play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 275 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle, great customer service

    By Kerrie J on 26 October 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car from Chris and Colin at Boc Car Centre. Very pleased with the service. No heavy sales pitch., just good sound advice. I wouldn't hesitate in recommended Chris and Colin to anyone who is thinking about buying a new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/11/17

    Thank you Kerrie for this great review, we really hope you enjoy your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    An outstanding display of vehicles

    By John H on 18 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I recently purchased a BMW X3 from Moss Motors. I had spent many weeks visiting main agents and secondary dealers looking for a car but without success. A friend recommended BOC and it was there that I met Paul and Gary. They were extremely helpful,with no pressure, and following a test drive, and agreement to deal with minor items, I purchased the vehicle. Their service was outstanding and nothing was too much trouble, I only wish that I had known about BOC earlier

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/03/17

    Thanks for you lovely review John. We hope to see you again soon.


  • 5

    well worth the visit a satisifed customer

    By ian c on 20 January 2017 | Purchase not verified

    i have purchased 3 or 4 cars with boc at bolton lancashire i purchased another on saturday 14/1 /17 with salesman chris in which i found him very helpfull and polite and feel at ease with him, i knew what i car i wanted and boc had it from start to collecting my car i was very pleased with there service and approach as a customer. i recommend a visit to boc showrooms thank you chris.


  • 5

    Brill

    By Gavin P on 20 December 2016 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic car at a good price. No pushy selling. Pleasant experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Thanks for your review Gavin. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    excellant

    By aaron h on 23 November 2016 | Purchase not verified

    very helpfull and very friendly would recommend to anybody


‹ Prev Next ›