play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 386 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Buying a car from Duncan Watson

    By MELVYN C on 20 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure. Very efficient service. Thoroughly professional.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 20/01/19

    Thank you Melvyn for taking the time to put this short but great review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Mercedes C200 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Outstanding service - Highly recommended

    By LYNN M on 15 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    As woman buying a car on her own can feel pretty daunting. Before buying my car from BOC I had visited a car dealership and did a test drive. Then I went to BOC straight after and my whole experience was so different. I felt comfortable, and felt as though I had known the salesman for years. He told me about his father being the first salesman to sell a car from BOC when it first opened all those years go and that he used to go into the showroom from school and had been working there himself now for 33 years. And that he had customers who had since moved away from Bolton but only wanted to deal with him. I felt I could trust him and felt very at ease whereas at the car dealership I felt talked ' down to'.... and felt uncomfortable. The whole transaction from taking the car for a test drive to collection was very smooth....in fact I have had flu so had to delay picking the car up by a week but it was no problem. I was told to get better and pick it up when I was better.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/01/19

    Dear Lynn, Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you get many happy miles of motoring in the KIa Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Sale and delivery of car

    By BEVERLEY S on 09 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Purchase of the vehicle was straightforward and problem free. Staff at the garage were friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful. The car is a delight and was delivered to me . Excellent service. Would highly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/01/19

    Thank you so much Beverley for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are glad that you are happy with the Citroen C1 that we have just delivered for you, kind regards, Chris.


  • 5

    good day at BOC - again!

    By VALERIE M on 07 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely 1st class service, dealt with a person who made the vehicle transaction extremely easy and seamless.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/01/19

    Thank you Valerie and John for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Volvo XC90 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good Experience for First Car

    By Phillippa B on 18 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience buying my first car - they went through everything clearly and sent on all necessary documents.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/12/18

    Thank you Phillippa for taking the time to leave us this review, Regards Chris


  • 5

    My new car

    By HOLLY R on 15 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great service, really happy with my new car. No pressure to buy, and the car was in fantastic condition, would defiantly recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/12/18

    Thank you Holly for leaving this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    BOC Salesperson Review

    By SHARON ANNE B on 13 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was chatty friendly and extremely helpful would highly recommend him

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/12/18

    Thank you Sharon for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you have plenty of open top fun in the VW Eos that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Straight forward and easy to deal with

    By COLETTE R on 09 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service pleasant staff. Plenty of choice also

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 10/12/18

    Thank you Colette for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Mokka that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great Service

    By IAN W on 07 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgeable, after care service was very good, will use them again - Thank You

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/12/18

    Thank you Ian for putting this review on for us, we got there in the end, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Peugeot that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First time buying a car - will use again!

    By GEORGIA S on 05 December 2018 | Verified purchase

    BOC cars were very informative and patient - first time buying a car and I found them very helpful. Will know who to go to when it’s time to get the next motor!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/12/18

    Thank you Georgia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Toyota Aygo Auto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.