play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    10 out of 10 for service on the day and after sale

    By GLEN L on 13 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris at Duncan Watson Motors was excellent, he sold me a good car without pressure and allowed me time to consider my options. I have already recommended to family and friends.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/05/18

    Dear Glenn, thank you so much for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have many miles of happy motoring in the Vauxhall Mokka that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    brilliant

    By LAUREN H on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    very friendly,helpful and professional. couldn't fault boc

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/05/18

    Dear Lauren, thank you ever so much for putting the review on, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have lots of happy motoring in the Mitsubishi ASX that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Happy with BOC

    By DAVID F on 12 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish. Loving the car. Can't fault the service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/05/18

    Dear David, thank you so much for doing the review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know you are going to have a lot of fun in the Toyota Avensis T180 you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very nice showroom plenty of cars to choose from

    By Levon C on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Cant fault them. I had a very positive experience would buy again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/05/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Levon. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regrds Dave H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By Damon S on 08 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had the pleasure of dealing with Chris to purchase my daughters first car, he made it a great experience and wasn’t pushy in any way. Thanks for all you help!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/05/18

    Dear Damon, thank you very much for leaving this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope your daughter enjoys the Chevrolet Spark that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    An excellent deal.

    By PETER M on 04 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Bought a Kia Rio from D. Watson. Puns them to be professional, fair and honest. All you can ask for when buying a used car.pleased with the deal.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/05/18

    Thank you peter for putting this review on, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that your son enjoys the Kia Rio that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant car sales

    By ROBERT S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great guys very helpful no pushy sales talk. Couldn't ask for anything better.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/04/18

    Thank you Robert for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you lots of happy motoring with the wind in your hair in the Ford Focus CC that you bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying my latest car. Thumbs up guys..

    By DAVID T on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service and treatment from the salesman who made the selling (P/X) and purchase of my latest car a simple easy process, it was a pleasure to do business with him.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/04/18

    Thank you David for leaving this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and wish you happy motoring in the Skoda Octavia that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Boc car centre

    By DANIEL E on 27 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car I wanted on Auto Trader from Boc car centre in Bolton and took it for a test drive and decided I wanted it, the car was sent to a garage for an MOT and service and I picked it up shortly after. The customer service was great and the staff were friendly and helpful, I’d definitely recommend this car centre

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/04/18

    Thank you Daniel, it was a real pleasure doing business with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you lots of happy motoring in the Peugeot 208 you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Friendly Service

    By Michelle J on 25 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Car for my son as a surprise and from walking into BOC was dealt with professionally, had no hard sell and nothing too much trouble. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/04/18

    Thank you very much Michelle for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you happy motoring in the Ford Fiesta that you purchased from us, regards Chris.