play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 501 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    First Class Service

    By DAVID H on 28 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought myself a nice run around, top service, car was ready when requested. More than happy with my purchase and staff involved!!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/02/20

    Thanks DOC for putting this review on for us, it was a pleasure dealing with you, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you get some sunshine soon so you can get the top off in the Volvo C70 cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    5* Moss Motors

    By Matt P on 20 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great customer service & a genuine, no pressure sale from Moss Motors. Would recommend them to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/02/20

    Thanks for the review Matt, it was a pleasure doing business with you. Enjoy thee new car.


  • 5

    Good service

    By MARION I on 18 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good service from begining to end very pleased with our purchase would recommend this company and use again

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/02/20

    Thank you Marion for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Toyota Auris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great buying experience

    By LUCINDA O on 15 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Hassle free good service and a great car. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/02/20

    Thank you Lucinda for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the VW Polo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By graham W on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great Service they were very helpful and didn't push us as we looked around several cars. once decided it was very quick friendly service car was fully MOT and serviced and ready on time when i wanted to collect

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 15/02/20

    Thank you Graham for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy many miles of happy motoring in the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Avery pleasing BOC experience

    By IAN B on 13 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Duncan Watson Motors at BOC in Bolton is the place to go if you want a good deal. See Chris because he has in depth knowledge having been a car salesman for 30 years! We were looked after very well and the transaction was carried out swiftly and efficiently A pleasure to buy an immaculate Nissan Micra from him.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/02/20

    Dear Ian, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you have many happy miles of motoring in the Nissan Micra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Huge variety and prices at good value

    By MICHELLE C on 12 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and informative without being pushy. Got the car motd and small issues fixed in advance. Friendly welcome and great variety of cars

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/02/20

    Thank you Michelle for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC Bolton-great !!

    By JOHN K on 10 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    We bought a Renault Megane from Duncan Watson Motors at BOC Bolton. We received excellent customer service, the whole experience couldn’t have been better.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/02/20

    Dear John, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very good experience.

    By Natalie O on 30 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very informative and helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a lovely review Natalie. It was a real pleasure dealing with and your partner, Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    A positive and satisfying experiance

    By ANN I on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Importantly, I was not harassed by the sales representative, he was available only when I needed advice which he readily gave and was most helpful and friendly, he also gave me a fair trade in price for my old vehicle. I can honestly say that I fell in love with my new vehicle the minute I saw it, to this end I happily recommend BOC Car Centre.to anyone looking to purchase a sound and decent vehicle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you ever so much Ann for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Mokka that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.