play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Simple Process

    By STEPHEN C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed on Sunday. ordered, picked up Monday, simple thanks to Chris

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/17

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5

    excellent

    By Shona N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, no pressure and excellent value.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/02/17

    Thanks for your honest Review. We hope you like your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience! Lovely car!

    By LAURA S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, amazing show room with beautiful looking stock. All cars look brand new. We got a beauty and huge thanks to Chris who helpes us with a tricky finance transaction due to maiden name issues!! Brilliant service -thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    First class experience ¿

    By Brian J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra off H & L Motors within BOC Car Centre. Car was presented very and the sales staff were really helpful. A fair exchange price was given on my old car. Would highly recommend you call in BOC as there is so many different cars at different prices.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By David B on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Vauxhall insignia from moss motors

    By Hannah F on 06 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my Vauxhall insignia from moss motors. Geoff and Paul (I think is his name) were fantastic. Initially when I looked at the car they didn’t push sale they waited for me to approach them, very professional and very honest. Gave me a great deal on part ex for my car. Then they had the whole turn around done in just two days. Even booked the car in for cosmetic work to have it to a high standard. I can’t recommend enough and if I purchase anymore cars this will be my first stop. I drove a good distance to come here but really happy with my purchase. Thank you both for such a lovely car and pleasant experience. Hannah.


  • 5

    Avoid dealing with James, worst seller I've met.

    By Wassim S on 19 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went to see a Lexus, and spoke with James. Very Rude, not friendly and not proffesional as if he didn't want to sell his car. You need to take a business course and how to deal with customers. Bad experience.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Tony M on 19 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from Moss Motors. A honest, good old fashioned car dealer with good quality well priced cars. I had a couple of issues soon after taking delivery but they were sorted out quickly and efficiently with no fuss. Very happy with the car and the service. Highly recommended!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/01/18

    Thank you for putting the review on Tony, glad you are very happy with your new car, regards Moss Motors.


  • 5

    No hassle, great customer service

    By Kerrie J on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Chris and Colin at Boc Car Centre. Very pleased with the service. No heavy sales pitch., just good sound advice. I wouldn't hesitate in recommended Chris and Colin to anyone who is thinking about buying a new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/11/17

    Thank you Kerrie for this great review, we really hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    An outstanding display of vehicles

    By John H on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW X3 from Moss Motors. I had spent many weeks visiting main agents and secondary dealers looking for a car but without success. A friend recommended BOC and it was there that I met Paul and Gary. They were extremely helpful,with no pressure, and following a test drive, and agreement to deal with minor items, I purchased the vehicle. Their service was outstanding and nothing was too much trouble, I only wish that I had known about BOC earlier

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/17

    Thanks for you lovely review John. We hope to see you again soon.