play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 327 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANNE K on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing with helping me buy my first car, quick and easy with help every step of the way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/11/18

    Dear Anne, thank you ever so much for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy your first car that you have just purchased from us, the Ford Fiesta should give you endless amounts of driving pleasure, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Second time buyers

    By CLIFF P on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought our second car from Watson’s at BOC. Friendly, helpful service. No pressure, given time to think things through. Car ready and waiting at the agreed time.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/11/18

    Dear Cliff, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, and thank you for buying yet another vehicle from us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    H&L motors top class service and cars

    By James G on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    H&L motors are fantastic. Friendly staff and always happy to give advice and guidance. Good quality cars at reasonable prices

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review James. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regards H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katie Jane M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Love my car. Simple and easy. Thank you.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad you are enjoying the Suzuki swift that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Andrew M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from buying to picking up car, very helpful and made everything go smoothly.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/11/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Andrew. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best Regards David H&L Motors


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Claire M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and helpful I have got my car I have wanted for ages. No hassle no pressure great guys really happy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Claire. We hope you are enjoying your Qashqai. Many thanks Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Fantastic service from B O C

    By Tequila W on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent experience from start to finish with B O C, we were left alone to take a look round, buying the car was so quick and easy, the gentleman who dealt with us was amazing, would definitely recommend these guys !!!!! ******

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/11/18

    Dear Tequila, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, it was a real pleasure doing business with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Hyundai IX35 that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Thank you!

    By Margaret P on 31 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service with a pleasant & knowledgeable salesman.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/10/18

    Thank you Margaret for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    No falie sales patter. Just straight to the point

    By SUSAN M on 27 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    The two gentleBen we dealt with were very friendly, no pressure to buy and efficient with the paperwork

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/10/18

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Rio 3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my new car!

    By JOANNE J on 22 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with the service I received when I recently purchased a car, and happy with the part exchange deal. I will recommend to others.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/10/18

    Dear Joanne, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.