play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Car sales man very friendly and courteous

    By ANN S on 04 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly service and wasn’t pushy when choosing a car. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/10/20

    Thank you Ann for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that you enjoy the Citroen C3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    The best way to buy a car.

    By JANE A on 03 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    A very positive experience, no pressure, very friendly and knowledgeable, great value, when I picked up my car, it was raining and they kept it inside the showroom, then drove to the nextdoor petrol station, put in petrol and we took the car from there. Very easy, very straight forward.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/10/20

    Thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Ford Fiesta that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service from BOC

    By PAUL C on 29 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service from Chris at BOC extremely helpful with a great selection of vehicles to choose from ! Made the whole buying process very easy from start to finish ! Highly recommended !

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/10/20

    Thank you Paul for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Agila that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly place to buy a car!..no pressure!!

    By mark S on 26 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    really simple transaction ..no nonsense Chris and Duncan answered all my questions about the rio ....really easy to deal with no pressure at all !!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/09/20

    Thank you Mark for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just bought from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    This will first I would check for change of car

    By Ian S on 21 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Citron right colour right condition right price helpfull salesman


  • 5

    Thank you

    By gabrielle L on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Amazing experience with BOC car centre, after a rubbish experience with my first car BOC definitely made me feel like I was in safe hands when choosing my new car! Big big thank you to Chris I couldn’t have asked for better service :)

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/20

    Thank you Gabrielle for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are happy that you are pleased with the way we looked after you after your bad experience, you were a pleasure to deal with, we hope that you enjoy the Seat Ibiza that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Very friendly business.Many quality cars to choose

    By aspasia F on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good experience. Staff members left us looking our potential car for as long as we wanted and we had the test drive on the same day. Very friendly business.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/09/20

    Thank you Aspasia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly folk

    By FRASER G on 13 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The guys here wrre more like friendly people rather than salesfolk. No pushy sales.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/09/20

    Thank you Fraser for taking the time to write this review, you and your family were a pleasure to deal with, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Mercedes SLK that you have just purchased from us, especially this week with the weather as it is, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent

    By MARCIA M on 10 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    They were the best. Great car, great mileage and a great price. I would go back again if I needed a another car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/09/20

    Thank you Marcia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Suzuki Alto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Smooth perfect and pleasant experience.

    By RACHAEL S on 06 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Called into BOC on the off chance and fell in love with a Mazda. No pressure for a sale from Chris and no overbearing sale tactics used, completely upfront and honest from the start. An easy and perfect journey into getting me back on the road after a bad experience. Would highly recommend Chris and will be back when I’m after another new car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 07/09/20

    Thank you ever so much for leaving the absolutely fantastic review Rachael, it was a pleasure dealing with you and your family, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Mazda 2 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.