play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10/10 no hassle!

    By DEAN HADCOCK on 12 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris sorted me right out with an amazing car. Had a great experience and easy to communicate with, fast and simple, no hassle. 10/10 would recommend investing in a car with these guys!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/08/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good quality vehicle for price. Prepared and ready with s couple of days.

    By IAN on 07 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    EXCELLENT VALUE FOR MONEY CARS

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Dacia Duster that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes would buy from them again. No pressure sales with plenty of time for you to think it over before purchasing.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/08/21

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you get many happy miles of motoring in the Citroen C3 Picasso that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    If you want a great car try here first.

    By ANDREW SMITH on 02 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service from start to finish. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/08/21

    Thank you very much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Skoda Yeti that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    I would highly recommend Boc Car Centre

    By Anonymous on 29 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly team, he talked me through the hole process and was happy to help at any given moment. He made my car buying experience very enjoyable

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/07/21

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Dacia Sandero that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service from salesman. Not too pushy but very helpful

    By Anonymous on 27 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Yes would recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the BMW convertible that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By alan cooper on 23 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service fair price ..very helpful got a great deal on my part exchange

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mercedes A Class that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Easy Peasy

    By Anissa on 09 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very easy and straight forward sale. MOT and service completed before collection. Car in great condition. Very happy, thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Audi A1 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By ANTHONY LOMAX on 05 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Chris he went out of his way to show me the car which I ended up buying.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/07/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the beautiful Jaguar that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Anonymous on 01 July 2021 | Verified purchase

    BOC we’re amazing at helping me buy my first car. Chris put me at ease and answered all queries I had. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/07/21

    Thank you so much for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.