play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 502 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    A positive and satisfying experiance

    By ANN I on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Importantly, I was not harassed by the sales representative, he was available only when I needed advice which he readily gave and was most helpful and friendly, he also gave me a fair trade in price for my old vehicle. I can honestly say that I fell in love with my new vehicle the minute I saw it, to this end I happily recommend BOC Car Centre.to anyone looking to purchase a sound and decent vehicle.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you ever so much Ann for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Vauxhall Mokka that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Makes car buying a real pleasure.

    By MICHAEL F on 27 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    No body bothers when you are looking but are nearby to answer any queries, all cars unlocked so you can browse at your leisure all cars in immaculate condition.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/01/20

    Thank you Michael for taking the time to put this great review on here for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai I20 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Five star service

    By GEORGIA P on 25 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, reasonable prices, very helpful staff. Went through everything with me and explained everything about the car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/01/20

    Thank you Georgia for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Picanto that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would reccomend, definitely worth a look

    By Kerryann A on 18 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience, plenty of cars to view that are reasonably priced and no pushy salespeople. Happy with my purchase would go again in the future

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/01/20

    Thank you very much for the review. We here at Moss Motors wish you many happy miles in the Smart car. regards Paul


  • 5

    Excellent sales person AAron at BOC

    By Susan C on 07 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a car in sept off AAron at BOC he was excellent and very helpful and professional. Excellent aftersale service . Would recommend Anyone to buy a car of AAron at BOC.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 09/01/20

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Susan. It was a real pleasure helping you purchase your new car. Beat regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By SUE R on 05 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Start to finish was excellent. Can't fault anything.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/01/20

    Dear Sue, thank you for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you both enjoy the Mercedes CLC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Spot on service 👍

    By RACHEL C on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really good level of service here from Chris. We agreed a price that was in my opinion fair for us both, shook hands and 10 minutes later we had a lovely new car! I would recommend BOC to anyone looking for a quality second hand car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/01/20

    Dear Rachel, thank you far taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Kia Venga that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Astra gtc sale

    By LEE O on 04 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the moment we walked in pleasant professional team relaxed and happy to help , good communication and delivered everything they promised , excellent range of cars at a very respectable price after being let down by a previous dealership The team have restored my faith in car salesmen top marks boys highly recommend . Lee

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/01/20

    Dear Lee and partner, thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy many miles of motoring in the Vauxhall Astra GTC that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent. 5 *****

    By LEE S on 02 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. Would highly reccomend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 03/01/20

    Dear Lee and Kate, thank you for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Volvo V70 that you have just purchased from us and wish you a fantastic new year, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Best car buying experience ever

    By ELAINE J on 29 December 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant no hassle no pressure can't do enough to help can highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 30/12/19

    Thank you Elaine for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy the Renault Megane that you have just purchased from us, we also wish you a very prosperous new year, kind regards Chris.