play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 301 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great people to deal with

    By Alan S on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good quality and range of cars very well priced. Not pushy in the slightest in fact had to go to the sales guys to ask for details which is unusual. Managed to fund a good car with only 6000 miles on it looks and dives like new. Purchased the car and the guys kindly stored it for a month while my lease ran down. Called to arrange collection car had been checked and prepped to a really high standard. Worth a trip to as there are several dealers under 1 roof which was good but we found this dealer to be the most helpful and accommodating. Can not recommend highly enough.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/09/18

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us Alan, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you many miles of happy motoring in the Kia Picanto you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service.

    By CAROLYN C on 07 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service very friendly and made the whole process very easy!Thank you !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/09/18

    Dear Carolyn, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you lots of happy motoring in the Citroen C3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Absolutely recommend this place

    By JULIE C on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with my experience at BOC. Nice people not pushy and very helpful. The whole process was easy and stress free

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/09/18

    Thank you Julie for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you really enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good service clear and explained the process

    By SUSAN M on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful but not pushy felt that if we had any problems that we could ask for assistance

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/09/18

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Lovely car

    By TONI S on 01 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Brill! Great customer service from start to finish Cars great so far!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/09/18

    Thank you for taking the time to put this review on for us Toni, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Renault Grand Scenic that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC car sales service H & L motor Company

    By Michael H on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    The salesperson was very efficient and most helpful. I would recommend him to anyone thinking of changing their car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Mr Holland. It was a pleasure supplying you and your wife with your new car. Best regards, David H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Great service

    By Shelley B on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really helpful, re-assuring and friendly. Advisor explained everything clearly

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/08/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review about your purchase of the Peugeot 208. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Happy Fiat 500 Owner

    By HELEN C on 29 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    I bought a Fiat 500C . I found the car on their site which had a good amount of high res pictures. I feel the price I paid was reflected in the mileage and condition of the car. Communication from the dealership was very good and I mainly dealt with C who always got back to me to discuss the car in detail. I was not disappointed by the car at all on arrival at the dealership and found the process of purchasing and paying swift and with minimal fuss. All the documents were transferred over and tax was dealt with at the time. A new registration form arrived swiftly. When I got the car home the stop start function was not responding. I phoned C who helped me get the problem resolved along with with my local garage. This had the potential to be a very awkward situation with the dealer being so far away, but was made as pain free as possible. I get the impression that this dealership are dedicated to putting out quality cars and care about their customers and their reputation.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/08/18

    Thank you ever so much for this review Helen, we are sorry there was a couple of problems but with the help of your local dealer we got there in the end, thank for your patience and help in the repairs and say thank you to your man at the garage for his help also, We here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Fiat 500 cabriolet, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By JEAN D on 22 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from start to finish. Very efficient and explained everything clearly.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/08/18

    Dear Jean, thank you ever so much for putting this short but sweet review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy lots of happy motoring in the Peugeot 107 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Easy purchase

    By IMRANE B on 19 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Easy no hassle purchase, lovely brand new car only 50miles on clock!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/08/18

    Thank you Imrane for taking the time to put this review on for us, We here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your wife enjoys the Nissan Juke that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.