play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vauxhall adam

    By SAMANTHA W on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently purchased a little Vauxhall Adam. Sales person was very friendly, helpful and not at all pushy. Easy trade of old vehicle for new one. Dealt with all the paperwork. Purchased and collected all within 2 days. Stress free process!! Used before and will use again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you Samantha for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy your Vauxhall Adam Jam, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By CHRISTOPHER H on 12 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    No hassle car buying , nothing was too much trouble.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/01/18

    Thank you Chris for taking the time to put this review online for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio 3 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Top car sales

    By GARY N on 10 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Would defo buy another car this is the 4th one I bought from BOC would defo recommend and won’t buy from anywhere else nothing is too much trouble

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/01/18

    Thanks Gary for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Astra that you have just purchased, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Yet another good purchase from BOC

    By VALERIE M on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good deals can be negotiated, the cars are usually in very good condition. The staff are very helpful, not pushy like some. Environment pleasant to view vehicles in.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/01/18

    Thanks Val for this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy your Peugeot 108 Top, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Professional and courteous

    By Gill T on 17 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service, they went over and above our expectations. Our son was made up with his suprise 18th present. Beautiful car Thank you very much

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 18/12/17

    Dear Gill, thank you for taking the time out to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are really made up that your son enjoyed the Ford Fiesta that you bought for his 18th, it was pleasure to help you with finding a car for him, regards Chris


  • 5

    Good service.

    By Stephen C on 10 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful , good , straightforward experience when I bought my used car from BOC.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/12/17

    Thank you Mr Cocker for taking the time to leave us this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you really enjoy the Ford Focus that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC motors

    By LEAH S on 02 December 2017 | Verified purchase

    The salesman was so lovely and helpful! I had experienced such trouble from other well known dealerships and I can honestly say my experience at BOC was so much better. I fully trusted them, and would definitely recommend it

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/12/17

    Dear Leah, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you like your new Citroen C1, regards Chris


  • 5

    Helpful, easy and useful staff

    By KELLY J on 29 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I found them very helpful and I really liked that they left you to look without following you around. All the information you need is in the car windows and all the cars are open for you to sit in see if you like them. I felt the prices were very reasonable also. I'd definitely recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thank you Kelly for this fantastic review, here at Duncan Watson Motors are very please to hear the you are enjoying the Peugeot 208, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Amanda J on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Boc car centre made sure I got my new car as soon as possible (within 48 hours!) and were always available to help me with anything that I needed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thank you this review Amanda, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are thrilled to hear that you love your new Renault Capture, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By NICOLA I on 28 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    C.P. A very friendly gentleman sold me a car off D Watson's car pitch and was great, helpful not pushy just there if I needed to ask anything. The whole experience went smoothly and would definitely recommend them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/17

    Thank you for taking the time to write this great review Nicola, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are very please that you are enjoying the Chrysler Ypsilion, regards Chris.