play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JANIS B on 02 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    This is the second car we have bought from Chris at BOC and his service was excellent from start to finish. Chris didn't pressure you into buying and told us all the Information we needed. Chris is a lovely man and makes you feel very welcome and comfortable. I would defiantly recommend Chris at BOC.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/05/19

    Thank you Janis for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Adam that you have just purchased from us, we also wish you a very happy Birthday and hope you had a lovely meal, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good all round service

    By Lorraine H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not roo pushy but there when you ask questions and very good service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Lorraine. It was a pleasure helping you buy the Fiat 500 Convertible. Many Thanks David and Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Amazing new car ...thanks Chris

    By JASON M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say how much Chris was so helpful I’ve gone from a simple car to a car he found me and I love it ....Chris was so professional at what he does and how he explained everything about my new car ...if I need a new car in the future Chris will be my first port of call

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/04/19

    Thank you Jason for taking the time to write this glowing review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By MARIANNE W on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple process. No big sell. Excellent service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/04/19

    Thank you Marianne for taking the time to write this review, we also hope that your son passes his test first time and wish him all the best in his career as a football player, We here at Duncan Watson Motors wish him many miles of happy motoring in the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Valerie L on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble for Duncan Watson Motors. I traded in my Mercedes C180 Kompressor for a newer model. They arranged the change of number plate, private reg, to the new car. Did everything we asked of them . Put 4 new tyres, did the MOT etc etc. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/04/19

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us Valerie, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you are enjoying the Mercedes CLC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car purchase from b o c

    By Kevan B on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another car purchased from b o c great service and hassle free viewing of all stock no approaches from dealers is the main reason for my return time and again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Kevan. It was a pleasure helping you purchase another car from ourselves. We hope you have many happy miles of motoring in your new car. Thanks Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Good place to find a car

    By WILLIAM D on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best ever experience on px ING my car guys was really good everything explained in simple English would come back again oh and plenty of fuel to get home and a lot more and more

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/04/19

    Thank you William for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By VIEMMA S on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful reassuring service friendly everything in place for picking car up in arranged time. Happy customer

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/04/19

    Dear Viemma, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us ( and for the little treat that you brought for us, they will go great with a brew ) we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to enjoy many happy miles of motoring the Toyota Aygo X special edition that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By LOUISE S on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car. All cars looked very clean and looked after, unlike many garages we had looked at prior. Couldn’t ask for better service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/04/19

    Thank you Louise for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Volvo V40 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would recommend BOC car sales to everyone

    By KEITH S on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good friendly service. The cars were in excellent condition. We were allowed to have a Good look around the vehicle, even the children. The salesman answered all our questions & was incredibly helpful with the test drive and answering all our questions

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/04/19

    Thanks Keith for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Nissan Note that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.