play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By VIEMMA S on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful reassuring service friendly everything in place for picking car up in arranged time. Happy customer

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/04/19

    Dear Viemma, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us ( and for the little treat that you brought for us, they will go great with a brew ) we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to enjoy many happy miles of motoring the Toyota Aygo X special edition that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By LOUISE S on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car. All cars looked very clean and looked after, unlike many garages we had looked at prior. Couldn’t ask for better service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/04/19

    Thank you Louise for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Volvo V40 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would recommend BOC car sales to everyone

    By KEITH S on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. The cars were in excellent condition. We were allowed to have a Good look around the vehicle, even the children. The salesman answered all our questions & was incredibly helpful with the test drive and answering all our questions

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/04/19

    Thanks Keith for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Nissan Note that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John J on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when phoning to purchase car. Organised delivery of car and kept me informed at all time.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/04/19

    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review on the Suzuki SX4. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to deal with you again in the near future. Many thanks Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Go to place to buy second hand cars!!

    By KATIE H on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing!! Such quality customer service, not once did I feel pressured into buying a car. But came out with a car that I love, due to the amazing sales man.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/04/19

    Dear Katie, thank you for this review, I have been called somethings in my time of selling cars but this is the first time being called Amazing, thank you ever so much for that, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat Punto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying our new car!

    By KATIE S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service from Chris. We felt we had a really good service from start to finish and even after picking up our car we have been in touch and had further support.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/19

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to love the BMW 3 series that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and After-Care

    By Deborah H on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I visited the showroom on at least 3 occasions looking at a variety of cars. I saw a Peugeot 3008 that I really liked and I was able to ask lots of questions about it and sit in it as much as I wanted - without being ‘mithered’ or being overlooked -this was great - being left alone to look at a car etc. without the ‘sales push’ was a welcome change to other car sales places I’ve visited ! I was able to take the car on a test drive and also ask about extended warranty. I agreed to the sale and also enquires about purchasing an extended warranty guarantee (I asked about this myself without being forced or any hard sell on this aspect either which was great) Purchased vehicle&additional guarantee and can honestly say can’t fault anything ! Only issue I had was there were some issues with the stereo/CD player&Bluetooth this was fixed within a week by auto electrician ! FAULTLESS SERVICE 😊HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/19

    Hi Deborah, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review regarding the purchase of your 3008. It was a real pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you in the near future. Many thanks Aaron / Dave at H&L Motors


  • 5

    First Class service

    By PETER W on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with top blokes with a wealth of experience between them, definitely recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/19

    Dear Peter, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to love the Mercedes C Class that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful sales service

    By stephen R on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars at reasonable prices. No pressure from salesmen who are there for advice when needed. A broad range of cars and prices. Friendly and helpful sales service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/04/19

    Thank you Stephen for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Honda Jazz that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    GOOD ALL ROUND EXPRERENCE

    By Kenneth B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    GOOD NOT HASELED HELPFUL WHEN ASKED FAIR TRADE IN PRICE ON OLD CAR

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/04/19

    Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.