play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 502 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent quick service!

    By KAREN E on 07 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would not hesitate to recommend them. They made the whole car buying experience pleasant and hassle free with a super quick turnaround for getting our new car on the road. Genuine guys with a lot of knowledge about their vehicles and was super impressed at the 24 hour turnover. Can't vouch for them enough.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/20

    Thank you Karen for leaving this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Mercedes B Clas that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would recommend to others...plus I was recommend

    By wayne S on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic ...no pushy salesman....bought a wonderful car ....decent price as well

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/06/20

    Thank you Wayne for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai IX20 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Lots to choose from!!!

    By JANE E on 24 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lots of great cars to choose from and great helpful friendly staff! Bought our son a surprise first car from Chris, he loves it!!! Thanks again :)

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/06/20

    Dear Jane, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad that your son enjoyed his suprise of the Renault Clio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good communication

    By STEPHEN P on 22 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We purchased car from them and live a fair distance from the garage. The saes was done over the phone apart from when we actually saw the car and it was exactly as described.Good smooth handover.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/06/20

    Dear Mr and Mrs Price, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Fiat 500 c that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service and extremely helpful.

    By CARYS MARIA B on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, would highly recommend. Staff are extremely helpful and couldn’t have done anymore for me. Thank you.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/06/20

    Thank you Carys for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealership.

    By PETER H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have bought from BOC both from Chris @ Watsons previously @Parkinsons. A Good honest friendly salesman. Trustworthy with plenty of experience. Last time a Ford Focus, this time a Toyota Yaris. We will go back to him again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/20

    Thank you Peter for putting this fantastic review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommend buying from BOC

    By Gail E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn't feel rushed into buying my car. Got a good price for my trade in. Sorted out all the paperwork. Kept me informed when they had to wait for a part. Social distancing had been put in place. Car was ready for collection on time. Made the whole experience easy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/06/20

    Thank you Gail for taking the time to put this review on for us and thank you for being patient regarding the delay in collecting your new car, we here at Duncan watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Really happy.

    By DEBRA S on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Genuine honest guy that we dealt with. Great value for money. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/20

    Thank you Debra for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Suzuki Alto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By NATALIE C on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We visited the showroom with our son to look for his first car. There was plenty of cars to view and no pushy sales people. We were allowed to test drive the car we were looking at there and then and still was not pushed for a sale. We bought the vehicle and it was put through it’s MOT and ready to collect in 3 days. Fabulous service and would not hesitate to use them again when it comes to upgrade in the future. 5 stars from us.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/20

    Thank you Natalie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your son enjoyed his surprise of the Fiat Punto Sporting that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fiat 500X

    By SHAUN D on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys are not pushy and don’t force you into a car that you don’t want, would recommended them very friendly, car was ready as well when they say it was ready

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/20

    Thank you Shaun for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat 500X that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.