play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Boc Car Centre

At Boc Car Centre we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Boc Car Centre

Boc Car Centre
5
4.9

Based on 223 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Brilliant

    By David B on 01 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    Hi just bought a car from Duncan Watson motors brilliant the salesman Chris was very good easy to talk to and knew what he was talking about

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 02/11/17

    Thank you David for the great review, we hope that you enjoy the Peugeot 3008, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Justin J on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, fast and simple highly recommend

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 29/10/17

    Thank you Justin for taking the time to put a few words on here for us, we hope you enjoy the Vauxhall Corsa, regards Chris.


  • 5

    excellant service from D W Motors

    By MOYA R on 25 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    I bought a car from DW Motors. The salesman was friendly and helpful. They gave me a fair price in part exchange and the whole transaction went smoothly with no hassle. I had private number plates and he helped with the transfer explaining exactly what I needed to do. The best recommendation I could give is the first class response to the car breaking down shortly after I bought it (due entirely to unforeseen circumstances and no reflection on the D W Motors) They could not do enough to get the car in to the garage, fixed and returned to me in record time. I would definitely return when I'm ready for another trade in and also recommend them to others

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 25/10/17

    Thank you Moya for this fantastic review, unfortunately vehicles do go wrong and always at the most inconvenient time, at least we got it sorted and we hope that you really enjoy the Renault Megane, regards Chris.


  • 5

    very smooth and we came away with a beautiful car

    By BEVERLEY B on 22 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Boc is a lovely indoor car centre with a wide variety of quality looking cars and lovely staff who aren't pushy.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 23/10/17

    Thank you for the review Beverley, glad to hear you are enjoying the Toyota IQ, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By DEBRA R on 21 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Easy to deal with. No pressure. Excellent staff and great customer service.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 22/10/17

    Thank you for the review Debra, we hope that you enjoy the Peugeot 207cc, regards Chris.


  • 5

    No hassle no push very helpful

    By CHRISTINE W on 16 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly easy to talk to and helpful. Not pushy

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 17/10/17

    Thank you very much for this review, we hope you enjoy the Hyundai I10, regards Chris.


  • 5

    B.O.C. Bolton- 5* service.

    By BENJAMIN B on 15 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Visited B.O.C a few times,been looking for a 2nd car for a while.the salesmen in there are helpful & polite,not rushing to get in face to make a sale.we finally made a decision and spoke to a saleman he was helpful attentive offered us the run down so to speak an left us to are own devices unless we had any questions where he would answer to the best of his knowledge,then take a back step to let us look over the car, when we'd finally finished i asked for his card an a few details of spec an the registration,which was again no trouble.my partner an I left an had chat an within the hour we had rang an asked to take the car for a test drive, being told come down now an we'll get it out for you. Safe to say it drove well. An we decided to take it. The finances an collection of the vehicle was all sorted around the dates which suited us best an the whole process was friendly polite & efficient to the dates we had chosen. I would highly recommend this place to anyone looking to buy.5*

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 16/10/17

    WOW thank you ever so much for this outstanding review, we really hope that you enjoy your new Astra, regards Chris.


  • 5

    Great service from H & L Motors at Boc car centre

    By Bernard K on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service at H & L Motors was first class. No pressure , just extremely helpful , answered all our questions honestly. Even though the car had 8 months mot , was willing to have the car mot'd so it would come with a full 12 months mot.Also had rhe car serviced before we collected it. Would highly recommend H & L motors to my friends and family.

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/10/17

    Thank you for taking the time to leave us this wonderful review Bernard, We hope you to see you in the near future, regards Dave


  • 5

    very good would recommend moss motors any time

    By Gary F on 11 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Helpful and polite with no hard sell very good ,much better than my last experience with another local dealer from westhoughton

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 12/10/17

    Thanks for your lovely review Gary, We hope you are enjoying your new car, regards Moss Motors


  • 5

    Easy no pressure buying

    By Elaine S on 10 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic service no pressure from salesman dave was easy and nothing was to much hassle for him even put some fuel in for me very friendly service highly recommended thank-you for my new beetle convertible

    Reply from Boc Car Centre on 11/10/17

    Thank you for your wonderful review Elaine, We hope you are enjoying your new VW Beetle Convertible. Regards Dave