play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Ford focus

    By KELLY A on 19 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Duncan Watson motors. Would definitely buy again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/18

    Thank you Kelly for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you happy motoring in the Ford Focus that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    wide selection your sure to find what your after

    By STEPHEN W on 18 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    brilliant experience I found what I was looking my third car from boc theres a great choice of cars

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/04/18

    Thank you very much for this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors would like to thank you for purchasing the Peugeot 208 from us and wish you lots of happy motoring, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By CAROLE P on 16 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris and duncan were really helpful bought a smashing car im delighted

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Carole for this short but great little review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you happy motoring in the Nissan Micra Cabriolet that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very pleasant experience very fair in negotiations

    By Donald A on 14 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent attention by salesman . Not pushy but explained everything in detail made sure I understood. Would recommend any body to visit

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/04/18

    Thank you Donald for putting this great review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you all the best with the Citroen C4 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service by Chris at Duncan Motors.

    By ERIKA D on 13 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Just bought my first car from Watson Motors and I absolutely love it! Can't fault the service that we've received throughout buying my car and was made to feel very relaxed about the whole situation, any doubts or questions we had was answered thoroughly. Great customer service, excellent first car and overall an easy and quick sale! Thankyou.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/04/18

    Dear Erika, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors would like to thank you for buying the Toyota Aygo from us and wish you lots of happy motoring in the future, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By RACHEL S on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic customer service from both Duncan and Chris! Both helpful and friendly, made buying a car so easy! Will definitely buy from them again!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/04/18

    Thank you Rachel for writing this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors would like to thank you for purchasing the Vauxhall Mokka from us and we wish you lots of happy motoring, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service from H and L Motors

    By Daniel P on 09 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    I currently bought a car from H and L motors within Boc in Bolton. The guy, Aaron who took care of my case, was great and really helpful, he outlined all the ins and outs of the policy and advised me what avenue to go down. Furthermore, he taxed the vehicle for me, put the vehicle through its M.O.T and payed for any repairs that were required, leaving me all to do was to insurance the vehicle. I would Strongly recommend purchasing a vehicle with H and L motors. Great Service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/04/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Daniel. It was a pleasure to supply with your new car. We hope to deal with you again in the future. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By REBECCA J on 07 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful and explained everything fully. Wasn’t your typical pushy sales person, made me feel comfortable with buying a new car and made sure it was definitely something I wanted to do!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/04/18

    Dear Rebecca, thank you this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you are more than satisfied with the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LOUISE M on 04 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Duncan and Chris were excellent and went the extra mile for us and even drove us home from viewing the car. Fantastic service !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/04/18

    Dear Louise, thank you for taking the time out to write this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are pleased that you are happy with the Mercedes A Class you purchased, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service!!!!

    By DUNCAN R on 02 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Purchased a car Saturday, everything Chris promised he would do has been done. All the cars (no matter how old) were in immaculate condition inside and out. We would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a used car to give BOC Bolton a look, you won't be disappointed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/04/18

    Dear Mr Rutter, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are very happy the you are enjoying the Kia Rio that you purchased from us, regards Chris.