play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 409 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Stephen W on 21 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    A hassle free experience from start to finish. Can thoroughly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this lovely review Stephen. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new 107. Best regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Alex V on 19 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my purchase, excellent service. Great quality vehicles for good prices. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Alex. We hope you are enjoying your new Ford Fiesta. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Making a car purchase a pleasure.

    By Alan Y on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and with a great knowledge of the car business, would highly recommend them to both friends and family.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. It was a pleasure dealing with you and your wife. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors.


  • 5

    peugeot 308

    By Raymond L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    sorted everything out for us and kept in touch until the day we picked the car up. very happy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thank you for leaving such a positive review. It was a pleasure supplying you with your new Peugeot 308. Best regards. Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Fantastic experience

    By STEWART C on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    We met a fantastic sales person he was very helpful and attentive i love the car he sold us and if i upgrade in the future i will definitely go to him first great experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/03/18

    Thank you Stewart for posting this review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co are really happy you are enjoying the Mazda 2 from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly hassle free service

    By David D on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly hassle free service very helpful and quick to finalise would definitely recommend this company love my brand new to me Citroën c4 thankyou

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review David. It was a pleasure to supply you with your new C4. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Joe M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used car from H & L motors at boc this is the second car I've purchased from them .Friendly and professional from start to finish a great place to buy a car from

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Joe. It was a real pleasure supplying you with another car and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    No hassle

    By BARBARA M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I liked walking around without anyone hassling me From me first seeing my car and then going back and buying it . All went very smooth

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to put this review on Barbara, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad that you are enjoying the Toyota Aygo that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service and price!

    By TAMMIE LOUISE W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally love my new car. Such an easy time buying it. Service was excellent from the people we dealt with. Couldn’t ask for more! Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/07/18

    Thank you Tammie for writing this great review


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase from BOC.

    By CRAIG H on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All cars at BOC are indoors , which makes choosing and inspecting a lot easier. The cars are prepared to a high standard , most are open , and all info is supplied on a A4 sheet for convenience. The salesman from Duncan Watson Cars took us for a test drive and sealed the deal in 20 minutes , he was friendly and had good product knowledge. This was our second BOC purchase and would recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/03/18

    Dear Mr Hilton, Thank you very much for putting this fantastic review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you daughter enjoys the Fiat 500 that you purchased for her, kind regards Chris.