play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 472 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    excellent

    By Shona N on 21 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, no pressure and excellent value.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/02/17

    Thanks for your honest Review. We hope you like your new car.


  • 5

    Great experience! Lovely car!

    By LAURA S on 13 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    Great service, amazing show room with beautiful looking stock. All cars look brand new. We got a beauty and huge thanks to Chris who helpes us with a tricky finance transaction due to maiden name issues!! Brilliant service -thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you enjoy your new car.


  • 5

    First class experience ¿

    By Brian J on 13 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a Vauxhall Astra off H & L Motors within BOC Car Centre. Car was presented very and the sales staff were really helpful. A fair exchange price was given on my old car. Would highly recommend you call in BOC as there is so many different cars at different prices.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/17

    Many thanks for your kind review. We hope you are enjoying your new car.


  • 5

    Helpful & friendly

    By David B on 23 August 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly staff


  • 5

    Mini Roadster

    By J H on 22 June 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car of Bill but also spoke with mark on initially visiting the showroom there was no pressure. Both pleasant had a blip after a week where steering lock had jammed I called and same day bill came out to it!Appears to be fine now had no further issues.Found bill and mark both really helpful and reassured .Also got a great mini which I love!Thanks to both of you!I would buy from them in the future.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service thanks James

    By Philip S on 06 May 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my xc90 from James, outstanding customer service and more than helpful. Not at all pushy, everything as it was described in the advert, not only value for money helped us out on a couple of items that required attention, nothing major just sorting a small dent that couldn't be sorted before we picked up (Due to corona virus) and pointed us in the right direction for a spare key. Car was cleaned properly ready for both viewing and pickup, would recommend to anyone looking for a good quality honest used car, thank you, Phil


  • 5

    great experience!!

    By Michelle C on 24 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car at boc Bolton, it was the lovely Chris who looked after us and made sure everything went as smoothly as possible! Chris is totally customer focused upfront and honest, I would not hesitate to buy from here in the future!


  • 5

    100% OUTSTANDING SERVICE

    By Martin U on 12 March 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Went to the show room to look at an Astra estate for sale with Moss Motors. The chap very helpful on the day nothing to much trouble. The Astra was sold so i took a Vauxhall Golf Estate for a spin. 4 Months Mot and a good service history. Drove fantastic, he left us to chat rather than push us for the car. We decided we would purchase, they serviced the vehicle put on a full 12 month Mot and at my request and additional cost changed the cam-belt nothing and i mean nothing was too much trouble. i collected the car a day or so later and once taxed drove it away- i have had some unpleasant dealings with trade sales car people since December but Moss made it a pleasure to drive again! Thanks to the team - over the moon with the car and the service you provided.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/03/20

    Thank you Martin for the great review. It was a pleasure doing business with you. We are really glad you like the car. Best wishes from all at Moss Motors


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Carol W on 26 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to visit if your looking for a new car. My partner purchased one a few years ago from Duncan. I purchased my Hyundai i10 last week from Brian Hill cars. Mark helped me decide, he was very helpful and not at all pushy. When I picked my car up last week Mark had done everything he said he would do and it was spotless. I've been driving around for a week now and I love it. I would highly recommend BOC car centre if your looking for a new car.


  • 5

    Very Bad after sales service

    By David N on 22 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Kia rio, I don't want the car, it's not (Fit for purpose) The goods should be fitted with new parts / new washer pump which hasn't, any specific purpose made known to before you agreed to buy the goods sold should've been presented. I have all the evidence to show. 1 I explained I was working, and I couldn't pick the car up till friday, how dear you turn around and say its my fault and I just turned up. You knew I was coming, becasue i told you on the phone I wanted my car back. 2 I have been sold faulty car, fully aware of all these problems thinking I wouldn't pick up on these safey issues. I am so up set with this matter and I have tried to relove the matter, detailing everything and I would like a full refund, Chris wasn't interested and he was disgusting. the way he spoke to me was awful. All I wanted was advise.. Basically once I drove the car away it was no longer his responsibility which is shocking! Terrible customer service.. I WILL NEVER these again