play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Service

    By Anonymous on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    Really great and friendly service. Very easy to sell and but a new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/09/21

    thank you taking the time to write this short but sweet review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service s real gentleman!

    By LISA BURNHAM on 05 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    For the first time had an amazing experience buying a new car. Chris was such a helpful and kind man. I felt no pressure to buy or sign up for extra offers. The car was perfect I couldn’t ask for any more

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/09/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you and your family enjoy the SsangYong Turismo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By ISABEL HADCOCK on 02 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    After going through pages of cars online, I called into BOC Car Centre at Bolton. I met Chris who works for Duncan Watson who made the whole process of buying my first car so easy. He was very helpful and I felt confident with my purchase! Highly recommend, thanks Chris!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/10/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier with our purchase

    By Anonymous on 01 September 2021 | Verified purchase

    We visited three times to look for a smaller car you could look around and nobody bothered you if you need any help they were always there we found a car We liked went back with our son to see if he thought it was ok for us and he said it was so we went back next day to see Chris who was selling car and he explained everything to us so we had a test drive with him next day liked it and decided to buy it sorted all paper work out we then got all our paper work sorted and picked it up a week later very pleased with everything Chris was great and said if we Needed any questions answered after we left to give him a ring and he would sort any problems very pleased with everything and would recommend BOC Bolton highly thanks for all your help

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/10/21

    Thank you ever so much for leaving this fantastic review for us, it is really nice when you see a review like this as it means we know we have done our job correctly and we have another satisfied customer, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Suzuki Alto that you have just purchased rom us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great from start to finish

    By Lindsey on 31 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from start to finish. Matt was on holiday so we dealt with Chris who was really lovely to deal with. We were nearly 150 miles away so relied so much on an accurate description of the car. We confirmed over the telephone that we would have it & went to collect the car a few days later. It was exactly as described & in immaculate condition for the age of the car. It had been serviced, MOT'd & fully valeted & what's more it also had petrol it in as this can be a real bugbear of mine when you buy a car & start it up & the first light that comes on is the fuel light. When I got home I dropped Chris a quick message to say how pleased I was with the car & the only thing that I noticed was when I put the air con on it wasn't cold. I have just received a phone call to say to me, to book it into a local garage near me & get it re-gassed, sent Matt the invoice & he will reimburse me the cost, you can't say fairer than that, great customer service. The cars at this place all looked in great condition, they were gleaming & it was so easy to find, litterally just off the M62. Overall very pleased, I would buy from here again & would be more than happy to reccomend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/09/21

    All I can say is a massive thank-you for this fantastic review, it makes us really feel that we do the job right, can I also say thank you from Matt and I for your business and really hope that you enjoy the 207cc that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    First class service

    By Anonymous on 28 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The service that we got from Duncan was excellent . He was very helpful and pleasant that is why we return to boc as it a good place to purchase cars from. First class service always.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service

    By PHILIP CARROLL on 19 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was polite, friendly and professional all the way through the purchase . I would highly recommend him to friends and colleagues which will result in repeat business . The car was everything we expected . Thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/08/21

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you really enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By ANGELA MILLER on 18 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    excellent, Chris was very helpful in every way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/10/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this short and sweet review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that enjoy the Toyota Yaris that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By TRACEY OBRIEN on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service Chris was helpful friendly and went above and beyond. Lovely staff and Im so happy with my new kia

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By GEOFFREY GOLDBERG on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent support and advice.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/08/21

    Thank you for writing the review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that the IX20 brings you many happy miles of motoring, regards Chris.