play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chris was brilliant very helpfull and friendly love my new car

    By SUSAN MCMULLEN on 22 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Chris was helpfull and friendly and brilliant all the way through would definitely recommend BOC love my new car thank you

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/04/21

    Thank you Susan for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Modus that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    By JODIE ADAMS on 12 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Chris was great to deal with made everything so easy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/04/21

    Thank you Jodie for being our first customer since we returned from the dreaded Covid lockdown, it was a pleasure to deal with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you have many happy miles of motoring in the Ford Fiesta you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Couldn’t of been any better!

    By Emma F on 22 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Quick response from dealer at all times. 100% professional. Made buying a car extremely easy and enjoyable.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/01/21

    Thanks for the review Emma. We are glad you like the new car. And we really appreciate your business. Stay safe, Paul.


  • 5

    Every thing was explained and made easy for me to

    By BRIAN G on 06 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good deal easy to deal with would recommend this dealership plenty of cars to choose from no pressure from sales reps left to look around without any pressure to buy


  • 5

    Very good custumer servise

    By MARION M on 04 January 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent .sales man left us to walk around .to look at different cars then we went to ask him about the cars we was intrested in .told us everything we needed to no .


  • 5

    Straight forward car buying!

    By TONY F on 23 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful, down to earth and quick to get me on the road in my new wheels. Answered all my questions.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/12/20

    Thank you Tony for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Insignia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Mr S Compton DS62FHO

    By stephen C on 22 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience. Everyone was outstanding, friendly service

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/12/20

    Dear Stephen, thank you very much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic Experience

    By ELIZABETH G on 16 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great experience buying from Duncan Watson Motors! Very relaxed, friendly and not pushy at all. I’d recently had an accident in my old car and they put me right at ease when buying my new one. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here, thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/12/20

    Thank you Elizabeth for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By TRACY G on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Showed me a car that was exactly what I asked for and I in my price range

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Tracy for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By HANNAH W on 12 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Whole experience was easy, extremely helpful, friendly and professional. Would recommend to anyone. Thank you!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/12/20

    Thank you Hannah for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.