play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 370 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Sterling service from BOC

    By MICKY M on 13 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    I recently bought a car from BOC CAR CENTRE, I view it online and contacted the dealer and was put through to Chris, he told me in great detail all about the car and I paid a deposit there and then subject to an inspection. As I was coming over from Ireland Chris arranged for the car to be put through the MOT and valeted for collection. Chris then said he would collect me from the airport and drove me to the dealership where I inspected the car and agreed to buy the car, the paperwork was done and I was on my way. All in all I would highly recommend BOC Car Centre as they deliver a very high standard of service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/11/18

    Dear Micky, Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review and also helping us reach 300 very satisfied customer reviews, that day was a long day for you traveling from Ireland to England and then driving to Scotland to get the ferry back to Ireland but you couldn't have done it in a nicer car, we here at Duncan Watson Motors wish you lots of happy trouble free motoring in the Toyota Urban Cruiser that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By DIANE H on 11 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Fabulous service ..really helpful in helping me to find the right car which was suitable for me .

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/11/18

    Thank you Diane for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Fiat 500 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great car buying experience

    By Brian G on 10 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service . Thanks to the team at BOC. Car prepared exactly as agreed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave such a wonderful review Brian. It was a pleasure supplying you and your wife with your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By Julian S on 07 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Guys was really helpful made everything seem so simple and easy. thabkyou guys for helping me get my first car quick and easy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Julian. It was a pleasure helping you purchase your first car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By ANNE K on 06 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Amazing with helping me buy my first car, quick and easy with help every step of the way

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/11/18

    Dear Anne, thank you ever so much for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy your first car that you have just purchased from us, the Ford Fiesta should give you endless amounts of driving pleasure, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Second time buyers

    By CLIFF P on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    We have just bought our second car from Watson’s at BOC. Friendly, helpful service. No pressure, given time to think things through. Car ready and waiting at the agreed time.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/11/18

    Dear Cliff, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, and thank you for buying yet another vehicle from us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    H&L motors top class service and cars

    By James G on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    H&L motors are fantastic. Friendly staff and always happy to give advice and guidance. Good quality cars at reasonable prices

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review James. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best regards H&L Motors


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Katie Jane M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Love my car. Simple and easy. Thank you.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/11/18

    Thank you Katie for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad you are enjoying the Suzuki swift that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchasing car

    By Andrew M on 05 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service from buying to picking up car, very helpful and made everything go smoothly.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/11/18

    Thanks for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Andrew. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new car. Best Regards David H&L Motors


  • 5

    One very happy customer

    By Claire M on 01 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really pleasant and helpful I have got my car I have wanted for ages. No hassle no pressure great guys really happy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/11/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this review Claire. We hope you are enjoying your Qashqai. Many thanks Aaron H&L MOTORS