play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 409 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    BMW 325 Purchase from Duncan Watson Motors

    By JASON M on 28 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Bought a BMW 325se cab from Duncan Watson Motors, deal was completed with Chris. From first seeing the car you could tell it had be well looked after. Chris provided the background and details of the car, left us alone to discuss, no pushy sales tactics etc. Overall, the purchase experience was first class, if you want excellent customer service in a laid back no fuss atmosphere I recommend you visit this dealership and speak to Chris.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 01/03/19

    Dear Jason, thank you ever so much for taking the time to write this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you have plenty of open top motoring in the BMW Cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Friendly atmosphere

    By Anna-Maria B on 27 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    No pressure buying great service! Definitely recommend.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 28/02/19

    Thank you Anna for this review, short, sweet and straight to the point, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Honda Civic Type S that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Good Car, Good people!

    By ROBERT B on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Fair price given for the vehicle we traded, and good old fashioned service received from this long established firm. (Myself and my family have been buying our vehicles here for over 30 years, I think that says it all!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/19

    Thank you Robert for writing this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors know that you are going to enjoy the Mercedes S Class that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    GREAT CAR BUYING EXPERIENCE!!!

    By STEPHEN L on 25 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, but not pushy and listens to you. Answers any questions you have. All in all a Great experience will certainly be going there when my kids need a car.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/02/19

    Thank you Stephen for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Skoda Fabia that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    we have always got our cars from boc

    By ANNE M on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    staff very friendly and helpful , not pushy at all , your able freely to look around cars and sit in them in a relaxed atmosphere

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/02/19

    Thank you Anne for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you are enjoying the Toyota Yaris that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    boc car showroom,bolton

    By STEPHEN T on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    always very helpful.a wide range of vehicles to choose from and have purchased from here previously and had no issues .the staff are on hand to answer any queries and are not pushy sales people

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/02/19

    Thank you Stephen for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have many happy miles of motoring in the Citroen DS3 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Nervous buyer

    By KARA S on 24 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful. Knowledgeable. And nothing was too much trouble.. kept informed throughout the process and car was ready and waiting.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 24/02/19

    Thank you ever so much Kara for taking the time to put this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Peugeot 208 that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By ANDREW C on 14 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great experience, No fuss, good choice of good quality stock.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 14/02/19

    Thank you Andrew for putting this review on for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope you enjoy the Peugeot 107 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    This car showrooom is highly recommeneded.

    By ELIZABETH H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Have purchased our last 4 cars from this car centre. Fantastic and friendly service, knowledgeable and genuine salesmen. No pushy sales pitch. Great value vehicles that are beautifully valeted. Quick and efficient sale.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 13/02/19

    Thank you Elizabeth for leaving us this fantastic review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Kia Rio that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By JOHN H on 10 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, friendly service. Car was as described and very reasonably priced. Exactly what we were looking for. Thanks again.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/02/19

    Thank you John for leaving this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you have plenty of open top fun in the Nissan Micra cabriolet that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.