play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 453 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Avery pleasing BOC experience

    By IAN B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Duncan Watson Motors at BOC in Bolton is the place to go if you want a good deal. See Chris because he has in depth knowledge having been a car salesman for 30 years! We were looked after very well and the transaction was carried out swiftly and efficiently A pleasure to buy an immaculate Nissan Micra from him.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/02/20

    Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you have many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Huge variety and prices at good value

    By MICHELLE C on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative without being pushy. Got the car motd and small issues fixed in advance. Friendly welcome and great variety of cars

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/02/20

    Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC Bolton-great !!

    By JOHN K on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Renault Megane from Duncan Watson Motors at BOC Bolton. We received excellent customer service, the whole experience couldn’t have been better.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/02/20

    Dear John, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Natalie O on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review Natalie. It was a real pleasure dealing with and your partner, Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    A positive and satisfying experiance

    By ANN I on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Importantly, I was not harassed by the sales representative, he was available only when I needed advice which he readily gave and was most helpful and friendly, he also gave me a fair trade in price for my old vehicle. I can honestly say that I fell in love with my new vehicle the minute I saw it, to this end I happily recommend BOC Car Centre.to anyone looking to purchase a sound and decent vehicle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you ever so much Ann for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Mokka that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Makes car buying a real pleasure.

    By MICHAEL F on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No body bothers when you are looking but are nearby to answer any queries, all cars unlocked so you can browse at your leisure all cars in immaculate condition.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to put this great review on here for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai I20 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By GEORGIA P on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, reasonable prices, very helpful staff. Went through everything with me and explained everything about the car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you Georgia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would reccomend, definitely worth a look

    By Kerryann A on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, plenty of cars to view that are reasonably priced and no pushy salespeople. Happy with my purchase would go again in the future

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/01/20

    Thank you very much for the review. We here at Moss Motors wish you many happy miles in the Smart car. regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent sales person AAron at BOC

    By Susan C on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in sept off AAron at BOC he was excellent and very helpful and professional. Excellent aftersale service . Would recommend Anyone to buy a car of AAron at BOC.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Susan. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new car. Beat regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By SUE R on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish was excellent. Can't fault anything.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/01/20

    Dear Sue, thank you for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you both enjoy the Mercedes CLC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.