play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly

    By Anonymous on 23 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, let me test drive the car first

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Skoda City-Go that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service with reasonably pricedcars

    By Anonymous on 21 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Highly recommended

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 26/05/21

    Thank you and family for taking the time to write this short and sweet review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By DIEGO OULTRAM on 19 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Stunning cars, they’ve taken they’re time in detailing them, and making sure the cars are of high standard, great car salesmen, very recommended- d.Watson motors sold me mine!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/05/21

    Thank you Diego for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Volvo V40 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good service

    By Anonymous on 13 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this short but sweet review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Aygo you have bought for your son, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Anonymous on 09 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Chris was very helpful and reassuring. The whole process went very smoothly.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Faultless and professional approach knows what he is talking about

    By Sue on 06 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    I had been browsing thro BOCwebsite I spotted a car I liked and phoned Chris at Duncan Watson motors but unfortunately it had been sold so he said come anyway I've just got a lovely Kia Venga in needless to say it is sat outside my house.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we are absolutely delighted that you are enjoying the Kia Venga that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    great customer service, would recommend

    By Anonymous on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    great customer service, would recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/05/21

    Thank you for leaving this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good choice of cars and very friendly atmosphere

    By STEPHEN PARTINGTON on 02 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service all way through the sale process and would definitely recommend to anyone looking to buy a car very friendly knowledgeable and not pushy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very happy

    By AMANDA CLARKE on 01 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were recommended to us from a family member & we were very happy with the service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/05/21

    Thank you Amanda for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Citroen C4 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great first car

    By Anonymous on 25 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Chris, really happy with my Daughters first car. Would definitely recommend Duncan Watson Motors.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/05/21

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your daughter enjoys her new car, kind regards Chris.