play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By Shauna A on 12 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    BOC made sure everything was explain thoroughly to me. Aaron is really helpful and was always available for me to ask him any questions i may need to know. All in all a really good dealer.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/07/17

    Thank you for your lovely review Shauna


  • 5

    Straight shoooters

    By Andrew M on 10 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Peugeot 107 from Duncan and Chris - they were very straight talking and good to deal with - the car was clean and well presented and they had had quite a few things put right and so all good so far.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/07/17

    Thank you for your Review


  • 5

    Love my Fiesta

    By Christine D on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did a lot of research and found my car at BOC for a very competitive price and was great, confidence giving, service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/07/17

    Thanks for your Review


  • 5

    Thanks!

    By James C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy been really helpful would definitely deal with again 5*****

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/07/17

    Thank you for your review James. It was a real pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By RITA C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with my new car and the service I received

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JOLYSON C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very competent and helpful member of staff. I was impressed with the considerate and friendly way he dealt with the purchase and my wife and daughter who accompanied me.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/17

    thank you for taking the time to leave us a review


  • 5

    Good customer service, reasonable prices

    By Vanessa J on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was second to none, very welcoming and not too pushy. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Affordable, reasonably priced cars and lots of choice. I would strongly recommend this car dealership to others.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/07/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review


  • 5

    +++EXCELLENT SERVICE+++

    By John K on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for Aarron and Dave (H&L Motors), excellent quality cars well presented and we were left to browse without the pressure of a pushy salesman. Would definately return and strongly recommend H&L Motors.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/07/17

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review John, It was a pleasure to supply you with your new car!


  • 5

    perfect place to buy your new car

    By Linda W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took my mum to view a car at BOC that we'd seen on autotrader. Car was as described and Chris - car sales man couldn't have been more helpful. Got a fair price for trade in, new car serviced and full mot and Chris sorted everything else out including putting in petrol! Would definitely recommend and will go there when I change my car. In fact my sister been back today and bought herself a car ¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Linda


  • 5

    Thanks to Aaron, Darren and Dave at H&L

    By James S on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with the lads from H&L Motors. Aaron, Darren and Dave were on hand to offer sound advice whilst I was purchasing my new car. I rang and arranged a test drive for a time that was convenient to me. The car was ready to go for a long drive. They sorted the finance out for me and help me to tax the car when I picked it up. A week after I collected the car I called back without any warning as I couldn't get my Bluetooth connected and Aaron got it connected straight away. Brilliant. I would definitely recommend H&L Motors. Thanks guys for making my car buying experience so easy!!