play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 408 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bought Hyundai I30

    By ANDREW M on 11 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic made it really simple , nothing was too much trouble

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/19

    Thank you Andrew for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Hyundai I30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Bought and sold my car with ease thank you

    By Tammy M on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    No mither and lovely guy to deal to deal with Thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/09/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review Tammy. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Fast reliable service from start to finish.

    By SARAH W on 27 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car i have bought from BOC and would highly recommend a look you wont be disappointed. A great selection of cars and prices to match.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/09/19

    Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Honda Civic that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great place for quality cars.

    By PETER S on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    From start to finish the interaction with Chris was top class. We purchased a quality car with low miles at a great price, what more do you want...?

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/09/19

    Thank you Peter for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you and your wife enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    My new Yaris

    By ELIZABETH G on 25 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Service was excellent, thanks so much for all the help we received!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/09/19

    Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Toyota yaris that you have just purchased from us and also wish you all the best in your new job, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Total relaibility

    By Lisa T on 24 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic! I counted up how many cars we have had over the years from BOC and it was 11 and whenever there was an issue the guys are fantastic I cannot recommend enough!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/09/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Linda. Also thank you for your continued purchases and we hope to deal with you again in the very near future. Aaron and Matt


  • 5

    5 star treatment

    By COLIN F on 21 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish, Highly recommend...

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/19

    Thank you Colin ( and Lisa ) for purchasing your new car from us recently, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mitsubishi ASX that you have just collected from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Chris, brilliant salesman

    By DEBRA P on 14 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and very helpful. Sorted everthing out. Wasn't pushy, which I was impressed with.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/09/19

    Thank you Debra for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know you will enjoy your 5th Corsa that you have purchased, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good

    By DAVID L on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience wasn’t pressured and well advices very happy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/09/19

    Thank you David for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you and Shirley enjoy the Nissan Pulsar that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ALISON B on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Honest, fabulous service. Couldn’t be more accommodating and helpful

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/09/19

    Thank you Alison for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Toyota Yaris that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.