play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 559 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Positive experience

    By COLIN H on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Not one to be persuaded by sales staff,I found this a positive experience. Left to look around but staff on hand if needed to ask questions. Smooth transaction of part exchange and all paperwork emailed the same day.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/20

    Thank you Colin for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you and your family enjoy the Ssangyong Turismo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Car sales the way it’s supposed to be.

    By SIMON M on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish. He left me alone To look over the car without any pressure and had the car ready on the day and time I wanted to pick it up. The car was spotless, MOT’d, Serviced and he even had £10 worth of petrol put in. Can’t fault the guy. Thanks.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/10/20

    Thank you very much Simon for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Citroen DS3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    New car for daughter

    By STUART ASH B on 05 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Just bought a Toyota Aygo for my daughter no hassle from salesmen and Chris was really helpful in showing us car and sorting everything out

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/10/20

    Thank you Stuart for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that your daughter enjoys the Toyota Aygo that you bought, regards Chris


  • 5

    Car sales man very friendly and courteous

    By ANN S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and wasn’t pushy when choosing a car. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/10/20

    Thank you Ann for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Citroen C3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    The best way to buy a car.

    By JANE A on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience, no pressure, very friendly and knowledgeable, great value, when I picked up my car, it was raining and they kept it inside the showroom, then drove to the nextdoor petrol station, put in petrol and we took the car from there. Very easy, very straight forward.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/10/20

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service from BOC

    By PAUL C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Chris at BOC extremely helpful with a great selection of vehicles to choose from ! Made the whole buying process very easy from start to finish ! Highly recommended !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/10/20

    Thank you Paul for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Agila that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly place to buy a car!..no pressure!!

    By mark S on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    really simple transaction ..no nonsense Chris and Duncan answered all my questions about the rio ....really easy to deal with no pressure at all !!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/09/20

    Thank you Mark for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    This will first I would check for change of car

    By Ian S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Citron right colour right condition right price helpfull salesman


  • 5

    Thank you

    By gabrielle L on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with BOC car centre, after a rubbish experience with my first car BOC definitely made me feel like I was in safe hands when choosing my new car! Big big thank you to Chris I couldn’t have asked for better service :)

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/20

    Thank you Gabrielle for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you are pleased with the way we looked after you after your bad experience, you were a pleasure to deal with, we hope that you enjoy the Seat Ibiza that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very friendly business.Many quality cars to choose

    By aspasia F on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Staff members left us looking our potential car for as long as we wanted and we had the test drive on the same day. Very friendly business.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/20

    Thank you Aspasia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.