play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 408 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Not perfect, but recommended

    By PHILLIP B on 08 June 2019 | Verified purchase

    Competitive pricing, friendly service. There was one fault with the 32,000-mile B-Class Mercedes I bought which arguably should have been spotted and fixed - a faulty alarm sensor keeps on insisting tyre pressure is low when it isn't - but otherwise the car is in goo condition for the price.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/19

    Thank you Phillip for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you have many happy miles of motoring in the Mercedes B Class that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent from start to finish

    By ALAN J on 31 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with our experience at BOC,nice and friendly not pushy and very helpful, the whole process was easy and stress free

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/05/19

    Thank you Alan for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai IX35 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchase of Peugeot 208

    By BECKI T on 30 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and very friendly and helpful man without being too pushy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 31/05/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you like the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased and wish you all the best with your driving test soon, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By DAVID H on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful, everything was explained very good. Also everything was done very quickly.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/05/19

    Dear David, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent dealer great communication. Very happy.

    By Darren S on 17 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant dealer. Second car from this guy and will definitely recommend to others. 2 new tyres no problem. Air con gassed no problem. Will be back soon when the wife wants a new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/05/19

    Thank you Darren for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Peugeot RCZ that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent quality

    By LYNN N on 16 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased my car last weekend and I love it. Its like brand new. Chris was very professional, patient while I was nervous. He is a lovely kind man who made the whole process very easy. Nothing was any trouble. I'll definitely recommend chris and BOC to friends and family. Chris thank you so much xxxx

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/05/19

    Thank you Lynn for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Nissan Micra Automatic that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    New car day 🚙

    By Jason S on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    A quality service yet again for another car purchase! I can't recommend this place enough for the service you get! One happy driver 🙂

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/05/19

    Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Jason. It was a pleasure helping you chose your new car. Best Regards Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By WILLIAM ALLAN M on 15 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We spotted the car we wanted within a few minutes and were delighted by the courteous and professional service we received.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/05/19

    Thank you William for taking the time to write this nice review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you and Dorothy enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great review

    By Shane S on 14 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a great experience I had there, great people running that place, would recommend it to anyone

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/05/19

    Thanks for the review Shane, Was a pleasure dealing with you. Regards Paul Moss Motors


  • 5

    The perfect deal - Very Satisfied Customer

    By MICHAEL D on 13 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    I had an incredibly satisfactory transaction with BOC. C was welcoming, informative, knowledgeable and fair. After searching online for a few days I spotted a car that suited me down to the ground and I wanted to get a clearer idea of the feel and style of the car as well as the finances involved. They had only received the car the evening before and had it serviced and looking in top condition by the time I walked in when the shop opened. He took the time to answer all of my questions about the performance of the car and it’s history. He then put my fears at ease when I approached the possibility of trading my car in (i’d had a quote from we buy any car that I was happy with). He performed a review of my vehicle there and then and gave me a fair trade in quote. The next step was to deal with my ongoing finance and applying it to the new vehicle transaction. He simplified everything in this process and was a pleasure to deal with. Great service and great guy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/05/19

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the BMW 1 series sport that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.