play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car day 🚙

    By Jason S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A quality service yet again for another car purchase! I can't recommend this place enough for the service you get! One happy driver 🙂

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/05/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Jason. It was a pleasure helping you chose your new car. Best Regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By WILLIAM ALLAN M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We spotted the car we wanted within a few minutes and were delighted by the courteous and professional service we received.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/05/19

    Thank you William for taking the time to write this nice review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you and Dorothy enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great review

    By Shane S on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience I had there, great people running that place, would recommend it to anyone

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/05/19

    Thanks for the review Shane, Was a pleasure dealing with you. Regards Paul Moss Motors


  • 5

    The perfect deal - Very Satisfied Customer

    By MICHAEL D on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an incredibly satisfactory transaction with BOC. C was welcoming, informative, knowledgeable and fair. After searching online for a few days I spotted a car that suited me down to the ground and I wanted to get a clearer idea of the feel and style of the car as well as the finances involved. They had only received the car the evening before and had it serviced and looking in top condition by the time I walked in when the shop opened. He took the time to answer all of my questions about the performance of the car and it’s history. He then put my fears at ease when I approached the possibility of trading my car in (i’d had a quote from we buy any car that I was happy with). He performed a review of my vehicle there and then and gave me a fair trade in quote. The next step was to deal with my ongoing finance and applying it to the new vehicle transaction. He simplified everything in this process and was a pleasure to deal with. Great service and great guy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/05/19

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the BMW 1 series sport that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Quality cars at decent prices

    By WILLIAM M on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good quick service, explained all about the car and even did a deal on an already good price.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/05/19

    Thank you William for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Smart ForFour that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By HAYLEY F on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic customer service on changing my car to something bigger. This is the second car I've purchased from BOC and would definitely get any future cars from here. I've Never had any problems and the sales team go out of thier way to help with any queries!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/05/19

    Thank you Hayley for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and in the future we will keep our eye out for an automatic for you, hope you have lots of enjoyable days out with the beautiful twins that you have just had, Kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Superb 2nd hank Kia Soul

    By MALCOLM H on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant and pleasant experience the staff were excellent and extremely helpful and attentive to my questions would definitely recommend them

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/05/19

    Thank you Malcolm for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and wish you happy motoring in the Kia Soul that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Customer service is excellent. Well recommended.

    By YVONNE B on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service every time. Bought a couple of cars now and have not been disappointed. Family have also purchased cars from here and are also repeat customers. Well trusted and highly recommended.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/05/19

    Thank you again for your repeat business, it is always a pleasure to see you, and thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you have many happy open top days out in the Fiat 500 Cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying a new car

    By JULIA W on 08 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very polite helpful but not pushy. Informative and knowledgeable.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/05/19

    Thank you Julia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the MG3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Another good experience

    By HAZEL A on 05 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the fourth car my family have bought from BOC car centre, we have always been happy with our purchases which have lasted a long time. Chris provided me with excellent customer service he provided just the right amount of information without being pushy so that I could make up my own mind whether I wanted the car or not. Taking the car for a test drive was no trouble and I was taken on a route that suited my nerves seen as I hadn't driven for a few months. All in all another good experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/05/19

    Thank You Hazel for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us and it was a pleasure to deal with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.