play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    great help

    By DAVID J on 03 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    great experience every help given in selecting the right car for your needs

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/10/18

    Thank you David for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you all the best with your new Peugeot 308 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Extremely reassuring, genuine advice.

    By Katherine S on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely friendly, very open, helpful and honest.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Katherine. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new Fiesta. Best regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By Pauline W on 02 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good customer service. I was picked up from home and taken to the Bolton branch. After a test drive, i was taken home again. The fault that was found on the test drive was fixed and it was all ready to go. I was also picked up on purchase day. There was never any pressure from the sales rep and they even made my husband a brew. I would defiantly recommend BOC of Bolton.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/10/18

    Dear Pauline, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Brian Hill Motors wish you many happy miles of motoring in your new car, kind regards Mark.


  • 5

    Car buying

    By SARAH C on 01 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle, very pleasant atmosphere. Very helpful.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/10/18

    Thank you Sarah for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Note that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Top quality

    By Liam B on 28 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good, no pressure to buy and very fair.. sorted out everything that needed to be sorted quickly. Enjoyable experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/10/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a lovely review Liam. Thank you for your business and we hope you have many enjoyable Mini adventures in your new Mini. Best Regards David and Aaron, H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    there was a new set of car mats in boot nice touch

    By SYLVIA W on 24 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Five star nothing was to much trouble. Duncan and Mark very professional looked after U.S.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/09/18

    Thank you Sylvia for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and wish you lots of happy motoring in the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Kia Rio experience

    By JULIE N on 22 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience in and out in 15 mins and driving off with a quality one owner full history car very well prepared. Franchised dealers need to look at how this company are able to do this. Will always look here first for next car excellent experience will tell everyone to check this company out first when looking to change car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/09/18

    Thank you Julie for putting this fantastic review on for us, it was a pleasure doing business with you and your family, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for purchasing the Kia Rio and wish you many miles of happy motoring, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very very happy customer

    By VICTORIA S on 18 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, picked the car I wanted Saturday late afternoon and it was ready to collect Monday afternoon. Staff are very friendly and polite. I’m made up with my new car and highly recommend anyone go here for the next car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/09/18

    Thank you for writing this review for us Victoria, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you many miles of happy motoring in the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Passion for Quality - D. Watson Motors & BOC

    By SINEAD G on 17 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    We were looking for a specific car and, after much searching online and phone enquiries, we found it using Auto Trader, at Duncan Watson Motors, BOC Car Centre in Bolton. As we had travelled a considerable distance to Bolton; it was a real treat to find the Mini Cooper Convertible exactly as described in every sense. It was perfectly presented , shining and gleaming, and the sales persons we met by appointment were professional and courteous. It came with a fresh MOT, Michelin Tyres with lots of tread and newly serviced. Every aspect of our visit to their Dealership went splendidly. The Mini Cooper Cabriolet was in ready to go - drive away - condition; and that is precisely what we did. At this Dealership; we found honesty, integrity and a very personal passion & pride for sourcing and selling high quality used cars.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/09/18

    Dear Mr and Mrs Gallagher, all I can say is a BIG thank you for this review, it is always nice to get a pat on the back for doing the job correctly, the way it should be done. We here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and wish you lots of happy motoring with the roof off the Mini Convertible that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By WILLIAM B on 12 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience, allowed to view unmolested, no pushy sales rep, Sales rep only on hand when requested or approached by yourself.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/09/18

    Thank you William for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you all the best and a big thank you for purchasing the Suzuki Swift from us, regards Chris.