play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors & Chris...Excellent

    By KELLY E on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at BOC Car Centre to have a look at a car I'd seen on Autotrader, a Kia Rio...I didn't know where to start and was approached by who I thought would be the usual "pushy salesman"; however I smiled and Chris introduced himself and gave me a brief description about the centre & how it all works before leaving me & my husband to have a leisurely look around the show rooms without any of the anticipated hard sell. The car I actually seen in Autotrader was the car that was being sold by Duncan Watson Motors and Chris was the salesman. Chris gave me all the necessary info on the car and both myself and husband had a lovely test drive. Once done Chris again gave us have time and space to think about it. When I'd made my decision I approached Chris who was more than happy to assist me with the sale. I've had my car a month now and absolutely LOVE it, now affectionately known as Roary, and will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a new car...Thanks for everything guys x

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It's highly appreciated


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By FAHAD S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward, no nonsense approach. Nothing too much of a fuss. Very happy with purchase

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/17

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    Absolutely brilliant

    By Linda F on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I picked my newer registration car up today from B.O.C. This is the 2nd car I have bought from B.O.C. in the last 2 years. The showroom is immaculately set out on both levels. There is a good variety of different makes of used cars to choose from, all reasonably priced and of good quality. Chris who dealt with the paperwork for my newer car today is very easy to talk too, very knowledgeable and very efficient. 2 years ago when I bought my 1st car from B.O.C. the showroom was recommended to me by a friend who is a trained car mechanic; he has also recommended B.O.C. to other friends of his in the past.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thank you for your review Linda


  • 5

    Reliable service

    By JASON M on 18 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    My family have bought cars from Duncan for years. We always go back because he provides a reliable service. I would defiantly recommend Duncan!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Very happy ¿

    By Gareth H on 17 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    We returned to Boc to purchase another car after buying one from them last year. Chris is no doubt the most helpful salesperson within the complex very attentive and helpful.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANTHONY W on 15 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from first seeing the car until actual collection. Would recommend this site to anyone looking for good quality product

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/06/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    Great service!!!

    By Sara G on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Just purchased a Peugeot 208 from BOC Bolton (dealer Duncan Watson). Dealt with Chris who was very knowledgeable, helpful and provided an excellent service. Can highly recommend. Even took my little old banger in exchange!!!! Fantastic. Thank you BOC

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Chris at boc

    By NICOLA B on 10 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from Chris at boc and he was really friendly and helpful I would recommend anyone to go to him as I can't fault him he wasn't a pushy salesman like some can be and was honest and genuine

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/17

    Thanks for your lovely review


  • 5

    Polite helpful no complaints

    By JOAN C on 09 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have bought cars from b o c before and l find them helpful and would recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/17

    Thanks for your review Joan


  • 5

    early days yet but happy with purchase

    By THOMAS K on 05 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    straight forward deal no problems

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/06/17

    Thanks for your review Thomas