play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Yaris.

    By Emma L on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend BOC motors. Chris was knowledgeable helpful and professional. Made the transaction very easy. Absolutely love my New Car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/04/19

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to write this review for us, it was a pleasure to deal with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Toyota Yaris that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Will use again

    By AMANDA JANE P on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service on the sale. quick change over on collection.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/03/19

    Thank you Amanda for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Peugeot 108 that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic i would definitely recommend.

    By SEAN JAMES G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the way we where treated very easy to deal with. Talked us through exactly what we wantes ans found the perfect car for us.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/03/19

    Thank you Sean for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you many happy miles of motoring in the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, Regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience, good range of cars!

    By THOMAS G on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Volvo C30 from BOC car centre. Great service, really easy to deal with with no standard used car salesman troupes. Car is great, exactly as described and at a decent price. I will keep Chris and BOC in mind in the future for my next car!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/03/19

    Thank you Thomas for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Volvo c30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good chose of cars

    By BARBARA H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars within our budget. We were not hassled but walked & looked at our leisure. We found a car we liked at Duncan Watson cars, we were offered the price we wanted for our car. We went home to think about it & came back next day for a test drive. Chris from Duncan Watson was a friendly, helpful guy & after we decide to buy it, everything went smoothly & after a few days we collected our Vauxhall Meriva.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/03/19

    Thank you Barbara for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you have lots of happy motoring in the Vauxhall Meriva that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic, great service not pushy and very pro

    By CLARK M on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a skoda superb from Chris at Dincan Watson motors, could not have been a better experience. Love the car, would recommend this place anytime

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/03/19

    Thank you Clark for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy touring France in the Skoda Superb that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying my new car

    By ANDREA G on 03 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    We had a great experience buying from here. The staff were so helpful. I would definitely recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/03/19

    Thank you Andrea for leaving this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BMW 325 Purchase from Duncan Watson Motors

    By JASON M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 325se cab from Duncan Watson Motors, deal was completed with Chris. From first seeing the car you could tell it had be well looked after. Chris provided the background and details of the car, left us alone to discuss, no pushy sales tactics etc. Overall, the purchase experience was first class, if you want excellent customer service in a laid back no fuss atmosphere I recommend you visit this dealership and speak to Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/03/19

    Dear Jason, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you have plenty of open top motoring in the BMW Cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly atmosphere

    By Anna-Maria B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure buying great service! Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/19

    Thank you Anna for this review, short, sweet and straight to the point, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Honda Civic Type S that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good Car, Good people!

    By ROBERT B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair price given for the vehicle we traded, and good old fashioned service received from this long established firm. (Myself and my family have been buying our vehicles here for over 30 years, I think that says it all!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/19

    Thank you Robert for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to enjoy the Mercedes S Class that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.