play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 261 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    well happy ,very professional

    By JAMES G on 19 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    very pleased with my experience at Boc Car Centre, extremely helpful salesman (Chris)in every way, nothing was to much trouble for him, very polite , and not at all pushy indeed all in all a most pleasant 10 plus way to buy a car......Very happy...

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/03/17

    Thanks for the wonderful review James


  • 5

    Would certainly buy again from here.

    By Irene R on 16 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish Aaron is lovely to do business with. Would highly recommend. He made buying a car the easiest thing in the world. Thank you Aaron ¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Irene. It was a real pleasure to supply with your new car.


  • 5

    5 star

    By Michael G on 15 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying my car from boc car centre,very friendly staff and great prices.Very happy with my car and would recommend boc centre to anyone 5 star

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/03/17

    Thanks for your review Michael


  • 5

    Thanks for good service.

    By ALICE W on 10 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good service for purchase of immaculate, reasonably priced 4 year old Skoda Fabia. Easy to find and a good choice for a used car purchase.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/03/17

    Thank you for your review


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors were fantastic!

    By Lisa D on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my new car which is a VW Beetle. ¿ After searching online for many months it was just what I'd been looking for and in excellent condition! Duncan and Chris were friendly, helpful and professional. Nothing was too much trouble, they answered all of my questions and made some useful suggestions. I would recommend Duncan Watson Motors to anyone looking for a new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thanks for your lovely review


  • 5

    very surprised how good it was!

    By Nicholas H on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with in adult manner without any spin. Very upfront and some great deals on cars.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thanks for your review, We hope you are enjoying your new car


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience!!!

    By Nathan J on 06 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience, Chris who we dealt with was knowledgable, professional and above all honest and truthful!! I would recommend this garage to anybody but especially Chris who has a wide range of cars and is situated at the back of the building on the bottom floor!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thanks for your review


  • 5

    mercedes c180

    By RICHARD C on 05 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent service from the momemt we walked in.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review


  • 5

    Clock work. 10/10

    By Thomas L on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Duncan and Chris. Dealership runs like clock work. Great cars, well maintained, great prices! Salesman arnt in your face and are very knowledgeable about the cars they sell. Great experience. 10/10. Cannot fault them. Will be buying again in the future from them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thank you very much for your review


  • 5

    A* service

    By EMMA W on 04 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Wonderful from start to finish. Professional, informative and allowed me to take things at my own pace. Not your typical "pushy" car sales-person. Both Chris and Duncan were friendly and helpful. Very pleased and would absolutely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/17

    Thanks for your lovely review