play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly, helpful and honest staff :)

    By KELLY R on 23 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    So happy I went to BOC for my new car. One of the staff helped me massively, didn't pressure me into buying. Left me to look around and was there when I needed any questions answering! Would definitely return in future if I was to buy another car and will 100% recommend to friends and family! So happy with my new purchase :)

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/04/18

    Thank you Kelly for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you many happy miles of motoring in the Peugeot 208 you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience and happy customer with new car

    By DONNA B on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Lots of nice cars and helpful people no hassling from staff just easy to walk round and view all motors at leisure

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/04/18

    Thank you Donna for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you lots of happy motoring in your new Mercedes A Class, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Reliable professional service

    By PATRICIA A on 22 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Friendly but professional. Informative, polite and efficient

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/04/18

    Thank you Patricia, I really hope that you have lots of happy motoring in the Mazda 3 that you bought from me, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By KELLY A on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Duncan Watson motors. Would definitely buy again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/18

    Thank you Kelly for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you happy motoring in the Ford Focus that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    wide selection your sure to find what your after

    By STEPHEN W on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant experience I found what I was looking my third car from boc theres a great choice of cars

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/18

    Thank you very much for this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors would like to thank you for purchasing the Peugeot 208 from us and wish you lots of happy motoring, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CAROLE P on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris and duncan were really helpful bought a smashing car im delighted

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Carole for this short but great little review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you happy motoring in the Nissan Micra Cabriolet that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience very fair in negotiations

    By Donald A on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention by salesman . Not pushy but explained everything in detail made sure I understood. Would recommend any body to visit

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Donald for putting this great review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you all the best with the Citroen C4 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service by Chris at Duncan Motors.

    By ERIKA D on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from Watson Motors and I absolutely love it! Can't fault the service that we've received throughout buying my car and was made to feel very relaxed about the whole situation, any doubts or questions we had was answered thoroughly. Great customer service, excellent first car and overall an easy and quick sale! Thankyou.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/04/18

    Dear Erika, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors would like to thank you for buying the Toyota Aygo from us and wish you lots of happy motoring in the future, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By RACHEL S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service from both Duncan and Chris! Both helpful and friendly, made buying a car so easy! Will definitely buy from them again!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/04/18

    Thank you Rachel for writing this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors would like to thank you for purchasing the Vauxhall Mokka from us and we wish you lots of happy motoring, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service from H and L Motors

    By Daniel P on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I currently bought a car from H and L motors within Boc in Bolton. The guy, Aaron who took care of my case, was great and really helpful, he outlined all the ins and outs of the policy and advised me what avenue to go down. Furthermore, he taxed the vehicle for me, put the vehicle through its M.O.T and payed for any repairs that were required, leaving me all to do was to insurance the vehicle. I would Strongly recommend purchasing a vehicle with H and L motors. Great Service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Daniel. It was a pleasure to supply with your new car. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors