play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Quick and really helpful

    By JACQUELINE T on 16 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great quick service, went to look at a car and was driving home in it within an hour!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/03/18

    Thank you Jacqueline for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad you are happy with the Ford Fusion, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchase of new car

    By Robert H on 15 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service. Great choice of cars. Took there time to explain everything in detail re the car I bought and prepared the car immaculately for collection in a short time Very proffessional company would definitely recommend and use them again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Robert. It was a pleasure dealing with you and supplying you with your new Renault Megane. Kind Regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Friendly hassle free service

    By David D on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly hassle free service very helpful and quick to finalise would definitely recommend this company love my brand new to me Citroën c4 thankyou

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review David. It was a pleasure to supply you with your new C4. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Buying a car

    By Joe M on 14 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a used car from H & L motors at boc this is the second car I've purchased from them .Friendly and professional from start to finish a great place to buy a car from

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Joe. It was a real pleasure supplying you with another car and we hope to see you again in the near future. Best Regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    No hassle

    By BARBARA M on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    I liked walking around without anyone hassling me From me first seeing my car and then going back and buying it . All went very smooth

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to put this review on Barbara, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad that you are enjoying the Toyota Aygo that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service and price!

    By TAMMIE LOUISE W on 05 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Totally love my new car. Such an easy time buying it. Service was excellent from the people we dealt with. Couldn’t ask for more! Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/03/18

    Thank you Tammie for writing this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad that you are enjoying the Citroen C2 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase from BOC.

    By CRAIG H on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    All cars at BOC are indoors , which makes choosing and inspecting a lot easier. The cars are prepared to a high standard , most are open , and all info is supplied on a A4 sheet for convenience. The salesman from Duncan Watson Cars took us for a test drive and sealed the deal in 20 minutes , he was friendly and had good product knowledge. This was our second BOC purchase and would recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/03/18

    Dear Mr Hilton, Thank you very much for putting this fantastic review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you daughter enjoys the Fiat 500 that you purchased for her, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent dervice and aftercare very helpfull

    By Annette G on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've bought from BOC in the passed 4 years and the customer service and after care is outstanding. They go out of their way to help you. Nothing is to much trouble. I cannot fault them at all. A true honest company with friendly staff that are always willing to help you.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Annette. It was a real pleasure supplying you with another car from ourselves. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Jackie W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience bought a lovely car and didn’t feel pressured or hassled.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We hope you are enjoying your new Qashqai. Best Regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    My new car😊

    By ROSEMARY S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    BOC car centre have a good selection of cars to look at. I wanted to replace my Peugeot. The staff at BOC were polite and let us look round without any problems. They were there to help if we needed them, but were not over bearing. I chose a car that I liked and decided to pay a deposit. I was told that the car would be put through a MOT test and would be ready to collect the next day. The whole “shopping” experience went very well. I am very pleased with my new car πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/18

    Thank you Rosemary for taking the time out to write this fantastic review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co are happy that you like the Peugeot 308 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.