play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 490 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience. Car was a perfect match and in v

    By Steve B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    honest, friendly advice and made a very good purchase. car has had no problems


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant quality vehicles

    By KATIE G on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've used Boc garage for several car purchases over the years and have been really impressed. I bought a 13 plate Astra and found Chris really helpful. He was able to answer all questions and provided a pressure free environment for me to make my decision which was brilliant. The car is in beautiful condition and real attention to detail is paid to make car buying a nice, stress free experience. I'd definitely recommend. There's lots of choice on the forecourt and the sales support was fab. Thankyou!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/08/20

    Thank you ever so much for writing this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Vauxhall Astra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience😃

    By KENNETH R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience to be very relaxed and enjoyable. As a first time buyer, the sales man was very helpful, honest and not at all like the typical "car sales man". I love my new car and the cars available are great choices. Would recommend to anyone looking for a top second hand car!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/08/20

    Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that your daughter enjoys her Nissan Micra Automatic when she passes her test which will be soon, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would use them again

    By STUART W on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Clean and tidy, large selection, Helpful without being pushy, Good price Ready on time, easy handover


  • 5

    Renault Captur

    By MARIE M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! I had spoken to C on the phone earlier. I got there C was very friendly,helpful but not pushy at all. Told us about the car then left us to it. I bought the car im so pleased with it. He Sorted the tax out too! Thanks C

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/07/20

    Thankyou Marie for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Ben C on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, no pressure, would recommend to friends. They serviced and MoT’d the car, I feel I got a good deal and the car was exactly as I expected when I arrived to pick it up.


  • 5

    EXCELLENT and TRUSTWORTHY RELIABLE

    By IAN C on 21 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    D. WATSON MOTORS. are a very helpful reliable honest and very upright and a very positive approach to salesman ship there cars are very reliable and anything your not sure on they will put right for you they are 12 month mot and a 3 month warranty as well and will sort your road tax out for you all you have to do is your insurance . i have purchased my cars over the years from them and always have had a good deal from them , if your looking for a car visit D. WATSON motors.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/07/20

    Thank you Ian for writing this fantastic review for us and thank you again for buying another car for your family, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you love a convertable and know that you will love the Mitsubishi CZC3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By BENJAMIN G on 12 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car from D.Watson Garages, very professional, car was MOT, serviced and valeted when I picked it up. Brilliant from start to finish.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/07/20

    Thank you Ben for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent quick service!

    By KAREN E on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend them. They made the whole car buying experience pleasant and hassle free with a super quick turnaround for getting our new car on the road. Genuine guys with a lot of knowledge about their vehicles and was super impressed at the 24 hour turnover. Can't vouch for them enough.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/20

    Thank you Karen for leaving this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Mercedes B Clas that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would recommend to others...plus I was recommend

    By wayne S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic ...no pushy salesman....bought a wonderful car ....decent price as well

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/06/20

    Thank you Wayne for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai IX20 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.