play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 392 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good all round service

    By Lorraine H on 30 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful not roo pushy but there when you ask questions and very good service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/05/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Lorraine. It was a pleasure helping you buy the Fiat 500 Convertible. Many Thanks David and Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Amazing new car ...thanks Chris

    By JASON M on 27 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I can’t say how much Chris was so helpful I’ve gone from a simple car to a car he found me and I love it ....Chris was so professional at what he does and how he explained everything about my new car ...if I need a new car in the future Chris will be my first port of call

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/04/19

    Thank you Jason for taking the time to write this glowing review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend

    By MARIANNE W on 24 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very simple process. No big sell. Excellent service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/04/19

    Thank you Marianne for taking the time to write this review, we also hope that your son passes his test first time and wish him all the best in his career as a football player, We here at Duncan Watson Motors wish him many miles of happy motoring in the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By Valerie L on 19 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent people to deal with. Nothing was too much trouble for Duncan Watson Motors. I traded in my Mercedes C180 Kompressor for a newer model. They arranged the change of number plate, private reg, to the new car. Did everything we asked of them . Put 4 new tyres, did the MOT etc etc. Would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/04/19

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us Valerie, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you are enjoying the Mercedes CLC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car purchase from b o c

    By Kevan B on 18 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Another car purchased from b o c great service and hassle free viewing of all stock no approaches from dealers is the main reason for my return time and again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/04/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Kevan. It was a pleasure helping you purchase another car from ourselves. We hope you have many happy miles of motoring in your new car. Thanks Aaron H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Good place to find a car

    By WILLIAM D on 17 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Best ever experience on px ING my car guys was really good everything explained in simple English would come back again oh and plenty of fuel to get home and a lot more and more

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/04/19

    Thank you William for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Buying my car

    By VIEMMA S on 15 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Helpful reassuring service friendly everything in place for picking car up in arranged time. Happy customer

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/04/19

    Dear Viemma, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us ( and for the little treat that you brought for us, they will go great with a brew ) we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to enjoy many happy miles of motoring the Toyota Aygo X special edition that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommended!

    By LOUISE S on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to anyone looking to purchase a used car. All cars looked very clean and looked after, unlike many garages we had looked at prior. Couldn’t ask for better service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/04/19

    Thank you Louise for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Volvo V40 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By John J on 12 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful when phoning to purchase car. Organised delivery of car and kept me informed at all time.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/04/19

    Hi John, Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review on the Suzuki SX4. We hope you enjoy your new car and hope to deal with you again in the near future. Many thanks Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Go to place to buy second hand cars!!

    By KATIE H on 11 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely amazing!! Such quality customer service, not once did I feel pressured into buying a car. But came out with a car that I love, due to the amazing sales man.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/04/19

    Dear Katie, thank you for this review, I have been called somethings in my time of selling cars but this is the first time being called Amazing, thank you ever so much for that, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat Punto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.