play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 274 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By EMILY H on 24 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Everyone was very helpful at BOC. Would recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/18

    Thank you Emily for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co are made up that you love the Alfa Mito that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By CONNOR M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very honest company. Great service. Very quick and response. Car got delivered in the exact great condition they told me over the phone. Gave me a great deal on the car also. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/18

    Dear Connor, thank you so much for putting this review on for us, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co appreciate you taking the time out to say thank you, we hope you are really happy with the Peugeot 308cc, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Fanstastic friendly and helpful

    By LAUREN MARY M on 22 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from beginning to end of buying car

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/02/18

    Thank you Mary for this short, sweet review, it means a lot that you have taken the time to put this on, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor co are happy that you are enjoying the Fiat 500 that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Dean C on 21 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    H&L Motor Company were really helpful all through the process of first finding and then buying the car I eventually wanted. There wasn't any hassle, no hard selling, they sorted the paperwork and made sure the car was sorted before I picked it up. This isn't the first car I have bought from H&L and am glad I went back to them.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Dean, It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new DS4 and dealing with a repeat customer is always a pleasure. Best regards Aaron H&L Motors


  • 5

    Helpful, great

    By EMMA LOUISE R on 16 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris and Duncan, where so so helpful, i went in to look for a car and there was no hassle no pushing me to buy a certain car, and when asked questions i got all the answer i needed to know, once i chose my car i picked it up the next day and it was done earlier then said and all the paperwork was ready for me to sign... really helpful people ¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/02/18

    Thank you very much Emma for writing this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are very happy that you are enjoying the Ford Fiesta that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    A+ hassle free service

    By CAROLINE A on 13 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful and no pressure sale. All the questions I had were answered straight away without having to check. Would definitely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to write this review for us Caroline, we here at Colin Parkinson Motor company are happy that you are made up with the Vauxhall Meriva that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Duncan Watson Motors

    By Sean C on 07 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from Duncan Watson Motors. Well done chaps

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 08/02/18

    Cheers Sean for the review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are delighted that you like the Vauxhall Mokka that you purchased, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Couldn't have asked for more! ¿

    By Susan M on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    All the staff at BOC were brilliant - so helpful and friendly. But the best bit was I could wander round at leisure with no pressure from salesmen breathing down my neck. There were plenty of cars to choose from of all makes and colours but I had gone to see a specific car which was with H&L Motor Company. I found exactly what I was looking for - a Citroen DS3 - the price was right, the condition of the car was great and the salesman who looked after me was brilliant. There was no pressure and no unbelievable sales pitch. And I couldn't believe the extras I got - 15 months warranty, MOT, service and 12 months AA - I was thrilled with the service I got, the guys were brilliant. I couldn't be happier with my purchase. I would definitely recommend BOC to anyone looking for a new car ¿¿

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 05/02/18

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Susan, It was a real pleasure supplying you with your new Citroen DS3. Best regards David H&L MOTORS


  • 5

    Would recommend

    By LUCIE E on 03 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    I called in to look at a specific car I had seen, the sales men are not pushy and allow you to have a look at the different cars, but are on hand to help if you have questions. Service was excellent, car ready to pick up when I wanted. Had a very minor repair done under the warranty - indicator cover on wing mirror, but not sure if that's my fault or not as only saw it after having the car 10 days - was repaired no fuss, excellent service from the repairers. All round good, friendly service. Will probably go back when I need to change cars again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 04/02/18

    Thank you Lucie for posting this great review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors are made up that you like the Toyota Yaris that you purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    STRESS FREE CAR BUYING

    By Andrew A on 29 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    Ive just bought a peugot 207 from H&L motors.At the boc car centre in bolton.I dealt with dave who guided me through the whole process with a good deal of knowledge and patience as the finance people i dealt with were not the easiest to work with.Id recommend boc and H&L in particular.No pressure or mither.Just good honest advice and made the whole process stress free. Many thanks to dave and aaron.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/01/18

    Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us such a wonderful review Andrew. It was a real pleasure supplying you with your 207 Estate. Thank you so much for the recommendation. Regards Aaron and Dave H&L MOTORS