play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 165 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    No hassle no push very helpful

    By CHRISTINE W on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly easy to talk to and helpful. Not pushy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/10/17

    Thank you very much for this review, we hope you enjoy the Hyundai I10, regards Chris.


  • 5

    B.O.C. Bolton- 5* service.

    By BENJAMIN B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited B.O.C a few times,been looking for a 2nd car for a while.the salesmen in there are helpful & polite,not rushing to get in face to make a sale.we finally made a decision and spoke to a saleman he was helpful attentive offered us the run down so to speak an left us to are own devices unless we had any questions where he would answer to the best of his knowledge,then take a back step to let us look over the car, when we'd finally finished i asked for his card an a few details of spec an the registration,which was again no trouble.my partner an I left an had chat an within the hour we had rang an asked to take the car for a test drive, being told come down now an we'll get it out for you. Safe to say it drove well. An we decided to take it. The finances an collection of the vehicle was all sorted around the dates which suited us best an the whole process was friendly polite & efficient to the dates we had chosen. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy.5*

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/10/17

    WOW thank you ever so much for this outstanding review, we really hope that you enjoy your new Astra, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service from H & L Motors at Boc car centre

    By Bernard K on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service at H & L Motors was first class. No pressure , just extremely helpful , answered all our questions honestly. Even though the car had 8 months mot , was willing to have the car mot'd so it would come with a full 12 months mot.Also had rhe car serviced before we collected it. Would highly recommend H & L motors to my friends and family.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Bernard, We hope you to see you in the near future, regards Dave


  • 5

    very good would recommend moss motors any time

    By Gary F on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite with no hard sell very good ,much better than my last experience with another local dealer from westhoughton

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/10/17

    Thanks for your lovely review Gary, We hope you are enjoying your new car, regards Moss Motors


  • 5

    Easy no pressure buying

    By Elaine S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service no pressure from salesman dave was easy and nothing was to much hassle for him even put some fuel in for me very friendly service highly recommended thank-you for my new beetle convertible

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Elaine, We hope you are enjoying your new VW Beetle Convertible. Regards Dave


  • 5

    Quick polite and fair

    By SHIRLEY H on 08 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    No messing honest sales technique by Chris who dealt with me in friendly but profesional manner. I was given a really good deal and would definately recommend to others for a fair buying experience.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/10/17

    Thank you Shirley for this great review, we hope you enjoy your Peugeot 207cc, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Why go anywhere else

    By JANET M on 06 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    excellent. You can browse around on your own, the staff are friendly, approachable and informative but not pushy... never felt under pressure to buy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/10/17

    Thank-you Janet for this great review, we hope that you really enjoy your new Hyundai i10, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Easy and quick, professional, hassle free purchase

    By RUTH S on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    We recently purchased a Golf Plus from Duncan Watson Motors at Boc Bolton. The process from start to finish was smooth and hassle free. The guys there went out of their way to arrange a test drive early on a Sunday morning for us and we subsequently bought the car. Many thanks for all your help.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/10/17

    Dear Ruth, thank you very much for this great review, we hope you enjoy the Golf Plus, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service

    By MARTA C on 05 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The seller was polite and the transaction was very convenient and smooth. I would recommend using his service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/10/17

    Dear Marta, thank you very much for this review, we hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Meriva, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fast, efficient, and courteous.

    By PHILLIP C on 02 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with the service I have received which was efficient and fast as well as courteous. I rang the dealer involved (on his day off!), and was still helped with my quest for a car I had spotted on AutoTrader. I drove to the showrooms the same day and although there were many other (beautifully presented) cars for sale I went for a test drive and stuck to my first choice. I was never harried by any of the salespeople while I wandered round the showrooms, which is a pet hate, and when I finally bought the car on the following Sunday, I was in and out in 20 minutes. All in all a pleasant experience. We will use them again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/10/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Phillip, I hope you are enjoying your new Hyundai, Regards Chris