play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 566 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By MATTHEW B on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    The customer service at BOC was brilliant, the car was exactly as advertised and I received all the help I needed.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/09/20

    Thank you Matthew for taking the time to write this review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Hyundai I30 that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Purchase of used VW Tiguan

    By DAVID M on 19 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Our experience with BOC was great. The salesman we dealt with was very helpful, polite and trust worthey. From our experience I can with confidence highly recommend BOC to anyone who is thinking of buying a used car. Thanks Dave.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 19/08/20

    Thank you David for taking the time to write this review, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the VW Tiguan that you have purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    An honest car salesman...who knew they existed eh

    By SAMANTHA H on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I dealt with a brilliant salesman from Duncan Watson Motors at the BOC car showroom, he was really friendly and I felt he was really honest with me when I asked his opinion about 2 separate cars. The car buying experience went extremely smoothly, no fuss and certainly none of the usual waffle you get. I felt really comfortable buying a car from Chris, he was easy to deal with and explained everything I needed to know, I never once felt pressured into anything. My new car was ready when he promised, he dealt with the DVLA there and then, sorting out the logbook and road tax for me...it was an extremely pleasant experience and I love my car


  • 5

    First class dealership

    By ROY D on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    First class service from this company,Trevor and Chris were very polite and not pushy in any way, would recommend this dealership to any body


  • 5

    Great experience. Car was a perfect match and in v

    By Steve B on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    honest, friendly advice and made a very good purchase. car has had no problems


  • 5

    Excellent service and brilliant quality vehicles

    By KATIE G on 05 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I've used Boc garage for several car purchases over the years and have been really impressed. I bought a 13 plate Astra and found Chris really helpful. He was able to answer all questions and provided a pressure free environment for me to make my decision which was brilliant. The car is in beautiful condition and real attention to detail is paid to make car buying a nice, stress free experience. I'd definitely recommend. There's lots of choice on the forecourt and the sales support was fab. Thankyou!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 06/08/20

    Thank you ever so much for writing this fantastic review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope you enjoy many happy miles of motoring in the Vauxhall Astra that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience😃

    By KENNETH R on 01 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I found my experience to be very relaxed and enjoyable. As a first time buyer, the sales man was very helpful, honest and not at all like the typical "car sales man". I love my new car and the cars available are great choices. Would recommend to anyone looking for a top second hand car!

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/08/20

    Thank you Kenneth for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors hope that your daughter enjoys her Nissan Micra Automatic when she passes her test which will be soon, kind regards Chris.


  • 5

    Would use them again

    By STUART W on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Clean and tidy, large selection, Helpful without being pushy, Good price Ready on time, easy handover


  • 5

    Renault Captur

    By MARIE M on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant! I had spoken to C on the phone earlier. I got there C was very friendly,helpful but not pushy at all. Told us about the car then left us to it. I bought the car im so pleased with it. He Sorted the tax out too! Thanks C

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 27/07/20

    Thankyou Marie for taking the time to write this great review for us, we here at Duncan Watson Motors really hope that you enjoy the Renault Capture that you have just purchased from us, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great place to buy a car

    By Ben C on 23 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    No fuss, no pressure, would recommend to friends. They serviced and MoT’d the car, I feel I got a good deal and the car was exactly as I expected when I arrived to pick it up.