play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Love my Fiesta

    By Christine D on 09 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Did a lot of research and found my car at BOC for a very competitive price and was great, confidence giving, service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/07/17

    Thanks for your Review


  • 5

    Thanks!

    By James C on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great guy been really helpful would definitely deal with again 5*****

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/07/17

    Thank you for your review James. It was a real pleasure dealing with you.


  • 5

    car purchase

    By RITA C on 07 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    very happy with my new car and the service I received

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/17

    Thank you for your lovely review


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JOLYSON C on 06 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very competent and helpful member of staff. I was impressed with the considerate and friendly way he dealt with the purchase and my wife and daughter who accompanied me.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/17

    thank you for taking the time to leave us a review


  • 5

    Good customer service, reasonable prices

    By Vanessa J on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    The customer service was second to none, very welcoming and not too pushy. The staff were knowledgeable and friendly. Affordable, reasonably priced cars and lots of choice. I would strongly recommend this car dealership to others.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/07/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review


  • 5

    +++EXCELLENT SERVICE+++

    By John K on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Nothing was too much trouble for Aarron and Dave (H&L Motors), excellent quality cars well presented and we were left to browse without the pressure of a pushy salesman. Would definately return and strongly recommend H&L Motors.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/07/17

    Many thanks for taking the time to leave us a review John, It was a pleasure to supply you with your new car!


  • 5

    perfect place to buy your new car

    By Linda W on 03 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Took my mum to view a car at BOC that we'd seen on autotrader. Car was as described and Chris - car sales man couldn't have been more helpful. Got a fair price for trade in, new car serviced and full mot and Chris sorted everything else out including putting in petrol! Would definitely recommend and will go there when I change my car. In fact my sister been back today and bought herself a car ¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Linda


  • 5

    Thanks to Aaron, Darren and Dave at H&L

    By James S on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    A great experience with the lads from H&L Motors. Aaron, Darren and Dave were on hand to offer sound advice whilst I was purchasing my new car. I rang and arranged a test drive for a time that was convenient to me. The car was ready to go for a long drive. They sorted the finance out for me and help me to tax the car when I picked it up. A week after I collected the car I called back without any warning as I couldn't get my Bluetooth connected and Aaron got it connected straight away. Brilliant. I would definitely recommend H&L Motors. Thanks guys for making my car buying experience so easy!!


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors & Chris...Excellent

    By KELLY E on 02 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I arrived at BOC Car Centre to have a look at a car I'd seen on Autotrader, a Kia Rio...I didn't know where to start and was approached by who I thought would be the usual "pushy salesman"; however I smiled and Chris introduced himself and gave me a brief description about the centre & how it all works before leaving me & my husband to have a leisurely look around the show rooms without any of the anticipated hard sell. The car I actually seen in Autotrader was the car that was being sold by Duncan Watson Motors and Chris was the salesman. Chris gave me all the necessary info on the car and both myself and husband had a lovely test drive. Once done Chris again gave us have time and space to think about it. When I'd made my decision I approached Chris who was more than happy to assist me with the sale. I've had my car a month now and absolutely LOVE it, now affectionately known as Roary, and will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs a new car...Thanks for everything guys x

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review, It's highly appreciated


  • 5

    A positive experience

    By FAHAD S on 24 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    A straight forward, no nonsense approach. Nothing too much of a fuss. Very happy with purchase

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/17

    Thank you very much for your review