play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 392 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying our new car!

    By KATIE S on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and friendly service from Chris. We felt we had a really good service from start to finish and even after picking up our car we have been in touch and had further support.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/19

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to love the BMW 3 series that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service and After-Care

    By Deborah H on 10 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I visited the showroom on at least 3 occasions looking at a variety of cars. I saw a Peugeot 3008 that I really liked and I was able to ask lots of questions about it and sit in it as much as I wanted - without being ‘mithered’ or being overlooked -this was great - being left alone to look at a car etc. without the ‘sales push’ was a welcome change to other car sales places I’ve visited ! I was able to take the car on a test drive and also ask about extended warranty. I agreed to the sale and also enquires about purchasing an extended warranty guarantee (I asked about this myself without being forced or any hard sell on this aspect either which was great) Purchased vehicle&additional guarantee and can honestly say can’t fault anything ! Only issue I had was there were some issues with the stereo/CD player&Bluetooth this was fixed within a week by auto electrician ! FAULTLESS SERVICE 😊HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/19

    Hi Deborah, Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review regarding the purchase of your 3008. It was a real pleasure dealing with you and we hope to see you in the near future. Many thanks Aaron / Dave at H&L Motors


  • 5

    First Class service

    By PETER W on 08 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with top blokes with a wealth of experience between them, definitely recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/04/19

    Dear Peter, thank you for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to love the Mercedes C Class that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly and helpful sales service

    By stephen R on 06 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Lots of cars at reasonable prices. No pressure from salesmen who are there for advice when needed. A broad range of cars and prices. Friendly and helpful sales service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/04/19

    Thank you Stephen for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Honda Jazz that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    GOOD ALL ROUND EXPRERENCE

    By Kenneth B on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    GOOD NOT HASELED HELPFUL WHEN ASKED FAIR TRADE IN PRICE ON OLD CAR

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/04/19

    Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchase of Toyota Yaris.

    By Emma L on 01 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Would definitely recommend BOC motors. Chris was knowledgeable helpful and professional. Made the transaction very easy. Absolutely love my New Car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/04/19

    Thank you Emma for taking the time to write this review for us, it was a pleasure to deal with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Toyota Yaris that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Will use again

    By AMANDA JANE P on 28 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, helpful service on the sale. quick change over on collection.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/03/19

    Thank you Amanda for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Peugeot 108 that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic i would definitely recommend.

    By SEAN JAMES G on 23 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very happy with the way we where treated very easy to deal with. Talked us through exactly what we wantes ans found the perfect car for us.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/03/19

    Thank you Sean for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you many happy miles of motoring in the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, Regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience, good range of cars!

    By THOMAS G on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brought a Volvo C30 from BOC car centre. Great service, really easy to deal with with no standard used car salesman troupes. Car is great, exactly as described and at a decent price. I will keep Chris and BOC in mind in the future for my next car!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/03/19

    Thank you Thomas for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Volvo c30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good chose of cars

    By BARBARA H on 13 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good choice of cars within our budget. We were not hassled but walked & looked at our leisure. We found a car we liked at Duncan Watson cars, we were offered the price we wanted for our car. We went home to think about it & came back next day for a test drive. Chris from Duncan Watson was a friendly, helpful guy & after we decide to buy it, everything went smoothly & after a few days we collected our Vauxhall Meriva.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/03/19

    Thank you Barbara for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you have lots of happy motoring in the Vauxhall Meriva that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.