play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 257 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent dervice and aftercare very helpfull

    By Annette G on 01 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    This is the third car I've bought from BOC in the passed 4 years and the customer service and after care is outstanding. They go out of their way to help you. Nothing is to much trouble. I cannot fault them at all. A true honest company with friendly staff that are always willing to help you.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/03/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Annette. It was a real pleasure supplying you with another car from ourselves. We look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Hassle free car buying

    By Jackie W on 27 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great experience bought a lovely car and didn’t feel pressured or hassled.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review. We hope you are enjoying your new Qashqai. Best Regards Dave H&L Motors


  • 5

    My new car😊

    By ROSEMARY S on 26 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    BOC car centre have a good selection of cars to look at. I wanted to replace my Peugeot. The staff at BOC were polite and let us look round without any problems. They were there to help if we needed them, but were not over bearing. I chose a car that I liked and decided to pay a deposit. I was told that the car would be put through a MOT test and would be ready to collect the next day. The whole “shopping” experience went very well. I am very pleased with my new car πŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜ƒ

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/18

    Thank you Rosemary for taking the time out to write this fantastic review, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor Co are happy that you like the Peugeot 308 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By EMILY H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful at BOC. Would recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/18

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co are made up that you love the Alfa Mito that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CONNOR M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest company. Great service. Very quick and response. Car got delivered in the exact great condition they told me over the phone. Gave me a great deal on the car also. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/18

    Dear Connor, thank you so much for putting this review on for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co appreciate you taking the time out to say thank you, we hope you are really happy with the Peugeot 308cc, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fanstastic friendly and helpful

    By LAUREN MARY M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end of buying car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/18

    Thank you Mary for this short, sweet review, it means a lot that you have taken the time to put this on, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co are happy that you are enjoying the Fiat 500 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Dean C on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    H&L Motor Company were really helpful all through the process of first finding and then buying the car I eventually wanted. There wasn't any hassle, no hard selling, they sorted the paperwork and made sure the car was sorted before I picked it up. This isn't the first car I have bought from H&L and am glad I went back to them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Dean, It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new DS4 and dealing with a repeat customer is always a pleasure. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Helpful, great

    By EMMA LOUISE R on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Duncan, where so so helpful, i went in to look for a car and there was no hassle no pushing me to buy a certain car, and when asked questions i got all the answer i needed to know, once i chose my car i picked it up the next day and it was done earlier then said and all the paperwork was ready for me to sign... really helpful people ¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/02/18

    Thank you very much Emma for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are very happy that you are enjoying the Ford Fiesta that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A+ hassle free service

    By CAROLINE A on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and no pressure sale. All the questions I had were answered straight away without having to check. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us Caroline, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor company are happy that you are made up with the Vauxhall Meriva that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors

    By Sean C on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Duncan Watson Motors. Well done chaps

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/02/18

    Cheers Sean for the review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are delighted that you like the Vauxhall Mokka that you purchased, regards Chris.