play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 501 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly salespersons

    By JULIE L on 12 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    No pushy sellers. All the cars were available to sit in. Quick clean transaction. Will definitely recommend to my friends. Very happy with the car and the few things they did like 12 month mot and doing the change of ownership online also taxing it as well.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/03/20

    Thank you Julie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoying the Ford Fiesta that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Pleasantly surprised with salesman and showroom

    By DEBORAH H on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised as there was no pushy salesman. The salesman was pleasant, friendly and knowledgeable. I felt that the decision to buy the car was my own decision and not pressured. The cars in the showroom all looked immaculate and there was a wide choice of cars.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/03/20

    Thank you Deborah for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you and your family enjoy the Kia Venga that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Perfect service

    By Ashliegh C on 10 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing service. Nice quick and car is amazing. Once we had purchased the car it went through a service and mot quickly

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Ashliegh. It was a pleasure dealing with you and helping you purchase your new C4. Best regards, Aaron, H&L Motors


  • 5

    Helpful, fantastic service

    By MARTIN R on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend buying through Duncan Watson cars. They were very helpful and provided a fantastic service, both over the phone and in person. The car was as described and I was very impressed with the overall presentation of the vehicle. They made the buying process very straightforward without pressure. When you first enter the showroom you will be amazed at the outstanding presentation and condition of the cars on offer. I would definitely purchase from here again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/03/20

    Thank you Martin for writing this outstanding review for us, you guys were a pleasure to deal with also, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope your daughter enjoys the Audi A3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchasing a new car!

    By KATHLEEN G on 08 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. Would definitely recommend to my friends and colleagues.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/20

    Thank you Kathleen for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Fiat Panda that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    SMOOTH TRANSACTION

    By JULIE A on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    VERY PLEASANT AND PROFESSIONAL CAR SALES,WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/03/20

    Thank you Julie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First class car dealer.

    By GARY T on 07 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service. Chris was very efficient, helpful & friendly. Chris is a genuine & honest seller. The car was exactly like as advertised, in excellent condition. The car was serviced & MOT'd ready to go. Extremely satisfied.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/03/20

    Dear Gary, thank you so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Focus Titanium that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good vehicle purchasing experience

    By Esther A on 03 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Aaron was absolutely fantastic and made us feel at ease during the whole process. He was honest and was a great help during the purchase of the vehicle. Many thanks Aaron.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/03/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us a wonderful review Esther. It was a real pleasure helping you and your husband purchase your new Nissan Note. Best regards. Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Left in peace

    By JONATHAN H on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    We arranged to see a specific car, it was waiting all warmed up for us, our salesman was informative without being intrusive, answered all our questions and left us a lone quite a bit in peace so we could make up our own minds ie not the stereotypical car salesman. Ended up buying the first car we'd physically seen in our search!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/03/20

    Thank you Jonathan for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope we have a fantastic summer so you can take the roof off the Peugeot 308cc that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    3 rd car bought

    By ANNA S on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice people to deal with in a no pressure to buy environment. This is the 3rd card I have bought from them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/03/20

    Thank you Ian for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that Mathew and Anna enjoy the Ford Fiesta and the Fiat 500s that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.