play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 408 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Straight forward purchase.

    By MARLOWE JOSEPH B on 08 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Went to BOC to look at a car I had seen in autotrader, however it had been sold. On looking around the show room I saw a tidy Vauxhall Meriva, on Duncan Watson stand looked around it and bought it. Smooth transaction all the way to drive off.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/19

    Dear Marlowe, thank you ever so much for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors relay hope that you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Vauxhall Meriva that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying car from boc

    By BEJAMIN M on 07 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good service 100%.Not pushy at all. Highly satisfied

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/07/19

    Dear Benjamin, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Vauxhall Astra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Cars

    By ANDREW M on 04 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional and knowledgable staff who were prepared to go the extra mile.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/07/19

    Thank you so much for writing this review for us Andrew, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you get many happy miles of motoring in your new car, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant experience

    By ANGELA E on 29 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience overall...not too pushy...left us to it and answered all our questions. Great test drive too,.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/06/19

    Thank you Angela for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Amazing great help

    By SAMANTHA L on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    was amazing really helped me, got me the car I wanted can't fault him x

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/06/19

    Thank you Samantha for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A first class experience and a beautiful car...

    By WILLIAM K on 24 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    I saw the car advertised and it was just what I wanted. The only problem was I live in Troon, Scotland and the car was with Boc Car Centre in Bolton. I was naturally apprehensive about travelling all that distance and finding out that the car was not as described. I was also concerned that the dealer might take advantage of the fact I'd travelled all that way and that I'd be more likely to buy it because of the distance I'd travelled. However, my fears were totally unfounded as, after a couple of telephone conversations with the owner and a salesman, my mind was put at ease and I felt confident enough to make the trip. The car was 100% as described and I bought it. On the way home I noticed that the climate control wasn't running cold and when I phoned the owner he told me that the system would need 'regassed' and that he'd pay for that. This dealership has restored my faith in car dealers... I am delighted with the car and the whole buying experience. Many thanks indeed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/06/19

    Thank you William for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors thank you for your business and it was a pleasure to deal with you after your long trip down to see us, we wish you many happy miles of motoring in the Volvo C30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    TRADE IN / CAR PURCHASE

    By STUART B on 20 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    MADE TO FEEL LIKE A VALUED CUSTOMER. RECEIVED A RESPECTABLE TRADE IN PRICE FOR MY CAR AND WAS ABLE TO TEST DRIVE THE CAR I WAS INTERESTED IN. THE CAR WAS THEN READY WITHIN 3 DAYS FOR ME TO COLLECT.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/19

    Thank you Stuart for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you have many happy miles of motoring in the Volvo C30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Found the experience stress free

    By JAMES F on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Easy & friendly , plenty of info on vehicle plus a decent after care .found the

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/19

    Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have lots of happy motoring in the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    I bought a Toyota Yaris

    By james E on 19 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very relaxed way to view / buy a car. no pushy dealers. you can take as long as you like to wonder around. all there cars are in A1 condition.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/19

    Dear James, Thank you for writing this review, it was a pleasure to deal with you, regards Colin.


  • 5

    QUALITY car QUALITY SERVICE

    By Maxine M on 15 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car purchased from DUNCAN WATSON MOTORS excellent customer service nothing too much trouble great experience 5 stars from us!!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/06/19

    Thank you Maxine for taking the time to write this review for us, and thank you for letting be a part of something special surprising your son Calvin with his first car, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that Calvin gets lots of happy motoring in the Skoda CityGo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.