play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 528 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Trustworthy dealership.

    By PETER H on 21 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    This is the 2nd car we have bought from BOC both from Chris @ Watsons previously @Parkinsons. A Good honest friendly salesman. Trustworthy with plenty of experience. Last time a Ford Focus, this time a Toyota Yaris. We will go back to him again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/06/20

    Thank you Peter for putting this fantastic review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommend buying from BOC

    By Gail E on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Didn't feel rushed into buying my car. Got a good price for my trade in. Sorted out all the paperwork. Kept me informed when they had to wait for a part. Social distancing had been put in place. Car was ready for collection on time. Made the whole experience easy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/06/20

    Thank you Gail for taking the time to put this review on for us and thank you for being patient regarding the delay in collecting your new car, we here at Duncan watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Really happy.

    By DEBRA S on 12 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service. Genuine honest guy that we dealt with. Great value for money. Would highly recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/20

    Thank you Debra for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Suzuki Alto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fabulous service

    By NATALIE C on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    We visited the showroom with our son to look for his first car. There was plenty of cars to view and no pushy sales people. We were allowed to test drive the car we were looking at there and then and still was not pushed for a sale. We bought the vehicle and it was put through it’s MOT and ready to collect in 3 days. Fabulous service and would not hesitate to use them again when it comes to upgrade in the future. 5 stars from us.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/20

    Thank you Natalie for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your son enjoyed his surprise of the Fiat Punto Sporting that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fiat 500X

    By SHAUN D on 11 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys are not pushy and don’t force you into a car that you don’t want, would recommended them very friendly, car was ready as well when they say it was ready

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/06/20

    Thank you Shaun for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Fiat 500X that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    new car purchase

    By STUART N on 10 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service, polite and courteous. Showroom is spacious.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/06/20

    Thank you Stuart for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio Air that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Toyota Yaris bought June 1st

    By SHARON B on 09 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car purchase thank you. couldn’t have been more helpful friendly and professional


  • 5

    1st class customer experience. Highly recomended.

    By CRAIG D on 06 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service. Chris made buying our daughter her new seat Ibiza so easy. Well worth a trip from Stoke onTrent. Totally recommend this garage to all our friends. We will defiantly be back when we need a newer car. Thanks again Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/06/20

    Thank you Craig for taking the time to write this review for Is, we hope that your daughter enjoys it also, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that she has plenty happy miles of motors in the Seat ibiza that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    HONDA CIVIC 1.8 ES AUTOMATIC

    By John W on 26 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Paul was very helpful, gave me a fair price for my trade in and the car I have purchased off him was prepared to a very high standard,a credit to the motor trade,

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/06/20

    Thank you very much for the review John. We are pleased that you like the car. Your business is much appreciated. Paul Hubbard


  • 5

    Brilliant service.

    By STEVEN P on 04 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant, friendly and helpful service from start to finish. Very happy with my new car. Highly recommended. Thanks

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/06/20

    Thank you Steven for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you are enjoying the Vauxhall Insignia that you purchased from us, regards Chris.