play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 453 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    New car

    By Jamie B on 23 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Walked into boc not knowing what car I wanted. Spotted the car at H and L motors who looked after me throughout the deal. Thanks Aaron and Darren one very happy customer. 5 star all the way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Jamie. We hope you enjoy your new Alfa Romeo


  • 5

    Excellent

    By JULIE R on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi excellent service from Chris , not pushy and looked after me very well .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/17

    Thanks for your kind review


  • 5

    Simple Process

    By STEPHEN C on 22 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Viewed on Sunday. ordered, picked up Monday, simple thanks to Chris

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/17

    Thanks for the review!


  • 5

    excellent

    By Shona N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, no pressure and excellent value.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/02/17

    Thanks for your honest Review. We hope you like your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience! Lovely car!

    By LAURA S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, amazing show room with beautiful looking stock. All cars look brand new. We got a beauty and huge thanks to Chris who helpes us with a tricky finance transaction due to maiden name issues!! Brilliant service -thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    First class experience ¿

    By Brian J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra off H & L Motors within BOC Car Centre. Car was presented very and the sales staff were really helpful. A fair exchange price was given on my old car. Would highly recommend you call in BOC as there is so many different cars at different prices.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By David B on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    great experience!!

    By Michelle C on 24 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car at boc Bolton, it was the lovely Chris who looked after us and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible! Chris is totally customer focused upfront and honest, I would not hesitate to buy from here in the future!


  • 5

    100% OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By Martin U on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to the show room to look at an Astra estate for sale with Moss Motors. The chap very helpful on the day nothing to much trouble. The Astra was sold so i took a Vauxhall Golf Estate for a spin. 4 Months Mot and a good service history. Drove fantastic, he left us to chat rather than push us for the car. We decided we would purchase, they serviced the vehicle put on a full 12 month Mot and at my request and additional cost changed the cam-belt nothing and i mean nothing was too much trouble. i collected the car a day or so later and once taxed drove it away- i have had some unpleasant dealings with trade sales car people since December but Moss made it a pleasure to drive again! Thanks to the team - over the moon with the car and the service you provided.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/03/20

    Thank you Martin for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We are really glad you like the car. Best wishes from all at Moss Motors


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Carol W on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to visit if your looking for a new car. My partner purchased one a few years ago from Duncan. I purchased my Hyundai i10 last week from Brian Hill cars. Mark helped me decide, he was very helpful and not at all pushy. When I picked my car up last week Mark had done everything he said he would do and it was spotless. I've been driving around for a week now and I love it. I would highly recommend BOC car centre if your looking for a new car.