he was there for any and all questions! I would recommend this place to anyone

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/03/18

    Thank you Tasha for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are made up that you love the Ford Fiesta that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Yaris 1.3 SR

    By HANNAH E on 23 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    No pressure sales agent was fantastic. Very informative and honest throughout the entire process. We would go back in the future. Very happy with our experience. He did what he said and made the process effortless. A really good bloke.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/03/18

    Dear Hanna and Karl, thank you very much for leaving this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like the Toyota Yaris SR that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent buying experience

    By Lisa R on 22 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service at BOC, very informative, friendly and polite. Really helpful and never felt pressured to buy. As a female buyer can sometimes feel intimidated but this was not the case. Would definately recommend BOC. Thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/03/18

    Dear Lisa, thank you so much for this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that enjoy every moment in the Ford Fiesta that you have purchased from us, Regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By GILMA M on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Had a fantastic experience from looking round to buying. There was no pressure and everyone was helpful especially Dawson Motors. Would recommend BOC to anyone looking to buy a second hand car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/03/18

    Thank you Gilma for this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like the Vauxhall Corsa that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen W on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free experience from start to finish. Can thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review Stephen. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new 107. Best regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alex V on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, excellent service. Great quality vehicles for good prices. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Alex. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Fiesta. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Making a car purchase a pleasure.

    By Alan Y on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and with a great knowledge of the car business, would highly recommend them to both friends and family.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your wife. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors.


  • 5

    peugeot 308

    By Raymond L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    sorted everything out for us and kept in touch until the day we picked the car up. very happy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new Peugeot 308. Best regards. Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By STEWART C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We met a fantastic sales person he was very helpful and attentive i love the car he sold us and if i upgrade in the future i will definitely go to him first great experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/03/18

    Thank you Stewart for posting this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co are really happy you are enjoying the Mazda 2 from us, regards Chris.