play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 490 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    was a very nice guy genuine n very helpful.

    By CHRISTINE M on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service not pushy with sale felt at ease. Would recommend to anyone looking for car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/12/19

    Dear Christine, thank you for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience would recommend. Y friends to go

    By HAZEL D on 12 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very professional salesman friendly and not pushy let me brows at my leasure but there to help with any questions I may have had.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us ( pity you forgot to tick the 5 stars though.. ) we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A good day

    By STEWART B on 08 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable trader..not pushy Giving good advice Felt comfortable Excellent experience

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/12/19

    Thank you Stewart for leaving the review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope your daughter enjoys the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    First car Buyer

    By Mozz R on 02 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    All very easy to get along with and don’t hassle you at all. Went the extra mile to explain everything for me and make my buying a first car experience a breeze. Massive thanks again! Couldn’t recommend enough

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/12/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Mozz. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new car. Best regards. Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    buying my new car

    By Garry G on 29 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    no hassle , explained everything , gave me a fair price for my car , excellent customer service , deffinetley go back again and would reccomend him to friends

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Garry. It was a real pleasure doing business with you. Best Regards, Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Good experience buying Mini Cooper

    By GEMMA C on 20 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful. They offered a good trade deal on my old car. Very happy with the service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 21/11/19

    Thank you Gemma for taking the time to write this nice review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Mini Cooper that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Toyota Aygo

    By Matthew S on 15 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    The whole experience was made very easy by the staff who I found to be extremely helpful.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/11/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Matthew. It was a real pleasure helping you and your partner purchase your new Toyota Aygo Beast regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Purchase of a used vehicle.

    By SARAH VERONICA H on 06 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Salesman was extremely helpful and talked me through everything, he did all my paperwork so I didn’t have too. I would recommend BOC to everyone.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/11/19

    Thank you Veronica for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Toyota Aygo that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Honest and friendly

    By Clive O on 30 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    This was our fourth car we have bought from Boc, but our second car from h&L motors in Boc showroom. We cant fault them they honest and friendly Would go again when needed and most definitely reommend these to anyone wanting to buy a good gaulity used car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Clive. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new car. To purchase two cars of us in only 3 months speaks for itself. Best regards, Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Very very good and friendly service

    By Ian G on 28 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience with dealer. Help with everything from first step to me driving it away a week later. Highly recommended dealer and would if needed to buy another car go there again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/10/19

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a positive review Ian. It was a real pleasure to help you and your wife through the process of buying your new car. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors